nice one bro. must have hit top symbol with x30!
i still have not hit any full house with wild dring free games:(
Bro, you give up Weike?
nice one bro. must have hit top symbol with x30!
i still have not hit any full house with wild dring free games:(
FR from my weekend adventure in MBS (or misadventure, more correctly, I lost in the end). But got these good spins. This machine gave me a lot of great walls throughout my play. BTW this is the corner machine near the main entrance, same row as the samurai machine. Didn't see the number.
help u post again..
View attachment 22829
if you using PC.. try download this software call " irfanview "
super easy to use.. can rotate/resize/crop/sharper/auto colour adjust..
watever u can think of.. it can do... and it free
Bro, you give up Weike?
ya i buay tahan, maybe that time beginner's luck at Weike in MBS. actually i feel that spin $2 the wins too small....spin $5/$10 is very xiong
Weike bonus sound make u v high.
Ever saw WuZheTian, FG come full stack 龙椅, what's that chances? Might be once in our life time
So your experience on CC......
At 125cr per bet, get 27000cr, is that consider a rare hit?
Ever saw WuZheTian, FG come full stack 龙椅, what's that chances? Might be once in our life time
BaoGong highest I witness, FG 5 x drum x10, 5ct denom 500cr bet.....payout 800k+ cr, is from a club and that time still can paste photo outside club, now cannot le.
Yes, 4x5 reel suck for Weike, anyway, local manufacturer, they know our local mentality very well, aka aka tio ho, don't go whack the machine.
Wth.. 800k credit on 5c..
Confirm handpay..
Wth.. 800k credit on 5c..
Confirm handpay..
Very rare la, after which, never heard of 5 drum anymore.
Club handpay very troublesome one, but if you are the winner, worth waiting.
Someone on top will need to come down verify, replay, take photo....etc
$40k+ winning in club is no joke, of course $25/spin also su si him liao.
Face will tio picture taken?