• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Taiwanese actress Barbie Hsu dies of pneumonia at 48

No vax…can up lorry de woh
Any special advice from brilliant anti vax smarties?
KNN, if you protest to Lawrence Wong say no vaccine and demand for vaccine, so when vaccine becomes available you don't want to vaccinate ?

The fact that she demanded for vaccine at a time when ROC did not have enough means she wanted the vaccine desperately and a hardcore PRO-VAX.

On a side note, she was following CCP instructions because CCP was the Asia distributor of Pfizer at that point of time, and CCP blocked Pfizer from entering ROC and offered Sinopharm and Sinovac to ROC. Which ROC citizen in his right mind would want a vaccine from the enemy huh ? Want to die faster ah ?

KNN, if you protest to Lawrence Wong say no vaccine and demand for vaccine, so when vaccine becomes available you don't want to vaccinate ?

The fact that she demanded for vaccine at a time when ROC did not have enough means she wanted the vaccine desperately and a hardcore PRO-VAX.

On a side note, she was following CCP instructions because CCP was the Asia distributor of Pfizer at that point of time, and CCP blocked Pfizer from entering ROC and offered Sinopharm and Sinovac to ROC. Which ROC citizen in his right mind would want a vaccine from the enemy huh ? Want to die faster ah ?
Throw fire and burn lah
Hahhahah
This topic is always very easily to spike viewership

Just be careful

We may be in the early phase of another COVID wave

Wear your mask if u need to go out to crowded places, despite we believe differently, I do not wish any bad things happening

Dun be iron teeth

Just be careful

We may be in the early phase of another COVID wave

Wear your mask if u need to go out to crowded places, despite we believe differently, I do not wish any bad things happening

Dun be iron teeth
Why do you have to wear a mask if the vaccine works?

I have never wear a mask since 2023 and never taken any vaccine and never gotten any covid, never done any pcr and any swab tests

KYM?

Still pushing virus is scary stories in 2025

Throw fire and burn lah
Hahhahah
This topic is always very easily to spike viewership
KNN, really 跌落地揦返拃沙 :sneaky:

But I believe you lor. I 'N' level top in class can understand, 沒有理由 NTU god cannot understand :biggrin: :biggrin:

sinopharm iz ineffective but safe. when ze chiobu doc told me no need 2 refrain from exercising 4 2 weeks, i was heypi like a bird. :D

But I believe you lor. I 'N' level top in class can understand, 沒有理由 NTU god cannot

A wise Indian man once told all of us…if u understand, u will understand, if not, u will take 60yr to understand;)

But I believe you lor. I 'N' level top in class can understand, 沒有理由 NTU god cannot understand :biggrin: :biggrin:
Still better wear a mask
I dun encourage do vax beyond 3 shots

Still better wear a mask
I dun encourage do vax beyond 3 shots
IMG_6404.jpeg

On one hand, you claimed that you are being forced. On the other hand, you cap the vaccination to a maximum of 3.

Does that mean you are fine taking the 3 shots?

dun be daft, the mask is used to prevent your infection from spreading, it can't keep shit from entering your respiratory system