• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Take this...... it works

nayr69sg

Staff member
@ginfreely

Ok lah. Anyway I have tried. You still regard me as foe.

You believe a foe would write to you like I have? Give you all this information?

Sometimes you have to ask yourself whether what you reap is also what you sow.

You take care ok? I hope you have a better day today and the weekend. We all have good and bad days.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Seriously what do people expect me to do? Just ignore and let then smear me?

I am on your side. I do not agree with what they do.

As I said what I would prefer you do is not retaliate. They spam. You don't spam.

If you can do that I can talk to Sam and get him to ban these people who accuse you and insult you. But if you keep doing the same back to them, I have no case to plead for you.

Sigh.....and to think I am writing all this to help someone who thinks of me as foe.

I feel hurt you know.

Post in thread 'This morning, my lady boss asks me to help and mentor new joiner'​

[IMG alt="ginfreely"]https://www.sammyboy.com/data/avatars/s/16/16966.jpg?1560931984[/IMG]

• Messages 51,610
  • Reaction score 23,005
  • Points 113

Neither have I offended Malaysians or Indians or Cantonese or @glockman aka @Cottonmouth jeremy Quek viciously attacking me a virgin as slut whore mistress for years. So SHUT THE FUCK UP!
Forum The Courtyard Café
Go to content
CreatedYesterday at 1:16 PMReports1Comments0StatusResolvedUpdatedToday at 7:16 AM

Comments​

Why are you allow spammers in your forum t9 run amok?
Status changed: Resolved

Post in thread 'This morning, my lady boss asks me to help and mentor new joiner'​

[IMG alt="ginfreely"]https://www.sammyboy.com/data/avatars/s/16/16966.jpg?1560931984[/IMG]

• Messages 51,610
  • Reaction score 23,005
  • Points 113

Obviously I am not a nut case and I am a virgin who has never had sex and not interested to have sex. Telling lies to bully and slander me a slut is your Asian LJ loser turtle son of whore way to win. The truth hurts for you that you are no different from the ceca that you kpkb about and in fact you are worst as a traitor Ccb sinkie so called fellow country man. Pui!
Forum The Courtyard Café
Go to content
CreatedYesterday at 2:22 PMReports1Comments0StatusResolvedUpdatedToday at 7:15 AM

Comments​

Spam

• Messages 51,611
  • Reaction score 23,005
  • Points 113
You SERIAL LIAR FRAUD SCAMMER LOSER TERRORIST GUTLESS SELF ADMIT CANTONESE @Cottonmouth aka @glockman self admitted JEREMY QUEK ASIAN TURTLE SON OF WHORE hiding in rat hole act garang scam my family good name DARE NOT SWEAR IF I AM A VIRGIN YOU BE BURNT TO DEATH Knnbccb. Go to my facebook to scam my GOOD name to churn evil filthy lies of me a virgin as a fake virgin and dirty toilet bowl cheap cock sucker slut whore mistress and a dirty whore with millions of Indian customers and gula Melaka nipples and chow hai eat cock drink sperm and black labia and insult me pig and to harass me with porn photos AND TO ISSUE VIOLENT THREATS to win ok you dirty coward criminal?
Forum The Courtyard Café
Go to content
CreatedYesterday at 1:13 PMReports1Comments0StatusResolvedUpdatedToday at 7:15 AM

Comments​

To:

Mr @Leongsam
Mr @nayr69sg
Mr @zhihau
*Message from bicgockman deleted by nayr69sg for posting here*

Update​

• Messages 51,611
  • Reaction score 23,005
  • Points 113

Hey you Asian LJ liar son of slut tell that to yourself to be considerate to me. Don’t act blur act innocent when you did harass me with your stupid BFF post and slut with pink bra post.

