• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

strange animals from around the world ..

How do u clean de tank? Can you mix dis little fella with other fish since it's oni de size of a golfball?

using strong fliter system ...and you dont really have to clean the tank ...just like keeping marine fishes . you can only mix that fellow with fishes that are alot bigger then them . usually ppl keep them alone in a small simple tank to admire them . same like keeping lionfish and red belly piranha .

Agree.

I also kept 2 pirahnas few years ago, but yellow belly type.

I fed them with chicken bones and one night, I put my fingers below waterlevel, my thumb gone ....

Agree.

I also kept 2 pirahnas few years ago, but yellow belly type.

I fed them with chicken bones and one night, I put my fingers below waterlevel, my thumb gone ....

pirahna attack in group ...count yourself lucky you never keep a school of them and put your cock inside the tank ...;)

Thanks for sharing...I wonder wat happen if u put it in a tank together with stone fish and box jelly...hehe me bad...:D:p

either one of them will die ..not because of fighting each other but because of different water condition ...box jelly fish require low water current and different in ph level then the stone fish ...

no problem bro ...hope i can answer all your questions ..

No.. I don't sell electric eels cause not popular in japan ..the only eel that are popular in japan is anago , unagi .. Those eels makes good bento " lunch box " .

An eel in your 'Lunch Box' eh... could be painful.

This little rat monkey is an interesting little critter.

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/YgGLLdQEcvA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

no problem bro ...hope i can answer all your questions ..

Jus for general info...dun think i am ready to keep such pet even if allow...u nid much more then committement...in depth knowledge and respect for the animal is a mus...if not better stick to keeping cyber pet Pokemon on Nitendo DS...:D:D

Use to keep Arrowana, Canary, Huaybee (wat do u call tat in yinglish?), puteh, Longtail, Hamster, goldfish, Cichlids in my younger days... Cichlids by far gib de most problems...extremely terrtorial...they killed ea other until oni de few toughest 1 survived...no matter how i arranged de rock for de weaker 1 2 hide...haizz :(

Jus for general info...dun think i am ready to keep such pet even if allow...u nid much more then committement...in depth knowledge and respect for the animal is a mus...if not better stick to keeping cyber pet Pokemon on Nitendo DS...:D:D

Use to keep Arrowana, Canary, Huaybee (wat do u call tat in yinglish?), puteh, Longtail, Hamster, goldfish, Cichlids in my younger days... Cichlids by far gib de most problems...extremely terrtorial...they killed ea other until oni de few toughest 1 survived...no matter how i arranged de rock for de weaker 1 2 hide...haizz :(

bro...snakes are for lazy man ...we call it lazy man pets ...they only feed once every 2 weeks ...shit once every month ..dont need to bath them ....ect ( maybe you can consider keeping snakes ) . easy to maintain then dogs and cats ...;)

ps: sorry to say that your pet rodent is just another food for my snakes ...paiseh .

An eel in your 'Lunch Box' eh... could be painful.

This little rat monkey is an interesting little critter.

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/YgGLLdQEcvA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

hahaha..rat monkey ;) i dont mind keeping them ..

bro...snakes are for lazy man ...we call it lazy man pets ...they only feed once every 2 weeks ...shit once every month ..dont need to bath them ....ect ( maybe you can consider keeping snakes ) . easy to maintain then dogs and cats ...;)

ps: sorry to say that your pet rodent is just another food for my snakes ...paiseh .

Neber keep any pets after marriage...oc doesn't like pets of any sort...dun say snake...even if i bring a dog home...she probably order a Tai Pan frm u 2 put under my pillow case...:(:D:p

snake in your pillow case sure you can find out ...i think your wife is smart enough to put fat-tailed scorpion inside your working shoes ...;)

Re: Superwomen?

Strange tales featured in BBC Documentary. Unbelievable!

No lah...keeping extreme pets isn't suicide...u mus hab de passion and mental readiness for it...jus like extreme sports...

Re: Superwomen?

No lah...keeping extreme pets isn't suicide...u mus hab de passion and mental readiness for it...jus like extreme sports...

thankyou ..we dont blame the breed we blame the deed ..;)

snake in your pillow case sure you can find out ...i think your wife is smart enough to put fat-tailed scorpion inside your working shoes ...;)

Piang...dun recommended tat leh...cheaper 2 buy some more rite?? :mad::D:p

I am realli surprise this turn out to be no. 10 most dangerous pets to own...:eek:

A turtle may seem harmless enough, but did you know that they actually carry salmonella? It seems that the main concern is the baby turtles. It is not that the little guys have more cases of salmonella, it’s that the smaller they are the more attracted little kids are to them. And we all know how little kids can be; they will stick just about anything in their mouth – including their fingers after touching the turtles and the turtles themselves.

pet-turtles.jpg

I am realli surprise this turn out to be no. 10 most dangerous pets to own...:eek:

A turtle may seem harmless enough, but did you know that they actually carry salmonella? It seems that the main concern is the baby turtles. It is not that the little guys have more cases of salmonella, it’s that the smaller they are the more attracted little kids are to them. And we all know how little kids can be; they will stick just about anything in their mouth – including their fingers after touching the turtles and the turtles themselves.

pet-turtles.jpg

only just about 30% of the reptiles and amphibians collected in the wild carry salmonella . thats why when we collect from the wild we will start our own breeding programs ..and sell those salmonella free animals to customers.....let you know a trade secrets ...actucally by saying wild reptiles and amphibians in the wild carry salmonella is to prevent customers from collecting from the wild ...thats our fucking ricebowl ;)

Never heard any owner die or fall seriously ill frm contact with dis turtle...which u can get em frm any wet mkt fish shop...jus make sure ur kids wash their hand after touching it will do i guess...

Nxt 1 abit...wierd...look like something frm Harry Potter Novel...

The Aye-aye (Daubentonia madagascariensis) is a strepsirrhine native to Madagascar that combines rodent-like teeth with a long, thin middle finger to fill the same ecological niche as a woodpecker. It is the world's largest nocturnal primate, and is characterized by its unique method of finding food; it taps on trees to find grubs, then gnaws holes in the wood and inserts its elongated middle finger to pull the grubs out.

Daubentonia is the only genus in the family Daubentoniidae and infraorder Chiromyiformes. The Aye-aye is the only extant member of the genus (although it is currently an endangered species); a second species (Daubentonia robusta) was exterminated over the last few centuries.

Aye.jpg