• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Taiwanese Ginfreely kee siao at a mini mart Part 2

u Tsk tsk tsk ur ah neh ministoop fren, he no hew u... ; u call police, they oso no come; even ur b/f oso MIA... bcos they all know u r spinning lies....oso, how can MAY n JQ be harrassing u ??... jus look at their friendly smiling n handsome looks; no one here will believe u lah... lau kway bui :geek:
Spinning repeated lies is you mark Andrew yeo son of lau kuay bu that police no come. That’s your proud evil loser to win hide in rat hole spinning tales to persecute a woman as lau just by.
84826263-D9F1-45CB-8D0B-8F35DEE5D9CA.png

Spinning repeated lies is you mark Andrew yeo son of lau kuay bu that police no come. That’s your proud evil loser to win hide in rat hole spinning tales to persecute a woman as lau just by.
the good MAY dare to show his face here daily ... over n over.. much tks to the lau kway bui... tis sort rat hole where to find..?...
yet u the resident sammyboy.com lau kway dare not even show ur face !!. :geek:

the good MAY dare to show his face here daily ... over n over.. much tks to the lau kway bui... tis sort rat hole where to find..?...
yet u the resident sammyboy.com lau kway dare not even show ur face !!. :geek:
You mark Andrew yeo son of Lao kuay bu talking about yourself everyday hiding in rat hole abusing Gansiokbin a virgin as Lao kuay bu while dare not show face appear in my Facebook. Pui!

y dun u jus post MAY face on ur Facebook.. so simple.. me rotiprata on show my face here.....
giphy (1).gif

y dun u jus post MAY face on ur Facebook.. so simple.. me rotiprata on show my face here.....View attachment 183355
You sneaky snake son of Lao kuay bu repeat same old shit. Why should I post when I am not the one attacking? You mark Andrew are the one hiding in rat hole attacking me while dare not show face appear in my Facebook to attack me. Why ? because you know you are the one spinning lies of me while all I did is return insults of you mark Andrew yeo being son of Lao kuay bu attacking me as Lao kuay bu. Pui!