• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Hi Bro Kia,Slotloser,Mindless,CoffeeMe and JJcc...and slots fans and players,

I spent four hours the other day at the ChoySanDao slots at MBS L1 after having a good game at roulette. I was up $800 at the table and decided to switch to the row of slots at the wall.The Grand JP was about $210K....

Very interesting discovery. I tried a few slots until I settled down to the 2nd slot from the left - the second segment of slots - just opposite the roulette tables.
I played 30 to 60 of the 5 cent credit and I was quite happy with the payout and features. I had one feature and was lucky to strike a $500 JP with three monsters. In the end I had about $800 from my $100 BR....Very happy and very satisfied....First time played the DICE FEATURE and I was happy to play THREE TIMES!!! Won another $500 from the 88888s....

One gentleman came and sat on the right of me. He played 150 credits at 5 cent per credit!!! He got several features and all he got was always the 3 Pandas. He kept feeding the machine and he kept striking features...several times 3 Pandas. In less than an hour, he bankrupted and left....banging on the machine...

One lady came and sat on my left. She played 300 credits at 5 cents per credit !!!!! $15 per spin !!!! Yes, she got several features and this lady did not play the number of games but she always played the THREE DICE!!!! But again, she went to withdraw two times and I think she must have fed in a few thousands already. She was aiming for the Grand JP of $210K!!! Everytime she had the feature, she got THREE PANDAS!!!! Once she got TWO CHOYSANDOA but in the end , she got THREE PANDAS!!! I was wondering whether there are 3 CHOYSANDAS or not ???? Anyway,she kept feeding the slots with $100 notes and kept playing 300 credits. Yes, she got the features and she also got the DICE, but in the end, she also ended up bankrupt!!!!

My humble conclusion is this: I think it all boils to LUCK...whether 30,60, 150 or 300 credits, if you stay long enough, you will become a bankrupt. Maybe if you play BIG, you will get BIG payouts an more FEATURES...but the JPs do payout well. $500 major jackpot is nothing if one plays 300 credits. A mini JP is nothing if one plays 150 credits. I played 30 and I got a Major JP of $500!!!! I was really flattered.

My humble lesson: Stop playing slots if your main objective is to WIN and TO BEAT THE SYSTEM. You will lose in the end no matter how much you feed the slot machine.The payout will be the "same" and the FATE will also be the same in the long run ; DEATH AND BANKRUPTCY.....So please stay away from slots if you really want to WIN....and unless you have the DISCIPLINE to RUN when you are winning. If you are chasing after the Grand JP, I think you will end a bankrupt...
This is my observation so far.I may be wrong.But this is something I hope I can share with all of you. Bro Kia has repeatedly warned me about getting hooked on slots and I totally agree with him.I cannot afford the losses and I cannot afford to enjoy such a painful and expensive hobby. I saw the faces of the two players on my right and on my left...and they tell a story: STOP GAMBLING ON SLOTS.....

If you enjoy playing, like Bro Kia, please continue to do so ...but be mindful that in the end, you will lose - and lose painfully.

Thank you Bro Kia and all Brothers who share their experiences here. I finally realise that slots are not for me anymore and I will stop gambling on the slots.

I hope JJcc,you are well and enjoying other more wholesome and healthy pursuits. Stay well and good luck to all brothers and sisters here.

Thank you for all your great sharings.Thank You Bro Kia ,CoffeeMe and Slotloser for helping me to make up my mind.Good Luck to all of you!!! Cheers!!!

Hey Bro theblackhole,
I heard you mentioned many times that you are not going to the casino, how come? Your recent winning will tend to bring you back once more I think, so keep in mind, don't greedy, hit & run.

I seldom spend my time at 5cts FFF, apparently the top progressive prize 210k has attracted lots of "JP chasers". Pity the 2 players (150 man and 300lady), they must have lost quite an amount already, chasing after JP is definitely a wrong move.

My trips to MBS from the beginning of this year was 9 ~ 9.5 lost trips out 10 trips. Ever since I quit chasing JP this June, I've reduced my lost trips to 5 out of 10, breakeven trips 3-4 times and 1-2 winning trips. :p I understand that if I want to continue my hobby, I have to make some changes here and there. I used to spend $1000 to "exchange" 1 hour play time and now I am able to extend my play time to 2-3 hours and sometimes even more !:p Equal fun I had, longer play time i gained, same amount I bet ($3/spin or $6/spin) and earned more PD too. :p

Play with good mood, stay happy and don't let anything, any people or a machine effect your mood.

