This coming Big sweep $5 million.... If strike... Stop casino visit liao
Waaahh, my dream!!!! But if strike, I will be casino uncle. Everyday wake up go there play a few hundreds, makan, jalan jalan, bio chio bu.
My humble advice for new members thinking of getting annual levy, chasing points and card status upgrades, or free hotel stays is...DON'T
When one have annual levy paid, will tend to go more often, max the trips as much as possible to make it worthwhile.
This is what the casinos love, we all know the more trips u make, the higher chance of them taking your money.
The casinos provide perks like "free" hotel room stays or points redemption for a reason, to make you feel less painful with losing your hard earned dollars and justify your sub conscience to go even more.
More often than not, the higher your card status, just shows the more money one have lose to the casinos.
Having said that,If one have lots of money to burn and don't mind contributing to the casinos, who is to say no.
Your life, your money, whatever makes you happy
i fully agree with this. dont say annual levy, even daily levy many people try to max the playing time as much as possible. casino perks are just a small consolation for what we have lost.
This wms "brazilian beauty"
Really damn nice.. this features kinda rare..
Any idea if genting got this slot?
This wms "brazilian beauty"
Really damn nice.. this features kinda rare..
Any idea if genting got this slot?
My no words only one pic 'FR' of my Fri staycation slot play
Can't be any more shorter nor sweeter than this hahahaha
Just a teaser then ....
View attachment 22828
Don't understand why it 'terbalek' here ????
Shows as Right Side / Direction up in my HP after posting !!!!
Anyway SLOT UPDATE here :
That VR 'next-to-toilet CC' has been moved
To the back row - only CC next to the 'VR Drinks Counter Room'
Also IMPORTANT RWS WARNING - on collecting your Mega Lottery Cards
Do make sure you do the redemption printout BEFORE 11.59pm EVERY NIGHT
Or else you'll lose or forfeit your cards as I went to do mine just AFTER Midnite .... wasted !!!!
Upside down.. the pic
I know - that's why I said it's terbalek there
Don't know why tho' - posted pic as I've always done there too
THIS 1st time - kena upside down ????
From HP - it was fine just after posting too ..... STRANGE
My no words only one pic 'FR' of my Fri staycation slot play
Can't be any more shorter nor sweeter than this hahahaha
Just a teaser then ....
View attachment 22828
Don't understand why it 'terbalek' here ????
Shows as Right Side / Direction up in my HP after posting !!!!
Anyway SLOT UPDATE here :
That VR 'next-to-toilet CC' has been moved
To the back row - only CC next to the 'VR Drinks Counter Room'
Also IMPORTANT RWS WARNING - on collecting your Mega Lottery Cards
Do make sure you do the redemption printout BEFORE 11.59pm EVERY NIGHT
Or else you'll lose or forfeit your cards as I went to do mine just AFTER Midnite .... wasted !!!!
I know - that's why I said it's terbalek there
Don't know why tho' - posted pic as I've always done there too
THIS 1st time - kena upside down ????
From HP - it was fine just after posting too ..... STRANGE
This slot power laBro its old slots, I recall leisure world do have
View attachment 22798
FR from my weekend adventure in MBS (or misadventure, more correctly, I lost in the end). But got these good spins. This machine gave me a lot of great walls throughout my play. BTW this is the corner machine near the main entrance, same row as the samurai machine. Didn't see the number.