• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SPF arrested 26 men involves in Messiah hacking

You're right that professional hackers are hard to trace n maybe even takes up to a year cause they are very mobile. But please bear in mind that no professional hackers will be so free to just go n hack a stupid govt website which in turn they have no return...

Professional hackers that are hard to trace normally are being employed by syndicates or groups that need access to other companies high profile classified data.

Since day one when the hackers that hacked the PMOs n Istana website by look of it one can understand it's nothing but a prank done by hackers who know the basics of hacking but are not professionals.

Also please use yr brains to think who would wanna be a scapegoat to go to Changi Chalet if he or she has not done it.... You mean the SG govt will be so kind to pay "安家费" just like those triads paying their members for being a scapegoat???

Please also use your brain that there are many types of hackers in this world. Some do it for $$$ while others do it for other objectives.
Just like you yourself may do most of the things for the sake of $$$ but you may also do something for the sake of charity.

For sure Sillypore gahbrament will not be so kind to pay "安家费".
But for them to save face and for the sake of gaining back public confidence, it's not the first time they have been using scapegoat for
their own political agenda. Old fart in the early days has already sacrificed many people and step on others back to get what he wanted.

Please also use your brain that there are many types of hackers in this world. Some do it for $$$ while others do it for other objectives.
Just like you yourself may do most of the things for the sake of $$$ but you may also do something for the sake of charity.

For sure Sillypore gahbrament will not be so kind to pay "安家费".
But for them to save face and for the sake of gaining back public confidence, it's not the first time they have been using scapegoat for
their own political agenda. Old fart in the early days has already sacrificed many people and step on others back to get what he wanted.

Precisely you have answer your own question why the hackers are easily arrested...

Professional hackers are highly mobile and even if they get caught, they would have earned enough... Other normal hackers that have a objective of pure prankness will always think they are anonymous which would result in them being easily arrested...

Like what you mentioned SG govt will not be so kind to pay "安家费", then who is willing to be the scapegoat??? You???

Again like u mentioned the case is already very public n do you think the govt will be so stupid enough to just go n catch a Tom, Dick or Harry n charge him without the scapegoat getting anything in return??? Please bear in mind this is a public individual or group against the govt n not an internal govt issues which is why it's wrong of you to compare it to a political agenda!!!

If you're so kind to be a scapegoat without monetary returns, then you can jolly well walk into any police station n surrender yourself as well.

Very good question. What are the criteria to qualify, set by who?

The person must first be TRUE.
Then he must be BLUE.
Next and Last, a LOCAL.

Nabei...talk cock like sing song.
Eat porridge with CBs!

:oIo:

Precisely you have answer your own question why the hackers are easily arrested...

Professional hackers are highly mobile and even if they get caught, they would have earned enough... Other normal hackers that have a objective of pure prankness will always think they are anonymous which would result in them being easily arrested...

Like what you mentioned SG govt will not be so kind to pay "安家费", then who is willing to be the scapegoat??? You???

Again like u mentioned the case is already very public n do you think the govt will be so stupid enough to just go n catch a Tom, Dick or Harry n charge him without the scapegoat getting anything in return??? Please bear in mind this is a public individual or group against the govt n not an internal govt issues which is why it's wrong of you to compare it to a political agenda!!!

If you're so kind to be a scapegoat without monetary returns, then you can jolly well walk into any police station n surrender yourself as well.

It's you who have been thinking that I've already answered my own question why the hackers are easily arrested.
I only mentioned that there are several types of hacker and they did it not precisely because of $$$.
They can be professional, highly mobile, earned enough or whatever but does that mean your opinion is 100% right?

If you think whatever all our Sillypore gahbrament did has nothing to do with their own political agenda, then perhaps you are still living in your dreams.
You've been living in this tiny little red dot for so long and yet you have not even learn to see the true picture of the society.
Yes, no body like to be a Scapegoat but they are everywhere. If old fart can use ISD to nail so many innocent people for the so many years, you can also bet
what his son can do as well. Furthermore there has been many wayang scapegoat in many of the police case.
The police can be the thieves while the thieves can also be the police. Use your brain to think deeper.

It's you who have been thinking that I've already answered my own question why the hackers are easily arrested.
I only mentioned that there are several types of hacker and they did it not precisely because of $$$.
They can be professional, highly mobile, earned enough or whatever but does that mean your opinion is 100% right?

If you think whatever all our Sillypore gahbrament did has nothing to do with their own political agenda, then perhaps you are still living in your dreams.
You've been living in this tiny little red dot for so long and yet you have not even learn to see the true picture of the society.
Yes, no body like to be a Scapegoat but they are everywhere. If old fart can use ISD to nail so many innocent people for the so many years, you can also bet
what his son can do as well. Furthermore there has been many wayang scapegoat in many of the police case.
The police can be the thieves while the thieves can also be the police. Use your brain to think deeper.

It's good that you keep telling me to use my brains n if you have use your brains, the current content that you wrote wouldn't contradict with you #5 n #8 post...

Yes, politics is dirty in every country but they have motive if you have "used yr brains deep enough"... In the past, old man use ISD to get rid of those pioneers together with him cause he knew that they posed a threat to him or those pioneers have knew too much during the nation building process.

The SG govt might be silly as you think but if they're silly, you wouldn't be residing in a first world city that allow you to have so much time to complain about our govt.

