You don't say
I guess you prefer these guys...
You don't say
usually Portuguese Eurasians are not completely white (portuguese). They also have some chinese blood in them.Even if the grandmother portuguese eurasian is only 25% chinese, it means he is already more then 50% chinese
Not before he collects the $1 million prize money.
As long as his mother is 100% non Caucasian, Joseph Schooling cannot be more than 50% white or Caucasian.
He will not let go his Singaporean citizenship. He is King here. NS rules will be bent soon .
But old fart Lee Kuan Yew has no angmo blood. So he is not successful?
Strong statement. So where that fiak Chinese biatch ginfreegee not responded to u?His mother is 100% Malaysian. If his mum was Singaporean he would not have won a damned thing because sinkie women are the worst.
He's good because he has Ang Moh bloodline . If he was of the usual southern chinese peasant stock he would be nowhere.
Singaporeans have a long history of it's love affair with cars. This is:
* Be it gloating if they drive it
* Be it being extremely jealous when someone else own it (especially if a mat/hijab wearing minah owns it outright)
* Be it vengeful when they use a sharp tool to scratch their neighbour’s car
* Or flaunting their “status” with their expensive bank loaned cars but eat peanut butter/jam toast for breakfast/lunch/dinner.
If I was a Recruitment Consultant and my client requires a driver, I would list down these key skillsets:
1. Able to drive car
2. Enjoy sitting in a sedantary position for long hours (eg. In front of computer, reading SBF posts)
3. Able to curse and swear (eg. at PAP and your miserable life)
4. Able to provide expert and critical analysis on race (eg. knn..guess what race har?), politics (eg PAP politicians), human anatomy (eg. you got chichis?) and sports (eg. Schooling ..no need to elaborate there)
Now considering these skillsets, it is a no brainer as to who meets those criteria. You can now rest easy knowing why true blue Singaporeans land up as taxi drivers.
EC
For Joe i dont tink he is concern abt NS now, once the next Olympic is over, it will depand how much he has in his bank account and if being a Sinkie for the next four yrs he gain nothing monetary i say he will pack-up and leave tis shit hole souless cuntry. The pond is too small for a big fish to swim.
Strong statement. So where that fiak Chinese biatch ginfreegee not responded to u?
His mother is 100% Malaysian. If his mum was Singaporean he would not have won a damned thing because sinkie women are the worst.
So your mother is worst sinkie woman or mudlander shit?