Gamblers and Punters, Welcum to Courtyard![]()
![]()
Wah meng .
u troll me from courtyard to here.
later i box u.
aiyo.... today sibei free... bo pianzzzz![]()
Gamblers and Punters, Welcum to Courtyard![]()
![]()
Again i double confirm.
if u not erect2011.
I chop n blend ....![]()
please blend into pineapple juice + lemon... i really like this combination of fruit juice..![]()
Sure..
u want add hum as well.?
Thank you so much Sam !!!!
{Ermm .... what about the predecessor thread too - "Casino Gambling Fall In Here" ..... wish to retain the Beginning of THIS thread from THAT thread too + retain the useful baccarat tips etc there ....}
PHEW .... our home is safe & intact now![]()
![]()
Ok - going out now ......
aiyah...dun disturb the gamblers and punters thread lah....people who visit this thread machiam Win Or Lose or Die type....later they buaysong ah ... give them some peace and hope they can huat ah...Out of this thread for good!
![]()
Rather than shift multiple threads I've decided to re open the section minus the bookie ads.
Please report any bookies as on line gambling is illegal from 1st Jan 2015. I do not want to give the authorities any excuse to block the forum.
Rather than shift multiple threads I've decided to re open the section minus the bookie ads.
Please report any bookies as on line gambling is illegal from 1st Jan 2015. I do not want to give the authorities any excuse to block the forum.
Hooray ....!!!!!!
We can talk about food watermelon hairdye fashion.
at a gambling thread.
Now go public toilet need pay 10cent or inflated to 50cents.
No need if you say you are selling chicken rice stall boss![]()