was at MBS again for two days in a row, got a period of time pek chek already, FG i just stand up behind the chair and watch... I saw 5 great wall, immediately WAaaaaaaaa! Yesssssssss! then see and see, wa lau eh like not all 5 joining leh....faint ah! keep ham tam all the weike machines with 500/1000cr per spin........up and down up and down..... i still hate the paiza dragon version, never give me any good hits whereas i always see people play until so happening, always fireworks biang biang biang. but still most hated machine is the bloody nezha lotus prince, imagine i roll $2k away faster than i drink the coffee. piang oi! everytime go also machiam like battle with them like that!! I also tried IGT wolf run 2 for awhile, new machine at there i think, didnt come across before. the graphics quite cute with baby wolves as well, then the wild is 3D one. didnt really like it as i seldom play IGT machines. whereas I notice more and more weike machines all around MBS now:p especially mu lan machines
Look like casino's slot also not better than club
I just upload another video clip, one thing I realize, these day, whenever feature come, the most they pay you 1 FH only or totally nothing at all
More and more difficult to enjoy the game
Yesterday was bringing $500 of br, I seldom increase my bet unless sI beh hot Liao, but still within my control, always telling myself no unnecessary max bet in club house
So I was down a couple of hundred before triggle feature, spinning at min bet only, before feature, Great Wall was everywhere, once triggle feature, great wall no where to see :oIo:
The video clip show what I have arrived the above mention in correct assumption
Anyway, playing slot at club level are just for entertainment, if they have to set the payout as such, than too bad, there's always other club more enjoyable than them
Late evening, I hit 5 x Mulan without feature, the alignment no good, only pay out 1 line, not even 4 x mulan for other pay line, this is the disadvantages of lines pay gaming lor, unlike power reel type of gaming
No chance to take that photo, becos so many people gather to see this "miracle" hit and betting at 100cr and payout 30k++ cr is consider blessing in disguise liao