I hope JJcc,you are well and enjoying other more wholesome and healthy pursuits. Stay well and good luck to all brothers and sisters here.

Thanks but currently still nursing a VERY bad sore throat & even had momentarily lost my voice a couple of times - my own fault for "overeating" on yummy Melben spicey crabs followed by heaty longans on Wed [and durians 1-2 days before that & can also blame it on the foul weather & flu that's circulating around :(:o]

But I hope I'll be well enough by Sunday PM tomorrow to go MBS [on DAILY LEVY with limited lowish BR] for some slot play and for the 'My Secret Number' game of the Super Mega Number Finale :p
Hmmm ... I haven't visited any of the casinos since my last stayover MBS trip last Sun/Mon - so really 'cutting down' here !!!

Bro blackhole : DON'T CHASE the JPs !!!!
Hmmm .... you can play slots with just a $100 BR ??? :confused:
I would think that the very minimum meaningful BR to be at least $300 or even $500 {In my Initial Days - my BR was in the >1k region}
Of course during our LUCKY Streaks even with Free $30-50 of $175 Slot Credits, can still result in DECENT Payouts of several $hundreds from that !!! ;)

KIA - THANKS also for the ChoySunDoa online link !
Somehow it's NOT quite the same as the Actual Slot in the way the bets etc are carried out [eg the Multiplier comes out automatically at EVERY spin during the Free Games even tho' it's NOT Applicable etc ..EDITED : Somehow that's been fixed when I played it today !!!] but guess better than nothing !
IF ONLY 5koi, FortuneKing, 5Dragons etc were also available online ......

My trips to MBS from the beginning of this year was 9 ~ 9.5 lost trips out 10 trips. Ever since I quit chasing JP this June, I've reduced my lost trips to 5 out of 10, breakeven trips 3-4 times and 1-2 winning trips. :p I understand that if I want to continue my hobby, I have to make some changes here and there. I used to spend $1000 to "exchange" 1 hour play time and now I am able to extend my play time to 2-3 hours and sometimes even more !:p Equal fun I had, longer play time i gained, same amount I bet ($3/spin or $6/spin) and earned more PD too. :p

Play with good mood, stay happy and don't let anything, any people or a machine effect your mood.

I fully agree against chasing JP. Its not worth it.

Went RWS yesterday. As usual, started my play from the left entrance. Find myself a IGT Crown of Egypt. Managed to get 2 features and was up a few 100s. Then put in $200 more to try and machine seems cold, so I left and move in to some WMS games. Big mistake, all my win gone without any feature.

Move on to Gold Rush. Tried out the usual FK, 5K and no luck. So decided to try other games that I hardly play - Timberwolf. No luck. Used up my initial BR without any feature at all! Sigh.

Bo pian. Got to use my 2nd BR. Decided to play from the left and bypass Gold Rush. Sat down on a bank of IGT 2c. Decided to try Hexbreaker and Enchanted Unicon since Kia mentioned Siberian Tiger. As expected, not easy to trigger feature since you need all 5 columns. But I was lucky to get one feature on Hexbreaker.......a very big one!

Hex2.jpg

This is by far my biggest win on a feature.

My subsequent play was kind of reckless since I have some win buffer. But still manage to take home some winning :)

Cheers and good luck to all.

Thank you Bro Kia. You're right.It's not easy to stay out of the casino.My Indonesian friend came and he wanted to have a go.So I brought him there and at the same time, I gave myself a treat.Luckily I didn't lose my pants.But it was fun watching how the slot players were chasing after the JPs and all the teasers.In the end, it was a sorry state of affairs. I learnt by watching them.They really played BIG!!! This lady was playing 300 credits at 5 cts per credit! Yes, she had many features and many strikes.But in the end, she was totally bankrupt! This is a lesson I've learnt.And the guy with the 150 credits per spin.The same sad story - chasing after the Grand JP.In the end, he got peanuts and ended a bankrupt!!! I was sandwiched in between...and I was plaing 30 to 60 credits...and I striked a major JP!!!! instead of the mini 3 Pandas!!!! This is a lesson for me. Better quit playing slots if you are really chasing after the Grand JP! It's suicidal. Hit, Strike and Run....and don't STAY!!! Thanks Bro Kia for the kind advice once more...

