Bring this next time.
Once a samurai sword is unsheathed, it must be smeared with the blood of its victim.
In my early 20s i use to travel to j.b twice a week alone at 1-2am, To pump petronas gas and then to new-york for supper and always thru-out most of the journey i would travel on dark quite roads, I never had any problems before except for this one time when i was chased by 6 mat-rempits(Indians) on RXZs(Told me to stop my bike) but my Nsr-sp was too quick for them, I think i hit 180 or 190km/hr during the chase.. Lost them quickly.
I put a wheel lock when use to travel all over Johor for business. So far no problem but one whack from that steel thingy will kill but i am ready to use it if threatened.
hate those rempits..knn...should be castrated..
this one must drag on the ground to create some sparking effects with sounds to announce arrival...
Be extra careful when entering JB thru the 2nd link.. During the nite, these Rempit scums would congregate at the entrance of the petrol kiosks there watching keenly the Spore cars entering the petrol kiosks.. Food stalls in front of New York hotel is considered a safe place for Sporeans as there would be alot of Sinkies havin supper there while waiting for their cars to be washed.. Bring a friend along if you want to enter JB.. Driving all alone to JB during the nite is an open invitation for the Rempits to hantam and rob you..
I put a wheel lock when use to travel all over Johor for business. So far no problem but one whack from that steel thingy will kill but i am ready to use it if threatened.
im going to set up a booth selling weapon to singaporean when they enter jb near the check point . confirm good business
wah i see ninja star darts even! power!im going to set up a booth selling weapon to singaporean when they enter jb near the check point . confirm good business
yes bicycle chain.......olden days use rattan also.......got thorns...bestest!WHAHAHHAHA...bro, you watched too much hk gangster movies liao ...what about biscycle chain ?
a friend of mine, punch the robber to floor, then he was gunned down from behind
if u want to act hero in JB, be careful, they works in group
wah..sure good business...
yes bicycle chain.......olden days use rattan also.......got thorns...bestest!
wah i see ninja star darts even! power!
Butterfly knife....i like....switchblade also my favorite