3 corner eye means cunning and scheming person?This type of "no-eyebrow" face very 阴险 one.
Reminds me of 东厂.
Dun offend peepur lehThis type of "no-eyebrow" face very 阴险 one.
Reminds me of 东厂.
U mean that sly pap dog sux cum eunuchThis type of "no-eyebrow" face very 阴险 one.
Reminds me of 东厂.
We all know this k1976 is a sly dog begging for cum.3 corner eye means cunning and scheming person?
that one famn thick skin snake. keep pestering my threads with nonsenseU mean that sly pap dog sux cum eunuch
He like waiting in ambush to rape u.that one famn thick skin snake. keep pestering my threads with nonsense
Oh Dear, I dun know u miss my cum so much…u horny dog pair man womanWe all know this k1976 is a sly dog begging for cum.
He like waiting in ambush to rape u.
Your Kar Cheng hole song song to Zoo Wrong now??We all know this k1976 is a sly dog begging for cum.
Call pa pa . U fucking useless son useless dog.
No lah. He is not evil by nature. He just wants to convert people ... he will bring you go 淨身。He like waiting in ambush to rape u.
PAP IB is confirm and chop. Disgusting. Want to support PAP be open and honest like @JohnTan. Need to hide 身份. So cunning and evil. Typical PAP scums.We all know this k1976 is a sly dog begging for cum.
He this kind of dog eunuch will straight bite it off.No lah. He is not evil by nature. He just wants to convert people ... he will bring you go 淨身。
Can do special booking tomorrowNo lah. He is not evil by nature. He just wants to convert people ... he will bring you go 淨身。
PAP is honest and open?????????????PAP IB is confirm and chop. Disgusting. Want to support PAP be open and honest like @JohnTan. Need to hide 身份. So cunning and evil. Typical PAP scums.
No lah. 職業病。 Don't ransack my stall outside 4-horse road where I eke out a living decoding Chiam See and looking at Ngor Heng.Dun offend peepur leh
Wait curry, he call his bayi legal team , how?
Can really up up in 六扇门drink kopi