Hi Guys,
Wah..this threads is really getting softer and softer...when happen to Bro Kia, Ralders, JJcc and all other Bro & Sis???
I have mention this long long time ago....be it Playing Table games, BJ, Barcarrat, Roulette..etc..etc or even Slots are like playing with fires.....
There is no such things as 50%-50%. You can buy big open small or buy banker open player....yes, I agree with Bro highroller...we are just another normal human being...not many people is able to control themselves when we are into the dens. Easier to say than do....When we win..we can take control easily, when we lose...lai liao....ki siao liao....
That's why many people still prefer slots...coz the pay out is very much higher compare to table games.....ofcourse, those one arm bandits can kill us easily within mins with thousands of dollars without giving any FGs or decent payouts!!
I have nothing much to contribute as well even thot I still goes into MBS very frequently but the outcome is like shit!!!! I can dump in 1k++ into HIV machines playing 2cts - 175-250crs without getting a FGs( not even a 15FGS )....NBzzz!!!
Sometimes, play till very sianzzz look at the screen oso feel like sleeping.....just keep feeding in notes after notes...like numb..Knnzz....
Take care and Good Luck to all...
Cheers