I am not a fan of butts, most of my guy friends are.
Maybe because my ranjiao is short, so i prefer small butts for maximum penetration.
I've just posted it there:@jw5 should include this post of yours in his Classic Samster sayings thread
Sianz. Just come into office and most people not around, took leave for long weekend. Knn.
I like to sniff her bra but not her panties. LolYes, i have a terrible weakness for women with Body Shop fragrances on their bra.
You never ask for permission...Lol
I like to sniff her bra but not her panties. Lol
Why huh?
You Lao sai prease don't spread germs ...Sianz. Just come into office and most people not around, took leave for long weekend. Knn.
Oh no...I prefer clean shaven women...Cannot than the sight of hair ...Lolpanties are ok if they are just worn for a few hours, not whole day long.
likewise, smelling a bunch of pussy hairs that is just shampooed is very nice too (still got a bit of fishy smell)
Don't believe, u try :p
You Lao sai prease don't spread germs not...
Oh no...I prefer clean shaven women...Cannot than the sight of hair ...Lol
My ex girlfriends all shaven whether Singapore HK or ATBs. It's hygienic. Hair breeds bacteria! LolI was like you in my younger years.
Lausai frog. yucks!! Underwear sure kena Sai stain! Lol
Yes, i have a terrible weakness for women with Body Shop fragrances on their bra.
My ex girlfriends all shaven whether Singapore HK or ATBs. It's hygienic. Hair breeds bacteria! Lol
Lausai frog. yucks!! Underwear sure kena Sai stain! Lol
Hectually, hair smell excites me too.. every time a chiobu long hair girl walk pass me, the wind motion carries a whiff of smell from her hair, I feel good..Chee bye, i miss that body shop fragrance during petting so much
missed that feeling