When i got this.it was during wee hours
I din even know what i get.
I just keep pressing the big button.
View attachment 22846
there u go
When i got this.it was during wee hours
I din even know what i get.
I just keep pressing the big button.
Bro, great hit >450 times bet!!! Now you make us gian 5D and 5 Koi again. Cheers
Hi mindless .com in often
This win 8k plus.
On my last trip, RWS upgraded me to Maxims Card (even tho' I haven't yet earned the points for such)
So that I could earn Genting Dollars at a faster rate than under the Gold Card (is that so - didn't feel the Faster Rate there somehow ???)
Do the bros with the Maxims Card feel that they are indeed earning FASTER Genting Dollars with it ?
What's the Earning Difference here ?
This trip - made sure I remembered to print out the Mega Lottery slips before midnite
Collected a total of 6 Cards - including the Bonus one
As usual will do the 'scratching out' after the Sunday Draw
Not possible for any pics here
Nice win.
Recently, saw this 5D Gold in one of the club, without feature also got multiplyer.....
Bro, sent you pm le.
Heng heng, please play within limit in club.
On my last trip, RWS upgraded me to Maxims Card (even tho' I haven't yet earned the points for such)
So that I could earn Genting Dollars at a faster rate than under the Gold Card (is that so - didn't feel the Faster Rate there somehow ???)
Do the bros with the Maxims Card feel that they are indeed earning FASTER Genting Dollars with it ?
What's the Earning Difference here ?
This trip - made sure I remembered to print out the Mega Lottery slips before midnite
Collected a total of 6 Cards - including the Bonus one
As usual will do the 'scratching out' after the Sunday Draw
Not possible for any pics here
The earning difference is not much. 1.65 compared to 1.5.
For example when u r spinning under Gold Card you will see your GD go up like this 1,3,4,6,7,9,10,12,13,15. Whereas for Maxims Gold, the sequence is 1,3,4,6,8,9,11,13,14,16 (or something like that).
Bro I think maxim got free makan... And entry to high roller area there also provide free beer and makan.. Dunno whether correct or not
many r upgraded to maxims as upstairs is EMPTY they want u fill up the room; tables n slots are only 1/4 or less utilised. all the vips, highrollers, regulars are gone, report says rws profits down. remaining players just playing for fun n killing time, 2c x 30 or 60cr, 5c x 25 or 50 cr; rare to see >150 x 5c. many players very sian to chase JPs as there are no maximum JP guides any more.
I am so UNDECIDED as to whether I should visit any of the 2 IRs (despite Today & Tomorrow being my Lucky Bazi days too)
and weather is looking so dark and gloomy too - going to rain soon I think :(
as I really really personally feel that the slots ARE tighter during these type of long weekends - despite the RNG
and also must fight and highly not be able to get our fav slots to play with the big mad crowds etc etc etc
OR wait a bit longer till the NEXT weekend lucky days etc - maybe go MBS bc of the 3-day Epicurean Market then ???
On last MBS trip saw a lady screaming so loudly just bc she got a 16k Handpay at the end CC
Only kena $6 2D from the $5 Million Big Sweep :(
Let me kena 1st Prize Toto tonight bah [or at next few draws as have bought consecutive draws] especially if staying in
Whatever ... wish everyone here HUAT AH !!!!
Bro, great hit >450 times bet!!! Now you make us gian 5D and 5 Koi again. Cheers
BTW - I couldn't find that MBS 722 5K slot anywhere in that 'near entrance area' at all
Closest I saw was one 7K numbered 0717 there
Wonder if that 722 5K slot has been shifted to ANOTHER area or taken out of service completely .....
If the latter, then one less 'better' 5K slot to play (ever since bro Kia identified it)
Well, not that I touch the Aristocrat slots much or at all after my discovery of CC last year !