2. What is the motive of the SG govt by asking someone to hack their own website n then catch a few scapegoats out n show it to the public??? Like what you say "wayang"??? Even when a murderer murders someone, he or she has a motive... So if you have use your brains so well, then tell us what is the motives of the SG govt for making innocents a scapegoat!!! For public awareness or what???

3. And if the SG govt wanna to have scapegoats, they can jollywell put someone that is well-known to the public for awareness... Why are they arresting someone that is a nobody??? You mean you know who the fish is James Raj???

4. I dun denied Old Man did ever used ISD to detain ppl that even helped him before but that is politics. It's just like in ancient time when a new emperor takes the throne, he'll removed those that he thinks is a threat to him... But does this man James Raj post a threat to Old Man's son????

If you have used yr brains so deep, you can analyst a deeper picture before even comparing it to a political agenda...

26 of them. make sure some of them are not PA members, si bay lau kwui if they are PA members.

What will they call this Operation cold hackers?

Hope we can find one very tok kong hacker to help us get back our CPF money at 55.

【今日强打】近期发生的多起黑客相关事件,我国警方已掌握26名涉案人身份,并在今早把其中6人控上法庭。其他人则在协助调查。据了解,这非有组织性黑客事件,多起事件的涉案人都是个人行为,彼此并不相识。

http://wanbao.com.sg/local/story20131112-16138

It's good that you keep telling me to use my brains n if you have use your brains, the current content that you wrote wouldn't contradict with you #5 n #8 post...

Yes, politics is dirty in every country but they have motive if you have "used yr brains deep enough"... In the past, old man use ISD to get rid of those pioneers together with him cause he knew that they posed a threat to him or those pioneers have knew too much during the nation building process.

The SG govt might be silly as you think but if they're silly, you wouldn't be residing in a first world city that allow you to have so much time to complain about our govt.

2. What is the motive of the SG govt by asking someone to hack their own website n then catch a few scapegoats out n show it to the public??? Like what you say "wayang"??? Even when a murderer murders someone, he or she has a motive... So if you have use your brains so well, then tell us what is the motives of the SG govt for making innocents a scapegoat!!! For public awareness or what???

3. And if the SG govt wanna to have scapegoats, they can jollywell put someone that is well-known to the public for awareness... Why are they arresting someone that is a nobody??? You mean you know who the fish is James Raj???

4. I dun denied Old Man did ever used ISD to detain ppl that even helped him before but that is politics. It's just like in ancient time when a new emperor takes the throne, he'll removed those that he thinks is a threat to him... But does this man James Raj post a threat to Old Man's son????

If you have used yr brains so deep, you can analyst a deeper picture before even comparing it to a political agenda...

So how? You have already use your brain to think deeper?

You think the SG govt might be silly as we think if they are?
You have been thinking we are now residing in a first world city with Swiss standard of living as promised by woody Goh?
You now think there's a motive of the SG govt by asking someone to hack their own website?
You now think the SG govt should put someone that is well-known to the public for awareness instead of a nobody?

In fact many of those detained under ISD are a nobody and they are simply just scapegoats for their political agenda.
If you think old fart has removed those that he thinks is a threat to him under ISD, you are too simple minded.
Most of the those detained under ISD are students, doctors and perhaps even journalist. Why are they chosen?
Even until today, old fart still cannot prove them guilty and he has no reason why he think they are a threat to him.
James Raj or anyone may not post a threat to Old Man's son but he is just a chosen scapegoat for the sake of it.

I guess all these while you have been reading straits time and watching channel news asia and ended up buying their ideas
and political propaganda spun by them.

This ah neh will do 3 months in the chalet and leave to find a nice nest egg in his account.
7 digits at least and Ass Loon looks like he got his man
Everyone is a winner eh

wauhahaha...good debate here.
Uncle with pop corns watching and reading..

The political cretin vs the political giant.
Who will win ?

Hehehehe; this is just an icing on the Cake for Some NotabLe Forummers here..;)
Let's see who Goes into Hiding 1st .....:eek::D:D

So, this is an internal threat with no foreign participation. Wah lao, sinkees are stupid if they buy into this bs.

wauhahaha...good debate here.
Uncle with pop corns watching and reading..

The political cretin vs the political giant.
Who will win ?

Yahyahyah,.....and kopisai the resident pariah pwabyekiah is the best judge of wtf will be the cretin and the fiant right?

Lanjiao la kopi...just shut the fuck up u pap cocksucker.......

You give more credit to the PAP than it is due. Alamak, we have the most expensive government in the world and they, at best, can produce average result. You tell me, would a Aussie or Brit government not be able to produce similar if not better results, especially when they have no constituents to worry about?

Mr. Raj is willing to play mah for the least amount of money.

Yahyahyah,.....and kopisai the resident pariah pwabyekiah is the best judge of wtf will be the cretin and the fiant right?

Lanjiao la kopi...just shut the fuck up u pap cocksucker.......

why are you so fierce tuayapeh ?
i am just commenting lah...
i no cocksucker lah
i am a lover of beautiful women...want to join me tuayapeh?

Goes to show the age-range of people hating pee-a-pee.

this is no reflection of anything significant
many singaporeans of all ages are hard core pap supporters
and most singaporeans of all ages are strong supporters of our world class government
our civil governance is the best in the world - this is not a joke