JJcc, I'm glad you've managed to adopt a low profile.Maybe with the restricted $100 levy, things might change.But I hope you don't renew your levy even if you strike a JP!!! The annual levy is another killer scheme!!! I will go in with the $100 levy and this will make me think twice before venturing into the den. Keep up your good abstinence. I wish you luck in your Sunday game. Remember what Bro Kia has advised: HIT, STRIKE AND MOVE ON...DON'T STAY TOO LONG....

Congrats Bro Mindless. Well done! Hope you continue to strike JP and hit BIG features.

I hope one of you will strike the Grand JP at the ChoySanDao rows of slots.I think the Grand JP should be more than $220K!!! Good Luck everyone and have a lucky, prosperous and happy weekend :):):)

Bro blackhole : DON'T CHASE the JPs !!!!
Hmmm .... you can play slots with just a $100 BR ??? :confused:
I would think that the very minimum meaningful BR to be at least $300 or even $500 {In my Initial Days - my BR was in the >1k region}
Of course during our LUCKY Streaks even with Free $30-50 of $175 Slot Credits, can still result in DECENT Payouts of several $hundreds from that !!! ;) ......

Thanks JJcc. Yes, I was an idiot chasing after the JP and I had lost a bomb! A massive bomb!!! And when I saw the two players doing that, I could only pray for them.And when the lady on my left striked 2 Choysandaos faces, we all croweded round her and gave her moral support and prayed for her...but somehow, the 3 pandas appeared!!!!!She was so disappointed..And the gentleman on my right striked several times...but only Mini 3 Pandas!!!!!!

Yes, JJcc, don't chase after the JPs! I will never forget it...and I think I will STOP playing slots from now on.....

Yes, I usually played a maximum of $100 unless I became lunatic and kept feeding the hungry slot machines. That day I used $100 from my winnings at the roulette and I ended up a winner. I didn't continue to chase after the JPs. Once I was up about $500, I stopped and called it a day....

Good Luck for your Sunday draw...Hope your numbers match the ones drawn!!! A $5 million prize can be yours if LUCK shines on you.Good Luck to all who will be there for the Grand Draw!!! HUAT!!!!!

wow you guys are true hard core gamblers i really salute you for having the guts to pump and lose so much money. I only lost a few hundreds on soccer betting but i did win like a thousand before.

Good Luck for your Sunday draw...Hope your numbers match the ones drawn!!! A $5 million prize can be yours if LUCK shines on you.Good Luck to all who will be there for the Grand Draw!!! HUAT!!!!!

Another total loss trip for me :(
(Altho' did win up to $200++ with beginning $50 note BR several times - BUT prolonged play saw all that wiped out or lost)
Ended up losing all my 'extended' BR - with the $100 levy would be 1k there !!!
What to do - I was already at MBS from 3.30pm onwards to collect my "much-reduced" monthly Room Certificate [ONLY $50 when previous ones were at least $150 - AND since I was sick and annual levy already expired I didn't bother to collect my miserable earned Room Certificate from last Sun too by the Sat midnite deadline) and needed bigger BR to last till after 10pm
I wouldn't have bothered to go down today if not for the Grand Finale - BUT didn't even match one single number for the last 10pm draw ..sighzzzzz :mad: :rolleyes:

Hey - does it mean that those who are on the Secret Number Game (applicable for last 10pm draw) DON'T get the chance to be called for the earlier hourly draws from 5pm too ?? If so, what's the whole point of that Secret Number Game - waste of time only as MUST match ALL 5 numbers in the correct sequence too

Come to think of it - to allow ample FAIR CHANCE to those of us (like me & Kia) who NEVER ever get our names picked for these draws - they should RETHINK these draws somewhat .....
*** Suggest that they put EVERYONE's Membership Numbers (those who qualified) into a hat - then simply draw out a number to match EACH PRIZE
This ensures that ALL the prizes WILL be won by someone eligible
No point advertising top prize 5 Million - but out of reach from everyone !!!!
eg If they have 6 $10k prizes - then ALL 6 prizes should be won
Luck of the Draw - No 2nd or 3rd hurdles to achieve after the elusive 1st hurdle of being picked is made here !!!

