• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Taiwanese Ginfreely kee siao at a mini mart Part 2

At the very end of the video, someone said, "她神经的!"

Women who are not well-fucked are troublemakers. Their hormones become unbalanced, they become moody and irritable, and they become pests of society.

She is a clear example of how a leftist feminist woman behaves... Uncontrollable.

What is wrong with the cop?
Arm lock her and bring her down on the floor and cuff her. She is damaging private property.

Women who are not well-fucked are troublemakers. Their hormones become unbalanced, they become moody and irritable, and they become pests of society.
Looks like very wild in bed type. Too bad no grab in taiwan. Otherwise i would try to deliver.

Men or women, tend to be more emo when older.

That's why if someone never marry before 45, it is even harder because they are used to their own way of live and less tolerating to another spouse, unless the spouse is very understanding, sweet and tender like those Filipino women in dating sites seeking men 45 to 105 years old.

You Cantonese liar son of prostitute are obviously the one anti me by the way you everyday hide in rat hole smearing me - and not I anti cantonese that you accused. What has this woman got to do with me? Was she harassed by whistling and knocks everywhere she goes? No. Pui!
:whistling::whistling::whistling:.....

Jeremy Quek and Mark Andrew yeo sons of lau kuay bu everyday hide in rat hole to abuse me. Two evil pathetic coward criminal bully dogs. Pui!
84826263-D9F1-45CB-8D0B-8F35DEE5D9CA.png
CA492B2D-89F7-486B-8A3C-3700BA757514.png

lau kway bui. oar until broke her finger... got video as proof... :geek:
you tell shameless lies to harm me with your vicious dog pride indeed. What an evil persecutor and disgusting hypocrite condemn LHY persecution while everyday hide in rat hole to persecute me a woman as lau kuay bu with your criminal bully dog pride. Pui!

⁶you tell shameless lies to harm me with your vicious dog pride indeed. What an evil persecutor and disgusting hypocrite condemn LHY persecution while everyday hide in rat hole to persecute me a woman as lau kuay bu with your criminal bully dog pride. Pui!
@Balls2U ... will part #3 be something like this ???
fn220715tong01.jpg

the mayfair lau kway bui will 1 day end up like
tis for sure :whistling::whistling:

@Balls2U ... will part #3 be something like this ???
View attachment 183291
the mayfair lau kway bui will 1 day end up like
tis for sure :whistling::whistling:
Tsk tsk tsk you mark Andrew yeo and Jeremy Quek family women are the cheap Lao kuay bu that raised evil cheap whore sons suck Malaysian criminal syndicate cock persecute a Singaporean woman as Lao kuay bu and so shameless hypocrite condemn LHY persecution while you everyday hide in rat hole persecute me for years. Pui!
84826263-D9F1-45CB-8D0B-8F35DEE5D9CA.png
CA492B2D-89F7-486B-8A3C-3700BA757514.png

Tsk tsk tsk you mark Andrew yeo and Jeremy Quek family women are the cheap Lao kuay bu that raised evil cheap whore sons suck Malaysian criminal syndicate cock persecute a Singaporean woman as Lao kuay bu and so shameless hypocrite condemn LHY persecution while you everyday hide in rat hole persecute me for years. Pui!
u Tsk tsk tsk ur ah neh ministoop fren, he no hew u... ; u call police, they oso no come; even ur b/f oso MIA... bcos they all know u r spinning lies....oso, how can MAY n JQ be harrassing u ??... jus look at their friendly smiling n handsome looks; no one here will believe u lah... lau kway bui :geek: