U vote already?Yes can. Stated by the elections department.
The workers there should shout the name of voter and the candidate chosen before dropping the vote into the ballot box....Have those live updates on votes count
Yes, heard a post somewhere about when Putin met up with Halimah, he got a shocking embarrassed look on his face, really xia suay Singapore.That overpaid minah doesn't have a sovereign look at all. If she appears with other foreign dignitaries, she'll look like a fucking Indonesian maid in the midst, totally out of place.
Not yet, still in bed. Taking it slow and steady today.U vote already?
Will you bring along your geometry set as well?Not yet, still in bed. Taking it slow and steady today.
You handling a old virgin in bed, is it ? Scared to break her hymen ?Not yet, still in bed. Taking it slow and steady today.
They should have two stamps.. one is tick, the other is .The ELD made a serious mistake. Instead of 'X' stamp, they should have mandated a ' ' stamp.
Tharman will get all the votes with this stamp. All the Oppie votes will go to him.
Just follow this vote can already. No need to think so much.Not yet, still in bed. Taking it slow and steady today.
Just vote tkl.. They out him as at the bottom of the 3. Top is Tharman, 2nd is the flaccid viagra salesman, third is tkl. Of course they out the one they want to win at the top.
What a retard. Typical oppo supporter. You put in centre nicely doesn’t mean your vote gets counted as 2 leh. LolThere's some paper at the sides for you to practice..so I did some practice first to make sure it sits nicely inside the box else scared tio void..LOL.
Aiyah.. u just need to position your chop nicely centred on the box then sure zhun one.
It's virtually impossible to penetrate a petrified hymen. Your kukujiao will sustain serious damage doing so.You handling a old virgin in bed, is it ? Scared to break her hymen ?
I am seriously considering! Old liao, need to use tools to ensure precision.Will you bring along your geometry set as well?
Old virgin's hymen macham leather.You handling a old virgin in bed, is it ? Scared to break her hymen ?
Roger that!Just follow this vote can already. No need to think so much.
KNN can you still remember the geometric equation to get that proper alignment boh?I am seriously considering! Old liao, need to use tools to ensure precision.
Digital polling gives Piss And Poop plenty of room to manipulate the results. We've oredi seen this in the freak US presidential erection in 2020.
Ay no need to be so lor-sor lah....limpeh is adverse to long-winded replies okay?Betting syndicates are also giving similar odds. Are you saying they are manipulating their odds to lose money?
There is no doubt Lau Chee Hong will get at least 135,000 votes. That is plenty for a clown like him but in percentage terms, it is still a fraction of the 2.7 million votes up for grab.
The only issue in this PE is the margin of victory for Tharman and whether Lau Chee Hong can keep his deposit. If there is a "freak" result, it will go in favour of NKS and not Lau Chee Hong.
If you truly believe Lau Chee Hong can win, you should put your money where your mouth is. Visit a betting agent (some are still open and taking bets) and place your bets on on him.
Whilst I may have voted for NKS, I am very realistic about what the middle ground wants. And so, I betted $1K on Tharman winning.
[...] We gotta ask ourselves, what's stopping Piss And Poop to disqualify Ng Cock Song and TKL right from the start ?