• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

S'pore Is Not Part of China

From supermkt cashiers, cleaners, construction workers, shipyard workers, NUS, NTU lecturers, Geylang prostitutes, nurses, etc...

Seems like S'PORE becoming CHINAPORE.

Received call from bank mei mei promoter asking if I can speak Mandarin n if I want to apply for BOC credit card.

Service staff in dept stores asking me if I can 'Jiang Hua Yu'

Eating at Geylang...knn...rows n rows of mei meis asking me 'Hiya hiya...Lao Bang Lao Bang...lai ma lai ma...qui bu qui...wo fu wu heng hao'...

Traffic light at Chinatown have to wait for China workers who jaywalked...

MRT see China mei meis...ultra short skirts n let go half-balls...

:oIo:
LONG LIVE CHAIRMAN MAO AND S'PORE

china mei mei let u see their armpit hair when they are standing inside bus or mrt. hahahaha.......:rolleyes:

You're lucky that they don't let you see their cheebye hair.
Or unlucky as the case may be, depending on you.

However, the fact remains that they are all here due to the low birth rate of Singaporeans.

guess there are no workable solutions. sianzzzz ...

the govt shd not use the falling birth rate as an excuse. Japan also have low birth rate, u dun see japan govt mass import of low wage workers from other third world countries.

And what is this nonsense about racial ratio? If govt believe it policy on racial harmonry has work, then there should not be a fixed ratio on racial groups. Anyway, PRCs are not being embrace by local singapore enthic chinese. So it become another group by itself with no benefit to the enthic chinese at all. FYI, i feel more comfortable with my fellow singagpore malays and indians than this bunch of PRCs. Had never like them and will never accept them. Can call me all sort of names but it a fact that there are many singaporean enthic chinese who felt the same as me.

In fact, i already started boycotting them. Any businesses who employed PRCs as their front line staff can forget on earning any money from me. Those monopoly i had no choice, but those for example like hawker centre stalls or food courts manned by PRCs are boycott by me. Even coffeeshop coffee boy who is a PRC, i wont order drinks.:oIo:

Wah ... very hard to earn your money leh !!

Confirm wont go your foodcourts as u only employ PRCs.

Anyway u also conned your PRC workers' money. U get at least $3k by employing each of them from the china employment middleman "zhong jie" for a two year employment contract. Imagine your workers had to pay you to employed them and you get $3k tax free money for each of them.:oIo:

In the long term, they will still be better off than working in their villages. What's wrong with that?? Both parties agree right ??

Anyway, I don't ill-treat them.

However, the fact remains that they are all here due to the low birth rate of Singaporeans.

guess there are no workable solutions. sianzzzz ...

Mil $ Solution:

IMPORT in ONLY PRC mei meis...dun let China men come...

Mei meis come to settle n will need SG men to suppt them...

Quickly set up mei meis for SG passports, so they cant go back China with CPF monies...

PRC mei meis marry SG men n give birth to SG babies...

Our babies problem is solved.

Over in China...let their govt worry abt men not able to get wives since all the mei meis come over to Spore...10-20yrs later, China wont be strong national cos they too will have greying population.

:oIo:

In the long term, they will still be better off than working in their villages. What's wrong with that?? Both parties agree right ??

Anyway, I don't ill-treat them.

No, it not right. It downright slavery. imagine u can change car every 2 years just from kickback from this scam. A food court minimium employ 20-30 workers, so it at least a $60,000.00 profit even before u start business. If half of those 20-30 workers recontract, it another $5,000.00 each as there no need to pay the china middleman again. So it another $50,000.00 in the pocket.

So the cost of employing a PRC become dirt cheap for u as u only pay them at most $800.00 per month, in two year it will be $ 19,200.00. But the actual real cost will be $19,200.00 - $ 3,000.00 = $ 16,200.00 for 2 years, which is only $ 675.00 per month. So dun bluff when u claim are singaporean lazy, the real reason u employ PRC is the $3,000.00 tax free money that the PRCs are giving you.

Knn...so many PRCs in SG...

many meh? once in a while can hear and see one or 2...or you are prejudice against them that if you see 1 == 100?

we should allow more highly educated PRCs into our lands...to boost our poor quality Sinkie peasants stock who got no balls against the lee regime.

but then again, if we keep getting the highly skilled PRCs, who would do the waitress, construction or janitor jobs no Sinkies want to do?

hey at least PRCs waitress serve and bow with a smile and says..

欢迎光临!

can sinkies do that with their as if i owe them face?

No, it not right. It downright slavery. imagine u can change car every 2 years just from kickback from this scam. A food court minimium employ 20-30 workers, so it at least a $60,000.00 profit even before u start business. If half of those 20-30 workers recontract, it another $5,000.00 each as there no need to pay the china middleman again. So it another $50,000.00 in the pocket.

So the cost of employing a PRC become dirt cheap for u as u only pay them at most $800.00 per month, in two year it will be $ 19,200.00. But the actual real cost will be $19,200.00 - $ 3,000.00 = $ 16,200.00 for 2 years, which is only $ 675.00 per month. So dun bluff when u claim are singaporean lazy, the real reason u employ PRC is the $3,000.00 tax free money that the PRCs are giving you.

You are wrong.

I pay my PRC workers $1,100 to $1,200 a month.

I will never hire a local due to their laziness and come what may attitude.

This is a fact and stop arguing with me if you are not in the foodcourt business!!:eek:

What to do ??

In view of the pathetic birth rates of Singaporeans and the rising singlehood and divorced status of the population ??

Any other solutions??

I hope criminal talent is not part of the recruitment drive.

Chinese national charged with murder of flatmate at Jurong West

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/387863/1/.html

2 new charges for Chinese national in Yishun triple murder case

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/380091/1/.html

Wife of opposition member Tan Lead Shake arrested for suspected murder

http://sgforums.com/forums/1480/topics/322487

Chinese national charged with murder of Singaporean

http://rawstory.com/news/dpa/Chinese_national_charged_with_murde_03122007.html

Elsewhere ...

Beheaded Canada bus man 'named'

http://www.freerepublic.com/focus/f-news/2054925/posts

What to do ??

In view of the pathetic birth rates of Singaporeans and the rising singlehood and divorced status of the population ??

Any other solutions??