• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Own woman don’t wear bra panties open leg big big take photo buy Porsche so proud but persecute me for what you and your cheap women are yikes

The title sounds like a prostitue motto
Everything that I say or don’t say and do or don’t do are prostitute and chicken to you Cantonese criminal hell bent to smear and destroy my life. Shame on you Cantonese good for nothing criminal bully murderer rapist Pui!

You were almost detained by spf for re posting lewd photos from sbf to spf twitter account. Then you closed your account immediately. Stupid chicken.
According to your self admitted JAILED FOR BUYING ILLEGAL GOODS Cantonese CBT thief scammer chicken and son of chicken mouth spewing evil lies to harm me until worldwide Pui!

They want to eat your toa cb
So proud Cantonese criminal smearing your benefactor got toa cb until worldwide. If I hokkien virgin got toa cb your sell nude sell cb Cantonese women got giant cb

Life is short just go n have fun but remember to wear safety helmet. Merry X'mas !
So many Cantonese dogs Up prostitute thread repeatedly around me is so proud Cantonese dog son of chicken evil dirty trick hey doggie go harass your own kind cheap women that open leg big big sell nude sell cb for easy life so proud and leave good hokkien women that live hard life alone Pui!

Don't want a retarded offspring.
You sia suay Cantonese Hakka dog son of prostitute persecuting hokkien virgin as chicken obviously spamming non stop to harass me while act holy accuse me spamming Pui! 都是来阴的狗鸡是你妈 Pui!

Go ask your Cantonese prostitute mother all questions about prostitute Pui!
IMG_2024-04-07-214231.png

Merry Xmas. Fuck @ginfreely :laugh:
Merry Christmas
Very fast another year of fucking one another and gang banging @ginfreely :o-o:
So proud Cantonese criminal dogs sons of prostitutes admitting to gang up rape me and then celebrate Christmas enjoy life. Dogs are like that no human conscience no morals no principles. Pui!

@pig = whistling = iambody = laohongbiscuit = franjiani etc

Chicken 广东一鸡is your Cantonese whore mother Pui!

Pui you Malaysian Cantonese son of prostitute @nightsafari clone persecuting hokkien woman as chicken slut whore mistress and then deny act innocent so fake so evil so disgusting Pui!
So proud of myself to go up up up despite tonnes of evil lowlife Malaysian and sinkie Cantonese and other predator dogs destroying my life with defamation crimes of me hokkien virgin with annulled marriage being prostitute. These scumbags with zero human conscience zero remorse are not fit to be called humans. Hey Malaysian Cantonese 欺善怕恶的狗jealous loser @NanoSpeed show your ccb Cantonese name and face and take up my virginity test challenge or at least open your ccb Cantonese son of prostitute mouth to swear if Gansiokbin is a virgin you die a violent death. Insinuate insult me 闽南一姬 aka 闽南一鸡with no accountability no responsibility is so entitled Cantonese evil ingrate bullly shame on you Pui

@dirtywoman and don’t change topic why don’t dare to answer my questions?
Tsk tsk tsk @dirtywoman 恼羞成怒kena exposed 欺善怕恶的狗do more evil to trample nobody Gansiokbin with his Cantonese self admitted SON OF DIRTY SLUT ENTITLEMENT LIAO

Slut Whore Mistress
YUCKS!
pngtree-the-fat-mother-hen-illustration-white-clipart-vector-picture-image_9481274.png

Yet another evil done to Gansiokbin by you 欺善怕恶的狗 Cantonese dogs son of chicken while you called your victim of crimes as unhinged for reacting to your crimes. Thats how evil shameless no morals no principle you are. Your SELF ADMITTED CANTONESE DIRTY SLUT MOTHER IS THE CHICKEN PUI!

Tsk tsk tsk @dirtywoman 恼羞成怒kena exposed 欺善怕恶的狗do more evil to trample nobody Gansiokbin with his Cantonese self admitted SON OF DIRTY SLUT ENTITLEMENT LIAO

Yet another evil done to Gansiokbin by you 欺善怕恶的狗 Cantonese dogs son of chicken while you called your victim of crimes as unhinged for reacting to your crimes. Thats how evil shameless no morals no principle you are. Your SELF ADMITTED CANTONESE DIRTY SLUT MOTHER IS THE CHICKEN PUI!
Up up up

No need to send. The slut show is taking place at Mayfair itself.
Walau this slut can do strip show from last night until now :eek:
Cb really that itchy.
What a extraordinary dirty slut
very dirty indeed
So many evil shameless Cantonese dogs sons of chicken sluts attacking me and yet @dirtywoman can shamelessly claimed innocent and curse me their victim of crimes 真够贱广东狗鸡slut是你妈

Or maybe she washed hai well in advance and now waiting Bangla to come after their countdown party and beer session they will get drunk by now and go up Mayfair for a good fuck. Or else why she can do strip show until now still don't sleep.
@ginfreely look at your ass, you are so slutty you know :cool: tsk tsk tsk
how come look at ass can try whether sluttybpr not slutty?
Look at the ass, panties go in one.
No wonder everywhere got wolf whistling.
So slutty gin.

View attachment 212075
Tsk tsk tsk so many evil shameless Cantonese dogs sons of chickens doing evil to me non stop and then play victim yikes

Repeat and repeat lies and fake photo to defame Gansiokbin is proud Cantonese dog son of chicken trick and after that play victim yikes

Gentlemen pls be seated.
And let's give a round of applause to our star tonight Mdm gansiokbin the slut whore of sbf.
She will display her toa cheebye and long nipple in the show. Please don't be alarmed.
:geek:
Tsk tsk tsk hide in rat hole do defamation crimes to Gansiokbin hokkien virgin as slut and then play victim is so evil shameless Cantonese dog son of chicken you SELF ADMITTED CBT THIEF AND PEDO MONSTER THAT LIKE TO PLAY WITH TODDLERS WHEN THEIR PARENTS NOT AROUND PUI!

dirtywoman said:
https://en.m.wiktionary.org/wiki/姣查某

姣查某

lewd; flirtatiouswoman; girl; femaleprostitute
trad. (姣查某)
simp. #(姣查某)
alternative forms嬈查某娆查某

Pronunciation

Noun

姣查某
  1. (Hokkien) slut; whore; loose woman (sexually promiscuous woman)
  2. (Philippine Hokkien) female prostitute; whore
That’s your SELF ADMITTED CANTONESE DIRTY SLUT MOTHER that is PROMISCUOUS PUI!

ginfreely said:
Play victim Act innocent Do evil is you Cantonese SELF ADMITTED SON OF DIRTY SLUT CHICKEN THAT NO MONEY GO PARTY BY OPEN LEG BIG BIG PUI!
dirtywoman said:
Will Sammyboy Forum send a representative to perform at this show?
sbfuncle said:
What a extraordinary dirty slut
Go ask your SELF ADMITTED CANTONESE DIRTY SLUT MOTHER AND YOUR fellow Cantonese sugar baby cum slut exposed by [SIZE=4]@Balls2U[/SIZE] Pui!

dirtywoman said:
i wish u get terminal and chronic illness, but please don't die. i want u to suffer a slow and painful exit. that's the best revenge for all innocent people you have harassed over the years
Look who’s talking? Everyone with eyes and conscience knows you evil bully dogs are not innocent and hiding in rat hole doing crimes to me persecuting hokkien virgin as slut whore mistress. Heaven knows i am a virgin and you did me wrong and will serve you karma.