Where to buy big and cheap bak-chang with salted egg?
@zhihau makes good and delicious bakchang. Can order from him. Serious
Want devil eggs... see @Devil Within the bastard...
LOL!... See how you sell out your mother, wife, and daughters' eggs? LOL!.... No wonder your mother, wife and daughter beg me to fuck them deep deep. LOL!...Want devil eggs... see @Devil Within the bastard...
old already lah, eyes can’t see well and hands trembling.@zhihau makes good and delicious bakchang. Can order from him. Serious
Bedok Reservoir? Just dive in and don't surface, right?I bet sinki many don't even know why celebrate Duan Wu.
Inflation in money laundering hub, plus the 'festive tax', no more cheap prices.
This stall near the Hawker Chan stall at the Chinatown Complex sells bak zhang with salted egg. There's always a queue at the stall.
Picture from March 2021. Prices have been 'revised' since then.
What is lchf? Lan-jiao Chee-bye Have Fun?as a lchf advocate, I will advice samsters 2 only eat ze liao inside but not ze glut rice.
Why would I want to worship someone that jumped into the river just because he buay song the emperor?Celebrate? Tot it's a day suppose to worship 屈原? ...
What is lchf? Lan-jiao Chee-bye Have Fun?
Celebrate? Tot it's a day suppose to worship 屈原? ...
I celebrate whenever tiong-cock has a disaster, whether natural or man-made.i find ze Chinese like 2 celebrate things. almost every month has sumting 2 celebrate if u notice