My Next Trip to MBS would be Thurs 11th August but NOT to the casino
It's for the Hot August Night Concert at the Grand Ballroom
Got to rush down after work to pick up my tickets before meeting my friend for possibly quick dinner before that ! :p :cool:

BTW I started play at the L1 5cts Fafafa (with $150 BR lost there : blackhole's 'influence' and JP now 214k+) after seeing that my fav B1 Fatt Choi slots were all occupied - explored and could see that there are 1cts and 2cts 100 Panda slots at L1 now (Also Siberian Tiger slot - 2cts ?)
On non-weekend trips when there's less crowds, I would make a point to play the L1 slots too ....
Besides the Fatt Choi 2cts 5Koi & FK slots in same row, I've been playing the 2nd 100 Lions slot at same row and find it quite friendly with regular free games etc

I had a breakeven trip on Fri and a lost trip on Sun and I can't bother about the grand finale draw, honestly, I do not know how they pick the lucky winners.

I spend most of my time at 10cts slot, 1109 and 1110 these days. I noticed when I have a chance to play 1110 and 1109, it's likely to be a breakeven trip or win trip, whereas when I touch those progressive prizes games, it will be a lost trip.

1k at 2cts CE machines bet 150credits ($3/spin) last me less than an hour and the chances of winning is 10%, 90% to lose.
1k at Fast Cash 10cts machines bet 30credits (also $3/spin) last longer and the chances of winning is 20%, 80% to lose.
1k at 1110, 1109 or other 5cts standalone Aristocrat and IGT machines bet 50~60credits ($2.50~$3/spin), last at least 1 hour and above, the chances of winning is 25%, breakeven 25%, 50% to lose.

I am still "exploring" MBS machines' behavior, up till date experiences told me if I wish to enjoy a fun game time, I should go for stanealone machines.

Bo pian. Got to use my 2nd BR. Decided to play from the left and bypass Gold Rush. Sat down on a bank of IGT 2c. Decided to try Hexbreaker and Enchanted Unicon since Kia mentioned Siberian Tiger. As expected, not easy to trigger feature since you need all 5 columns. But I was lucky to get one feature on Hexbreaker.......a very big one!

View attachment 2044

This is by far my biggest win on a feature.

A very nice hit, bro.
I don't really look forward to the feature spins when I play IGT games, as you said, to get 5 scatters on all the reels sound rather difficult. Therefore, I "lookout" for the WILD cards. Some IGT players told me that they are able to STOP the wild cards??!! This is what they told me, let the game run on Autoplay mode, quickly touch screen to stop the reel when you see or feel the stack wilds appearing on the spinning reel!!? I tried, but it didn't work, ha!

A very nice hit, bro.
I don't really look forward to the feature spins when I play IGT games, as you said, to get 5 scatters on all the reels sound rather difficult. Therefore, I "lookout" for the WILD cards. Some IGT players told me that they are able to STOP the wild cards??!! This is what they told me, let the game run on Autoplay mode, quickly touch screen to stop the reel when you see or feel the stack wilds appearing on the spinning reel!!? I tried, but it didn't work, ha!

Hi Kia. Thanks.
I dont really try to stop the spin for wild. But I do quite occasionally use the Auto spin function and touch the various columns on the screen. I quite like to see how the typical spin from left to right become messed up by the touch. eg if you touch the column 3 when the spin is on, column 3 will stop first and then followed by the rest. I do it randomly and usually when there is no feature for a long time and my logic was to "mess up" the spin pattern and hopefully the feature will come, rather than to catch the wild sign.

Well at the end of the day, I think all these are just mental. I still believe that all the spin are dependent on the RNG. Moreover putting on Auto really speed up the play and burn the BR very fast, so I try not to do so frequently. If no feature, just move on to another. I am not sure about you, but I have personally experienced and also seen others getting a feature right on their first spin after sitting down. So I still believe that timing is the key. No point being too stubborn on a machine that is not paying. Just move to another machine and ideally further away from the first one cause I can't bear to see others getting a good spin on a machine that I have "invested" heavily :)

Cheers and good luck

Anyone redeemed mooncakes from RWS yet?

