He brought his geometry set to the polling station to ensure perfect alignment of X within the box....Wow your chopping so accurate in the center. You practice chop at home is it ?
The chop is bigger than the box. Easy can out of box by a little.There's some paper at the sides for you to practice..so I did some practice first to make sure it sits nicely inside the box else scared tio void..LOL.
Aiyah.. u just need to position your chop nicely centred on the box then sure zhun one.
Can?I use my own pen
Can, officer told me even put 1 tick also pass. So long is within the box.Can?
Will Piss And Poop 做手脚?Just came back from polling station....Not that I prefer TKL but it's a strategic vote for Singapore's future.
Don't wish Pro-CECA or elite siao lang to be our president. Hope tonight's outcome will be a freak one, LOL.
GPGT..:
I dun like TKL either but this is one of those few rare moments where you can show middle finger to Piss And Poop.Just came back from polling station....Not that I prefer TKL but it's a strategic vote for Singapore's future.
Don't wish Pro-CECA or elite siao lang to be our president. Hope tonight's outcome will be a freak one, LOL.
GPGT..:
Hope the ink don't auto shift two boxes upwards knn. These days with nanobots, you'll never know what will happen, LOL.Will Piss And Poop 做手脚?
Yes, why cannot?Can?
Plenty of room to jo-kah-chiew, bro....Hope the ink don't auto shift two boxes upwards knn. These days with nanobots, you'll never know what will happen, LOL.
So much trouble and even need to practise. Use ur own pen and get it done.There's some paper at the sides for you to practice..so I did some practice first to make sure it sits nicely inside the box else scared tio void..LOL.
Aiyah.. u just need to position your chop nicely centred on the box then sure zhun one.
Like this means spoiled vote
Open to interpretation.....Like this means spoiled vote
If the vote is for Tharman, it's valid.Like this means spoiled vote
Exactly my point.If the vote is for Tharman, it's valid.
Yes can. Stated by the elections department.Can?
That overpaid minah doesn't have a sovereign look at all. If she appears with other foreign dignitaries, she'll look like a fucking Indonesian maid in the midst, totally out of place.It's about time to have a Chinese president back for Singapore la.
Imagine the foreign dignitaries meet our President Halimah, thought we belong to Malaysia or meet Tharman, thought we are an India state or Sri Lanka, NBCB.