• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

S'porean fought JB crooks with baseball bat - Selamat Hari Raya!

where to buy telescopic baton?? :D

[video=youtube;KLl9kztgPFY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KLl9kztgPFY[/video]

thailand everywhere also sell ..i used to collect weapons ;)

too obvious liao bro, all i need is this :D

TacticalPen2.jpg

that one i also have sell . but price abit expensive ;)

drifter Rent-A-Weapon kiosk...money back guarantee or not?

if you still alive and can go back to my kiosk after using my weapon ...of course money back guarantee ;) .....
must sign paper before i rent to you ...use it at your own risk beacsue those crook might even have gun ;) when they see you have weapon maybe lagi tulan ;)

if he got baseball bat with nails sticking out, i lagi impressed. singaporean take defence seriously! :D

Yo!, how to explain to SINgapore Customs, that is your back scratch or for your pet dragon!!

In my early 20s i use to travel to j.b twice a week alone at 1-2am, To pump petronas gas and then to new-york for supper and always thru-out most of the journey i would travel on dark quite roads, I never had any problems before except for this one time when i was chased by 6 mat-rempits(Indians) on RXZs(Told me to stop my bike) but my Nsr-sp was too quick for them, I think i hit 180 or 190km/hr during the chase.. Lost them quickly.

The ones that you notice, because of their suspicious looks and behaviour, are not the ones that get you. The ones that you don't notice, are the ones that sneak up behind you with a parang and chop your neck from behind. Happens mostly real late at night. Northern Malaysia, got many of this type of case, surprise-attack-from-behind type. The sneak attack killers were not Malays. As for the victims, only their next-of-kin were available to tell the tale. Victims all R.I.P.

xyzQ$@#%#@!%@@!!!!!! nah beh!

hehehehehhe..paiseh for you dicount abit lah $1350 ;) dont tell ppl i give you this price ok ? ;) i throw in free gift for you too steady bo ? ( stickers tattoo for you to scare away those crooks ) ;)

sinkie custom wont check? :confused: roughly how much does one cost?

that time in bbk i buy about sin$70 . if you know how to hide and you dress smartly ..custom will not check ..even they check the most they just take away from you ..you just tell the custom you thought its legal in singapore .

hehehehehhe..paiseh for you dicount abit lah $1350 ;) dont tell ppl i give you this price ok ? ;) i throw in free gift for you too steady bo ? ( stickers tattoo for you to scare away those crooks ) ;)

oh like that can consider, i want the Doraemon one for my right bicep, left arm covered liao :D

doraemon_in_shining_armor.jpg

lianbeng noted from now on going up north across the causeway better be armed with some form of weapons liao better still if u know some form of martial arts eg wushu, qigong, taiqi, karate, muaythai or tkd.:Dlai lah! lai lah!