And I am just applying @Leongsam principle of it is ok to be terrorist like @glockman aka @Cottonmouth to spam - you just need to put me to ignore list - and obviously I have spammed in whatever threads I saw and didn’t target you and you are not innocent afterall yet got the cheek to act innocent and protest. Pui!
Forum The Courtyard Café
Go to content
CreatedYesterday at 2:23 PMReports1Comments0StatusResolvedUpdatedToday at 7:14 AM

Comments​

Spam
What does resolved mean? Why other people can complain my spam and something is done but when I complain other people spamming hard core porn photos in my threads and defaming my good name and nothing is ever done? if not will cottonmouth be emboldened to such state?

I hate myself because I continue to work as a doctor. I have tried several times to see if I can leave it. But financially it is still better than all my other options. Which is why I am compromising my own happiness for the sake of a bit more money.

Trust me it does not pay very well but my other options are even worse.

I still remember my mother's words to me when I migrated here. She told me that by giving up my medical career in Singapore I was taking my children's futures to gamble with. Hence she said I owed it to them to at least take the exams and try to become Dr again so income wise we will not be so worse off.

I said ok. I can do that thinking it was impossible to get back to medicine simply by taking exams given how hard it is for other IMGs.

Unfortunately someone else dropped out and I was top on the reserve list.

So here I am.

I wish to get out of medicine. But very unlikely to be able to do other work now. It was hard enough getting other fields to give an ex dr a chance not to mention a current dr.

So hope stocks can do well ie 23 and me. Win lottery. Then I could retire.

Or the other more likely outcome is I will get heart attack or cancer and die.

Whatever way as long as get out of medicine I will be relieved and feel back that sense of freedom I so miss that I felt back in Aug 2010- Feb 2013.
this mother-daughter pair of docs were best and most dependable in the movie. bestest than judge dee.

nayr69sg

Staff member
What does resolved mean? Why other people can complain my spam and something is done but when I complain other people spamming hard core porn photos in my threads and defaming my good name and nothing is ever done? if not will cottonmouth be emboldened to such state?

I am new to this and honestly I don't do too much of this stuff unless it is clear spam eg someone advertising something for sale etc.

But I think resolved means maybe some action taken?

Why not you try. Report two of my posts. Then I go see and delete one and the other I dont. See what the reports queue says.

nayr69sg

Staff member
this mother-daughter pair of docs were best and most dependable in the movie. bestest than judge dee.

Fantasy lah. In real world drs get falsely accused of molest. go to court. waste 600k to clear name. Press smears the name left right centre assumed guilty.

@ginfreely

You believe a foe would write to you like I have? Give you all this information?

You take care ok? I hope you have a better day today and the weekend. We all have good and bad days.
You should give the info as a moderator. I only know I have too much faith in people and that is why I am suffering.

I am on your side. I do not agree with what they do.

As I said what I would prefer you do is not retaliate. They spam. You don't spam.

If you can do that I can talk to Sam and get him to ban these people who accuse you and insult you. But if you keep doing the same back to them, I have no case to plead for you.

Sigh.....and to think I am writing all this to help someone who thinks of me as foe.

I feel hurt you know.
@Leongsam said before whoever spamming lies of me just put on ignore list so I don’t think he will ban them. But he didn’t apply it to himself or others on my spams.

Fantasy lah. In real world drs get falsely accused of molest. go to court. waste 600k to clear name. Press smears the name left right centre assumed guilty.
swarm of killer rats reminded me of bukit buttock. it turns out old lady doc is the top villain of movie. irony.

I am new to this and honestly I don't do too much of this stuff unless it is clear spam eg someone advertising something for sale etc.

But I think resolved means maybe some action taken?

Why not you try. Report two of my posts. Then I go see and delete one and the other I dont. See what the reports queue says.
I just tried and reported one cottonmouth post.

plzhelpme

@ginfreely

You have to decide for yourself. Am I a friend? Neutral observer? or Foe?

You tell me lah. If you say I am a foe then this is the last time I will bother replying.

