• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

TFBH /JW5 and Kakis... threatened Old Uncle....

I dun need to hide in cyberspace.....I am PAP IB chief, can see sunlight and visit Istana oval room for tea terik with President.

But you can't.....cos you're an underground commi-rat.

Whatever floats your boat :).

Then let us self destruct lor as so you say...
No need crowd here with your fellow pap IBs...
As long as I feel my methods are working I will be in cyberspace spreading the word.
Pap IBs bring it on!

Not working.......if working, I would be gone by now liao.

I'm PAP IB chief and I'm still fucking you upside down left right and center.

Not working.......if working, I would be gone by now liao.

I'm PAP IB chief and I'm still fucking you upside down left right and center.

Your reasoning machiam lim shit say....
I can't be bothered about you....your presence here is proof that pap is concern about new media.
My aim here is to expose pap's lies and counter their propoganda.
Stick around for all I care.
Muahahaha pap sinking ship.....

I can't be bothered about you....your presence here is proof that pap is concern about new media.

Self praise is no praise and international disgrace.

Cyberspace you talk about real life.....
Anonymity is our secret weapon.
Catch me if you can you gong cheebye haha
What narong said is true about cyber
kopi relax Lah.
all bros n Sis here share same purpose.
we come in get some news unwind n talk abit cock only
let all enjoy this site.
treat it as a playground not a battleground.

Tell your psychiatrist to cure your multiple personalities disorder first !

Go take your medications.
Or the people from the funny farm will come take you to a nice nice quiet place for you to rest and rest

And tell your kopiuncle that if he keep his head below water line of unflushed toilet bowl and sing muckjulah stinkapura, the turds and tissue paper will protect him and he will be wiser too.

Finally, someone who sees the same thing. ;)

Your old uncle forgot to take his meds for the last two days ...experienced lots of hallucination.

He even thought he was Harban Singh!

Cyberspace you talk about real life.....
Anonymity is our secret weapon.
Catch me if you can you gong cheebye haha

Which is why i called you n your fellow street rat buddies COWARDS...

All you guys can do is to be a NATO (NO ACTION TALK ONLY).... Calling for a change of govt by hiding behind a computer.... Ha Ha Ha Ha!!!

So HEROIC!!!

Then let us self destruct lor as so you say...
No need crowd here with your fellow pap IBs...
As long as I feel my methods are working I will be in cyberspace spreading the word.
Pap IBs bring it on!

I think it'll work better for you if you spread word of how cheap your mother is rather than spreading negatives on PAP which doesn't works AT ALL!!! Lolz.....

If you really have the proof that PAP is lying, you would have done so on the street already. Eunuch!!!

All you guys can do is to be a NATO (NO ACTION TALK ONLY).... Calling for a change of govt by hiding behind a computer.

me call for a change by voting for the opposition party and encouraging folks around me to do likewise :):):)

Good... Do it with guts!!!

Hope you dun follow those eunuchs like escher, crane, sarong, poomer, can only hide behind a computer to be a PANDA HERO!!!

What narong said is true about cyber
kopi relax Lah.
all bros n Sis here share same purpose.
we come in get some news unwind n talk abit cock only
let all enjoy this site.
treat it as a playground not a battleground.

Agree. This forum can't feed you or your family. Neither does it pay your CPF. No need to be so serious or aim to be a leader or tai lo in this forum.

Actually i agree with a few members here that forum is just a place for bull shitting but some are just trying to earn recognition and trying to pretend that they know the world and start challenging others, but when their challenge is being accepted, they disappear or side-stepped the topic.

If I were you, just ignore the irritating ones. Agree with you on the recognition part and the need for them to feel important. As long as they are happy, why should we bother? I say 'good luck' to them and God bless! Hahaaaaa........