1 more strange 1...Lepidoblepharis buschwaldii...1 of de smallest gecko ever found...
![]()
wow...cool ...if im the one who find it i will be rich ..hehehhe.
1 more strange 1...Lepidoblepharis buschwaldii...1 of de smallest gecko ever found...
![]()
wow...cool ...if im the one who find it i will be rich ..hehehhe.
U can try spending ur weekend bashing around...Malaysia national park...or Indonesia rain forest...n try ur luck...![]()
bro...i once spend 3 days " somewhere " in singapore finding Singapore Blue Tarantula .... 3days i make sin$60k
http://www.reptilesncritters.com/singapore-blue-tarantula.html
Seriously...there r much to discover in ancient rainforest around us...lots of time...photographer set out to film something simple but luck strike n they found something entirely undiscovered...alamak think i better spend lesser time on games n get my butt out with macro lenses again...:p
can eat 1 anot? ...The coconut crab, Birgus latro, is the largest land-living arthropod in the world...KNN i bet dog see oso run...
can eat 1 anot? ...![]()
thankyou for sharing...i believe theres still many strange looking fish in the deep ...yet to be discover yet .
Nice little froggy...But try not 2 touch it...coz...1 gram of posion can kill 15000 men...din say bout women or ah quar thou...But i guess kill 1 or kill 15000 doesn't make much different...u r still dead anyway...:p
To po2wq : Dis 1 can eat onot i oso not bery sure...oni say cnot touch neber say cnot eat...
![]()
can eat 1 anot? ...![]()
The coconut crab, Birgus latro, is the largest land-living arthropod in the world...KNN i bet dog see dis oso run...:p
![]()
So drifter do you import and export these weird looking fish too?
I hear you deal in the exotic animals trade but these exotic animals are typically wild life everyone has seen before.
this Poison dart frog actucally only have poison in the wild ( because in the wild they eat fire ants which give them the poison ) ..captive dart frog will lose it poison because no fire ants to eat . so i can say it fucking safe to handle them ( i sell them in my shop too , they comes in different bright colour , very cute ) those native ppl use the poison on their skin to smear into blow darts and hunt for bigger animals ) .
this Poison dart frog actucally only have poison in the wild ( because in the wild they eat fire ants which give them the poison ) ..captive dart frog will lose it poison because no fire ants to eat . so i can say it fucking safe to handle them
Nice little froggy...But try not 2 touch it...coz...1 gram of posion can kill 15000 men...din say bout women or ah quar thou...But i guess kill 1 or kill 15000 doesn't make much different...u r still dead anyway...:p
To po2wq : Dis 1 can eat onot i oso not bery sure...oni say cnot touch neber say cnot eat...
![]()
![]()
U toking about born and raised in captivity? If so yes but dun tell po2wq...wait he realli go outside anyhow catch 1 n cook 田鸡粥...Jus out of curiosity...wat do u feed em?