I do spend time on the forum yes. But I do NOT spend that time writing crass stuff and trying to make anyone's day a bad one. You go search all my posts. There is nothing about you lah.

with jw5 he is pissed with scroobal and MAY. And I am not either of those 2 people. So when you hear jw5 say bad things about me it is because he thinks I am scroobal or MAY. But I am not.

If jw5 apologized to me I would consider him a friend too.

I think I have made some friends here on the forum

@eatshitndie
@sweetiepie
@glockman
@nirvarq
@bart12
@LordElrond
@porcaputtana
@Leongsam
@empathizerofeatshitndie
@plzhelpme
@JustOneSingh
@Charlie99
@GoldenDragon
@nightsafari
@Asterix
@amransan
@Claire
@gingerlyn

Sorry if I missed some of you

Some of these people you do not like and they do quarrel with you. But among these people they also quarrel among themselves too. I take no sides. Friends also can have debates. But I agree some of the exchanges you have with people like @Cottonmouth is too vulgar and personal. I don't like it. So I just ignore it. The person who has the last say in the end is @Leongsam and he has said that he rather leave things be.

So what am I to you @ginfreely? Am I a friend? Neutral observer? or Foe? Let me know so I know what to do going forward.

thank you doctor
I am honored

IMG-20210828-WA0000.jpg

@ginfreely

You should simply block the bitch. Gin bitch is mental.

Absolutely agree. Just block her, dump her in the ignore bin.

Besides, if I really want to engage her or fuck her, I would use my moniker. I don't need a clone to do that. Dumbfuck bitch.:biggrin:

JustOneSingh

@ginfreely

You have to decide for yourself. Am I a friend? Neutral observer? or Foe?

You tell me lah. If you say I am a foe then this is the last time I will bother replying.

I do spend time on the forum yes. But I do NOT spend that time writing crass stuff and trying to make anyone's day a bad one. You go search all my posts. There is nothing about you lah.

with jw5 he is pissed with scroobal and MAY. And I am not either of those 2 people. So when you hear jw5 say bad things about me it is because he thinks I am scroobal or MAY. But I am not.

If jw5 apologized to me I would consider him a friend too.

I think I have made some friends here on the forum

@eatshitndie
@sweetiepie
@glockman
@nirvarq
@bart12
@LordElrond
@porcaputtana
@Leongsam
@empathizerofeatshitndie
@plzhelpme
@JustOneSingh
@Charlie99
@GoldenDragon
@nightsafari
@Asterix
@amransan
@Claire
@gingerlyn

Sorry if I missed some of you

Some of these people you do not like and they do quarrel with you. But among these people they also quarrel among themselves too. I take no sides. Friends also can have debates. But I agree some of the exchanges you have with people like @Cottonmouth is too vulgar and personal. I don't like it. So I just ignore it. The person who has the last say in the end is @Leongsam and he has said that he rather leave things be.

So what am I to you @ginfreely? Am I a friend? Neutral observer? or Foe? Let me know so I know what to do going forward.

Bhai,

So very touched by this post.
It was a very happy moment after a long time to open this forum and read such wonderful compliments.

Thank you Doc.

Loofydralb

REGEN-COV monoclonal antibody therapy probably a ivermectin derivative.​

Ivermectin is generic so cannot make $$$

nirvarq

1631013455389.png

65f96081cb094fcf932c9cad707b2f54.jpg

China's National Pharmaceutical Group Corporation (Sinopharm) unveiled a series of newly-developed COVID-19 vaccines and medicines at the 2021 China International Fair for Trade in Services (CIFTIS) on Saturday. Sinopharm have developed vaccines against coronavirus' Delta and Beta variants, said Zhu Jingjin, a project chief of Sinopharm, said at the fair. And its second-generation broad-spectrum recombinant protein vaccine is in trials, he added. The group said that it will expand its annual productivity to more than five billion doses in a bid to make China's COVID-19 vaccines global public goods.

https://news.cgtn.com/news/2021-09-...ting-COVID-19-variants-13iTddS05yM/index.html