What's the selection? Should have started today....:D

Hi Bro Mindless,

I agree with you about the first spin triggering a feature or a very good payout!!! I've seen it happen several times.One uncle or auntie or a player comes in and just hit the first spin...and a big payout!!! I even saw this on the 5 cent CSD slot. First spin and the feature came out!!! Wow!!! And there was I hitting spin after spin and feeding the machine with no feature at all!! Yes, it's Luck, Timing and The Machine itself. But in the long run, even the First Spin can lead to disaster and massive losses if the player stays too long and refuses to run when he has already won a big pay out. After one year of playing the slots, I conclude that we can never WIN the slots - they are programmed to kill, and to kill mercilessly.Those features are just teasers to get you hooked...

But if you play intelligently without greed , you can still win....but discipline discipline and more discipline...

One player told me he has lost thousands and thousands playing slots. He told me the "fengshui" in the casino is too strong and once you step into the den, you are under a form of "intoxication" - and you just donate and feed the machine with all the money at your disposal....

So do be very careful when you hit one of these " dark hours".....you can lose everything.....yes, everything.So be very careful.....

Me? Have lost a bomb....and the honeymoon with the casino is now officially over.....May sneak in once awhile on a $100 levy ticket, but the initial excitement and passion have gone liao...

JJcc, I hope you will continue to play a low profile....and avoid the casino as much as possible...

Bro Kia, I hope your discreet play will lead you to a big JP....!!!! Huat!!!! Good Luck to ALL slot players.....HUAT!!!!

Hi JJcc,

The 5 cents CSD/FFF slots at L1 saw many winners. I saw one Indonesian man won about $44K when he matched 3 dragon heads !!! He had been playing 150 credits each spin and he had been playing for hours! I congratulated him and he told me he had already lost thousands and thousands.....After he got his CASH, he continued the SAME MACHINE playing 150 credits...He contined to feed the machine and he got a few good payouts...but I think in the end, he would lose more.Better run once you have striked a big JP!!! But the many I saw all striked 3 pandas!!! So those rows of FFF slots lying against the wall do give features...but all depend on your luck....The JP has gone up to $214K....I hope Bro Kia might want to give this row a try and hope Bro Kia strike BIG!!!!

I think there is no need to play 300 to 150 credits. I think 30 to 60 credits will be sufficient. Good Luck!!! I hope the Grand JP drop on National Day. Those going I hope they wear RED AND WHITE!!! And maybe LUCK will shine and the Grand JP will drop upon you!!! Good Luck!!!

Me...no more liao. No more money to BR and feed the slots....Hope to strike 4D or Toto - this I think also impossible lah...Anyway,stay happy and play happily.But don't lose too much okay....Good Luck once again!!!

The samurai only appears on reel 3,4,5 any 2 similar symbols on reel 1 and 2 with 1 sumurai on active play line hit the feature. I always play this game before the IRs opened.
Watch my Samurai feature spins at my youtube channel:p
http://www.youtube.com/user/kia0047?feature=mhee#p/u/1/xzmRpJITaMU

Incredible, you actually got full house mountains before!! That was my ultimate dream when I was playing slots a couple of years ago. The max I ever got was four mountains and full house lady. All with features game.

Hi JJcc,

The 5 cents CSD/FFF slots at L1 saw many winners. I saw one Indonesian man won about $44K when he matched 3 dragon heads !!! He had been playing 150 credits each spin and he had been playing for hours! I congratulated him and he told me he had already lost thousands and thousands.....After he got his CASH, he continued the SAME MACHINE playing 150 credits...He contined to feed the machine and he got a few good payouts...but I think in the end, he would lose more.Better run once you have striked a big JP!!! But the many I saw all striked 3 pandas!!! So those rows of FFF slots lying against the wall do give features...but all depend on your luck....The JP has gone up to $214K....I hope Bro Kia might want to give this row a try and hope Bro Kia strike BIG!!!!

