I stopped smoking 2 months ago. Problem solved.
Are you able to stop smoking completely all at once? Did you suffer from stroke or high blood pressure due to stress of quitting?
I stopped smoking 2 months ago. Problem solved.
Are you that dumb ? I'm just saying not everyone can behave and think like you !! Go and put on your fucking glasses and read !!
If you know what it is all about you would not come out with that statement " stop smoking " by the way all human are different ,.
WAH. So many reply in less than 1 hour.
I just stop to drink a bottle of beer and 18 replies liao
Here is what you claimed i said:
Pathetic liar! Nowhere did i say that.
You idiot !! You did mention that stop smoking will solve the problem !! You needed me to shove your whole post into your asshole ?
Are you able to stop smoking completely all at once? Did you suffer from stroke or high blood pressure due to stress of quitting?
Bro don't say that lah.
Pepper may be a sweet girll
I stopped when was down with a flu for a week. Never touched a cigarette ever since. When i'm sick i usually never feel like smoking so it's a good time to stop.
I still have urges after 2 month. When the urge gets to big i usually jump on my bicycle and exhaust myself till the urge is gone
This means you're not really a heavy smoker even though you smoked for 20 years. How many sticks you smoke each day when you quit?
I merely shared that i stopped smoking 2 months ago and do not have to worry about the price of cigarettes anymore. Fucking read properly next time.
Usually 1 packet on a normal uneventful day, 2-3 when out drinking. Alcohol and cigarettes go well together.
You saying 20 sticks packet? That is heavy smoking. Not easy to quit. If you can do it, then you've a very strong desire to quit.
Do you think acupuncture works?
Usually 1 packet on a normal uneventful day, 2-3 when out drinking. Alcohol and cigarettes go well together.
PAP really like to target some people.
It is not fair to target the smoker. we dun want to live an extra few year in old age, so you can put us in johor.
To some ppl smoking is just like an addiction no choice but to smoke too . Smoking helps them to relax . Same as alcohol . It's not about stopping , you just refused to see the big picture .