• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ST reader wants stadium named after Lee Kuan Yew

PAP Lowlife loves to think that if they love to ball-lick their master and will quickly come to assume that the whole fucking population will do that.

And they will announce in their fully controlled newspaper to tell the whole population that they should think like that too.

If this is not a low life behaviour, then what is.

Chump have you protested to your UMNO bosses for naming these stadiums? You are ball-less? Lowest life pariah pundek!

Tuanku Abdul Rahman Stadium
Tan Sri Dato Hj Hassan Yunos Stadium

Oh.. Low life,
I used to go to Istana and shouted old fart.

To you is nonsense but to real human beings, is the total truth.

If you cannot accept the hard truth, it does not mean it is nonsense to other.

PAP low life denied others from the truth when they think is nonsense. This is how PAP behaves, and how they screw the people and country.

Really, did you also go to the moon to screw Chang Er?

why not name it after the biggest monetary sponsor of this project?

e.g.
PSV Eindhoven has the Philips Stadion
VFL Wolfsburg has the Volkswagen Arena
Arsenal has the Emirates Stadium

Singapore will have the...?

Oh.. Low life,
I used to go to Istana and shouted old fart.

To you is nonsense but to real human beings, is the total truth.

If you cannot accept the hard truth, it does not mean it is nonsense to other.

PAP low life denied others from the truth when they think is nonsense. This is how PAP behaves, and how they screw the people and country.

You have proven to be a quitter and have no cause to fight for.
So, stay the fuck out of this thread.

so sinkies want to name a stadium after such a fucked up leader???

[video=youtube;17qhGIwyGj0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=17qhGIwyGj0[/video]

This is your true face of your old fart Lee Kuan Yew

[video=youtube;aaLaeDN4t2U]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aaLaeDN4t2U[/video]

You have proven to be a quitter and have no cause to fight for.
So, stay the fuck out of this thread.

who the fuck are you to tell me what i should do? Another PAP low life who dictate what others should do based on his own sinkie mind.. pls dun remain as a 3rd world minded loser, the world has progressed and improved, why not you?

Of course I can't stop you from spewing shit.

If there is any sense of shame in you, just quit and move on.
Like I say you have no more cause to fight for.
Staying on the sideline and instigating protest here protest there just show what a scumbag you are.

Of course I can't stop you from spewing shit.

If there is any sense of shame in you, just quit and move on.
Like I say you have no more cause to fight for.
Staying on the sideline and instigating protest here protest there just show what a scumbag you are.

oh pls, fucktard.. bring in shame..you dare to talk about shame?

what is more shameful than you bunch of losers complain day in and day out , about how pathetic your sinkie life is and yet still bend down and let your govt screw. What is more shameful than being a ball-less coward and no balls to change your situation and drag your future generation into it.

oh pls, fucktard.. bring in shame..you dare to talk about shame?

what is more shameful than you bunch of losers complain day in and day out , about how pathetic your sinkie life is and yet still bend down and let your govt screw. What is more shameful than being a ball-less coward and no balls to change your situation and drag your future generation into it.

Change your situation by quitting and become a scumbag on the sideline.
Speaks volume of your cowardice.

so sinkies want to name a stadium after such a fucked up leader???

[video=youtube;17qhGIwyGj0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=17qhGIwyGj0[/video]

at 8.10 - 8.30 ( one nation under lee), Zahari read the declassified document from London and all know that Lee Kuan yew is a bloody low life ball-less coward. Even the British said so.

when you see someone is a coward, you no need a PHD or being highly educated to see that. It is a human sense thing.

you go to that time clip there, i didn't say it, the document says it.. you go and see it for yourself,

you want to name a stadium after a ball-less coward..oh wait, isn't the whole fucking sinkie population is ball-less coward???

Only a blind and retarded sycophant like you are singing praises of old fart.

Could gambling habit of LKY's father has anything to do with him saying casinos would be allowed in Singapore only “over my dead body.”?

No wonder BOSS had said that in SBF, there are many who are blind and retarded. Hello, Uncle is no sycophant ok. You speak and post like that intellectual turd king JW5...always confusing people with stories and quotes here and quotes there. Say what you think instead of quoting people just to push forward your agenda and points of views...hahhah.....

kopiunca is the ONE. hahahhahahaaaa......................

Change your situation by quitting and become a scumbag on the sideline.
Speaks volume of your cowardice.

emigrating is not quitting, it is being smart. only PAP low life will equate emigrating as quitting.

PAP as usual will not admit its own failed policies and blame others ( for leaving) for their pathetic incompetent mistake. This behaviour has been trademarked to PAP ever since.

People leave is because of its failed policies.

either you leave or you protest.

if you want to stay in that pathetic sinkieland of yours and still want to complain daily and yet no balls to protest.. isn't that self-masturbating?

Then dun complain lah, put a horse dick in your mouth and your ass screwed by your PAP govt at the same time.

Sad that somehow Sports' & PoLitics' are aLways intertwined..:rolleyes::cool:

emigrating is not quitting, it is being smart. only PAP low life will equate emigrating as quitting.

PAP as usual will not admit its own failed policies and blame others ( for leaving) for their pathetic incompetent mistake. This behaviour has been trademarked to PAP ever since.

if you want to stay in that pathetic sinkieland of yours and still want to complain daily and yet no balls to protest.. isn't that self-masturbating?

Then dun complain lah, put a horse dick in your mouth and your ass screwed by your PAP govt at the same time.

More shitty and retarded comments.

If you have migrated then don't complain.
You have no cause to fight for here.

Just fuck off and enjoy your greener pasture.

More shitty and retarded comments.

If you have migrated then don't complain.
You have no cause to fight for here.

Just fuck off and enjoy your greener pasture.

once again, you are telling me what i should do and not to do here in the forum. who the fuck are you?

this is another PAP-polluted behaviour of yours. Telling others what they should and should not do. oh yes, the whole fucking world revolves around you..wow!!!!

PAP ≠ Singapore

Get that into your thick head.

Yeah, just like a drunken who would not admit that they drunk, a kid who got caught eating chocolate and with a mouth full of chocolate deny eating chococate. You are no different, a sycophant who would not admit that he is.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/3EVzoolYugA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

if you are a quitter, just admit you are a quitter lah. no need you are smart or clever or stupid or idiot. smart to leave smart lor. can't take the heat. can't take the competition. can't take the hard truths, the hard knocks, the hard life, quit quit lor...who cares anyway!

you quit already, washed your hands and backside already, burnt your bridges already...and what the hell you are still so engrossed in singapore politics? why so concerned? it's done of your business liao. if you want to extract a pound of flesh from your opponents and enemies, return and do it! no need to fire your aeroplanes behind your pc and then kpkb about singaporeans as cowards and ball less. Those who chose to stay and fight on the battle are heroes!!! They are the true blue Singaporeans. People like you TOni who fled and live like social outcasts and parasites on the welfare benefits of your host country are an utter disgrace and truly low down lives. Soon the skin heads will get into you and you will have to crawl back here and seek forgiveness and a place to stay.

So don't run down Singapore because you will never know when you will be forced to return to this island of paradise. Thank you.

kopi;
to follow on your post #74....using tax payers monies for one's benefit is out line regardless of how you argue.
anyway, if i do remember correct, LKY once said that he has no wish nor any need for a post LKY legacy.
this sort of idea is floated by some politicans with a hidden agenda.

in my personal, the best way for our the future generations to remember LKY contributions to Singapore is create
a LKY Foundation