Companionship only lah.. I think I can be her father... 16 years gap ... LolShanghai bu are obsessed with turning their men into pussies in the long-run.
I bring u go starlight better.
Companionship only lah.. I think I can be her father... 16 years gap ... LolShanghai bu are obsessed with turning their men into pussies in the long-run.
I bring u go starlight better.
My ex girlfriends all shaven whether Singapore HK or ATBs. It's hygienic. Hair breeds bacteria! Lol
I need my sexpert @musashi to confirm your statement !!! LolBacterial good for your tummy why you think my doc prescribe me probiotics ?
Companionship only lah.. I think I can be her father... 16 years gap ... Lol
how's your food poisoning? recovered by now? or still weak
In my humble opinion, the best way to minimize food poisoning is to abstain from eggs and dairy products as much as possible, simply because it's not possible to know for sure which egg or dairy product happens to be contaminated with:Hi bro, taking those jabs to stop the poo is good but it's temporary.
For the next 48 hours, just drink coke or 100plus. Don't take any food or drink any plain water, your ass will pee after drinking plain water.
Just survive on coke and 100plus (and your doctor's prescriptions).
I agree with abstaining from food for at least 24 hours, but I'm afraid just drinking Coke or 100plus is not a good idea, simply because that will result in too much bad sugar (i.e. sucrose and/or fructose):Coke and 100plus hydrates you and keeps you alive with the salts and sugars so you don't need to upset your tummy further with any food or drinks (even plain water causes your intestines to be painful).
I agree with abstaining from food for at least 24 hours, but I'm afraid just drinking Coke or 100plus is not a good idea, simply because that will result in too much bad sugar (i.e. sucrose and/or fructose):
sammyboy.com/posts/2512976
being consumed, unless the sugar is glucose, the good sugar.
But unless I'm mistaken, Coke, 100plus and nearly all other soft drinks contain sucrose and/or fructose, so I think it's best to abstain from all soft drinks.
And I find it very hard to believe that there can be anything wrong at all in drinking plain water:
sammyboy.com/posts/2444793
even while recovering from diarrhoea; if there's any pain, it's obviously caused by the bad bacteria that's still inside the intestines, not the water.
What a piece of lard...Lol ;年龄不是问题
高矮没有距离
肥胖没有压力 :p
I don't do such money relationship. LolU bao her ? One month how much u pay her?
I don't do such money relationship. Lol
What a piece of lard...Lol ;
I have known her for 10 years and recently we decided to be each other as companion. Let's see how long it will last....NB, you mean u didn't charge the ATB?
Love has no pricetag..LolNB, you mean u didn't charge the ATB?
Love has no pricetag..Lol
Knn..我 prease 你 hor, don't lausai into the tub and spread your e coli bacteria everywhere ...LolPassing my afternoon finically found something productive to do instead of skiving in office
View attachment 43152
Knn..我 prease 你 hor, don't lausai into the tub and spread your e coli bacteria everywhere ...Lol
When I see a tissue box next to a bottle of oil on the massage bed, I know riao it must be sibei clean massage...Lol
I have known her for 10 years and recently we decided to be each other as companion. Let's see how long it will last....