I stopped smoking 2 months ago. Problem solved.
If food prices increase do you stop eating to solve problem ?
No, i have no choice but to eat otherwise i will starve to death. I can life fine without smokes though.
grow your own food, like vegetables...
To some ppl smoking is just like an addiction no choice but to smoke too . Smoking helps them to relax . Same as alcohol . It's not about stopping , you just refused to see the big picture .
Aiyah, I thought they have to pay for a spot to smoke
You idiot ! Not everyone is a vegetarian like you ! So are you going to turn your HDB into a farm ?
I smoked for more than 20 years, i know what it is about.
If you know what it is all about you would not come out with that statement " stop smoking " by the way all human are different , you don't expect all human behave like you .
i dun stay in a sinkie apartment which you can't own it and yet have to work hard to pay mortgage for it. That is stupidity.
Are you that dumb to think everyone in singapore could afford to live in private property ? If they could live in private property then they will not worry about the food price . Idiot !
I merely shared that i stopped smoking 2 months ago and do not have to worry about the price of cigarettes anymore. Fucking read properly next time.
did i say i stay in sinkieland????
Several members of AussieVapers said they had been unable to quit cigarettes for up to 40 years but were smoke-free within a month of switching to a vaporiser.
Daniel Lucas, 42, from Rydalmere in Sydney, has been using e-cigarettes for just over a year, after smoking full-time since he was 15. He said he previously tried Champix, sprays, gum and patches and nothing worked.
Daniel Lucas' collection of e-cigarette devices also known as personal vapourisers.
Daniel Lucas' collection of e-cigarette devices also known as personal vapourisers. Photo: Steven Siewert
“I don't wake up in the middle of the night coughing or waking the rest of the house. Don't get asthma any more like I use to. No more smoker's cough in the morning,” he said.
“My smell has come back and my taste for food. I don't burn my car seat covers or clothes any more, I don't smell like an ashtray.”
Read more: http://www.smh.com.au/technology/te...t-run-looms-20130304-2ffv0.html#ixzz2MemO9huD