My ex girlfriends all shaven whether Singapore HK or ATBs. It's hygienic. Hair breeds bacteria! Lol![]()
NPNT
My ex girlfriends all shaven whether Singapore HK or ATBs. It's hygienic. Hair breeds bacteria! Lol![]()
Hectually, hair smell excites me too.. every time a chiobu long hair girl walk pass me, the wind motion carries a whiff of smell from her hair, I feel good..![]()
Haha haha... Sibei La Sum. ..Yucks!!!It happened to me when I was drinking a few days ago.
Too much beer until my stools so loose
You try drinking 2 towers all by yourself for three nights, sure lose control of your stoolsHaha haha... Sibei La Sum. ..Yucks!!!
Hahaha...NPNT
Me no rike drink beer. Haha...Too much volume. ...You try drinking 2 towers all by yourself for three nights, sure lose control of your stools
Me no rike drink beer. Haha...Too much volume. ...
Hahaha...![]()
I cut down riao.. will make all my body building effort gone to waste...mi not rich, so can only afford beer, and occasional whisky.
I cut down riao.. will make all my body building effort gone to waste...
My atb travels .. so when she's in town we do rah. I don't fit around when I am in a relationship. Lolhow often u ejaculate or fug?
If I am out, just a couple of glass of jappy whiskey. At home, it's soju or sake ...cut down to 7.8.9 or 10x a week?
share reh
My atb travels .. so when she's in town we do rah. I don't fit around when I am in a relationship. Lol
Nabei...sq827 landed riao...Just checked ...Haha![]()
If I am out, just a couple of glass of jappy whiskey. At home, it's soju or sake ...
Not really... I like the mental challenge when talking to her. Lolhongkan liao lor
Shanghai bu, good luck to you
Fiercest in chinkland.
When she's around in town rah. LolAsk u ejaculate how many times a week
not how many drinks a week
Not really... I like the mental challenge when talking to her. Lol![]()
Passive aggressive is very song one...Lolhongkan liao lor
Shanghai bu, good luck to you
Fiercest in chinkland.