Sorry Tharman, I like you but I hate the PAP even more. So i am going with President Tan.
Nice loving couple...
How come Sybil didn't hold his hand...LOL:
If freak result goes to NKS, I don't mind as well. NKS can certainly represent Singapore well.
Most impt is the pro-CECA candidate must not win, else SG is doomed forever.
Else once Thambi wins, confirm all the India news outlet will headline 'India-origin candidate win Singapore's President Election'.. or 'Tharman is the first India-origin candidate to win in an elected presidency in Singapore' etc..
and not forgetting 'Modi congratulates Tharman for presidency' and wish to discuss on how to open up floodgates for CECAs to flood Singapore,
CCB mai la mai lai.
Any sight and sound of our favourite and Popular Pineapple Botak Keling Presidente Tharman voting with his Nippon wife ??
You will surely be asked to go IMH for psychiatric evaluation and your vote will be void.I haven't vote yet.
May I know, if after I cast my vote, and on way out of the polling station, then I shouted "TAN KIM LIAN" very loudly, with one of my hand in a victory gesture, what will happen to me later?
Auntie wearing pineapple T-shirt kena turned away from polling station. Auntie dunno that openly sucking botak's cock not allowed.
https://mothership.sg/2023/09/pe2023-pineapple-t-shirt/
Why is the paper with black background?black ink or toner as background is expensive to print, unless something fishy...Just came back from polling station....Not that I prefer TKL but it's a strategic vote for Singapore's future.
Don't wish Pro-CECA or elite siao lang to be our president. Hope tonight's outcome will be a freak one, LOL.
GPGT..:
The entire clan of foreigners turn fake Singaporean voting for him.Now people get to see the real Tharman, his true self. Reporter asked him whether he got declare to ELD about his son's son for possible COI, he remain utterly evasive using all kinds of smooth excuses say what 'non-story' etc. to smoke thru. Really sickening to the core.
This fellow must not be president, else SG is doomed.
I suspect she is @CoffeeAhSoh
Nah .....ah soh is a broI suspect she is @CoffeeAhSoh
Impossible lah! My impression of Ah Soh is that of someone who is milfy and busty. I believes she matches her avatar to a great extent. One has to have the chops to scoop insiders' info for us to digest you know?I suspect she is @CoffeeAhSoh
See what cock this smooth talker is spewing when asked about why he need to use physical posters...the reasons he gave is totally nonsensical and illogical...LOL.
Reporter also asked him whether he got declare to ELD about his son's job at MOF for possible COI, he remain utterly evasive using all kinds of smooth excuses say what 'non-story' that they should ask MOF & not him etc. to smoke thru. Really sickening to the core.
Now people get to see the real Tharman, his true self.
This fellow must not be president, else SG is doomed.
https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/si...empt-any-possible-potential-conflict-interest
TKL and wife epitomises and represents the Singapore President and the First Lady together with their lovely family of 3 children and 5 grandchildren.TKL smiled like a Ah Siao.
I observed at the polling station. All the Ah Peks and Ah Mahs, the staff addressed them as Sir and Ma'am. Every staff was very polite. Why ? I think they are afraid that a person who may be going to vote for Tharman will change his decision when being called Uncle or Auntie.
So it shows that they know if they need something from You, they must address you nicely with respect.