I think there is no need to play 300 to 150 credits. I think 30 to 60 credits will be sufficient. Good Luck!!! I hope the Grand JP drop on National Day. Those going I hope they wear RED AND WHITE!!! And maybe LUCK will shine and the Grand JP will drop upon you!!! Good Luck!!!

Me...no more liao. No more money to BR and feed the slots....Hope to strike 4D or Toto - this I think also impossible lah...Anyway,stay happy and play happily.But don't lose too much okay....Good Luck once again!!!

Went MBS last night, after playing for 2-3hours at standalone machines, no gain no lose. Intended to play 5cts FFF at L1, went up there and saw the 2nd JP at 33k, while I was looking for an avilable 5D machine, I noticed the 2nd JP became 15k, I walked around to check out which machine released the prize, it was Lucky88, an Auntie playing at 60credits, she got it. The grand prize 220k+ is still there and I have no interest to chase after it. Did not play FFF instead go for those 1ct IGT machine (Eypyt???), feed in about $300+ and got the first feature spin. Bet 320credits (1ct), retriggered 4x !! total 50free spins and the payout was so miserable, only 9,000credits+ ($90+). Cash out and went down to B1 for my favourites Aristocrat machines at about 8PM. Stayed there till 1:30AM, did not win thought, lost a few hundred bucks but I had enough fun time 6PM-1:30AM.

Incredible, you actually got full house mountains before!! That was my ultimate dream when I was playing slots a couple of years ago. The max I ever got was four mountains and full house lady. All with features game.

Slot life before the IRs.
Club slot games:
Besides Return of Samurai, I like Queen of the Nile, Adonis and Wild Things. I've got twice full house mountains on $1 denom machine and a few times on $0.50 and $0.20 machine, also many times kena full house lady and horses.

Cruise slot games:
Star Aquarius ( can't remember the actual year and date), there was once the cruise came every Thursday night and return Friday 8AM. I used to cruise every Thursday. My favourites star aquarius slot game was 5cts KING KONG CASH.
Long Jie (after star aquarius left singapore), departs every Thurs and return Fri morning 8AM.
Favourites game - 2cts KING KONG CASH.
Royale Star - departs every Tues and return Wed 8AM.
Favorites game - 1ct Aristocrat 100panda and Pompeii

Well, no more club and cruise slot games after 14Feb2010.

Thanks Bro Kia for the update on the 5 cents FFF...wow lucky88 strikes again!!! I think the Grand JP of $220K anytime now......I hope one of you will strike!!!

But chasing the JP is really suicidal!!!!! So be very careful. Me stop liao lah...bankrupt!!!

Thanks Bro Kia for the update on the 5 cents FFF...wow lucky88 strikes again!!! I think the Grand JP of $220K anytime now......I hope one of you will strike!!!

But chasing the JP is really suicidal!!!!! So be very careful. Me stop liao lah...bankrupt!!!

FFF/CE progressive prizes (Aristocrat) which I saw many times won by MIN bet players, so it is not necessary to play 300credits or max to chase after it. Of course, higher bet increases the chances of hitting the progressive prize feature, but this doesn't mean you can win the grand JP. Grand JP winning is pre-programmed to release at one selected machine at the selected timing. So when the player plays that machine and hits the FFF feature, out of the 12 coins appear on the screen, 10 coins will be the Choy Sun. When a machine is pre-programmed to release Major JP, 10 coins will be Dragon and for the minor and min JP prizes, 3 Choy Sun and 3 Dragons are never exist within the 12 coins, got it? I have seen many grand JP and major JP winners, basically they only picked 4-5 coins. The recent major JP winner I saw, she only picked 4 coins, 3 dragons and 1 Qilin.
If you really wish to chase the JP, I think stay with MIN/AVE below bet, at least not that "shiong".

Small bet win BIG!!
This got to be my most crazy betting 15credits (5cts) and winning I ever had! I was unable to hit the feature spin after 1000+ spins so I reduced my bet from 60credits to 30credits to "delay time". At one time my itchy hand tabbed the 15credits button and hit the feature spin, picked 5 free spins just to quickly finished the free spins and returned to my regular betting, to my suprised I hit 5 fishes with x30 multiplier, luckily the fish on the last reel appear on the active line, phwee~~~ total payout 24,000+credits ($1,200+). :p

10aug11.jpg