hahaha how many clubs are there? we go dig him out! anyway anyone played at this singapore chinese club or something? at chinatown diagonally opposite pearl centre one..with a hang flower joint. or any lobang for clubs near town:p
how do we join? just go there and join on the spot?
Was doing so well with my first $50 on Weike Landlord
4 x lion head, 4 x red packet plus all chap palang hit
Than trigger feature, thought ho seh liao
Wtf!!!!
Check out the video on my link
Yesterday FH Cai x10 Bet 150cr (5cts) $2k
Today
FH Cai x 8 Bet 150cr (5cts) $2k
FH Fish x10 and other combination, Bet 450cr (2cts) $3k
FH Cai x 3 Bet 150cr (5cts) $600
With all the below wining from non-progressive prize machines and I still made a $3k losses simply because I was chasing the JP!! I must slap myself for doing such a stupid act, always advice ppl not to chase after JP and yet I made one big mistake this morning by contributing $10k to one of the 5K machine at Hollywood. :( WTF!
What is this I see you saying if you don't update that means you are broke.
Are you then not posting anymore here.
We would surely miss your insights and company.
Any bros here saw 1 credit line bet hitting jackpot?
Yes Bro, peoples park centre also got mini , maxi jackpot... Lucky guy bet on 40 cents hit 8kGot, bro, but in club
$0.40 bet got progressive of $8k
Don't play play, club also got progressive hor
Does higher bet increase our chances? If not, why not play min bet or lower your bet when the JP is very close to max? I have seen some players playing 1cr on 5D machine and wonder Wtf they are doing playing only 1 reel... Then I guess is that what they are really playing for is the JP.
Yes Bro, peoples park centre also got mini , maxi jackpot... Lucky guy bet on 40 cents hit 8k
These 1cr players are basically syndicate members. They appear only when the JP is mature and you can tell by looking at the credit balance, each of them hold at least $4k-5k. They play 1cr but at certain time, they will keep hitting max bet for a few mins and then halt or return to 1cr bet again.
Does higher bet increases chances? I would say yes, you stand a higher chance to hit the JP if you compare those who bet lower than you.
Syndicate or not I don't know
But I know a lot of slot player using "delay matter" to play slots
Meaning, they try to read the animation and estimate
We know that slot when paying, usually will continue paying for few min until turn cold again
So this type of player (including me recently) will play min when we notice machine not paying and hit max when paying
I only can say, sometime work, most time don't lor
haha, but don't we always hear of how most of the time players who bet the usual 30-60cr per spin types winning? Have you witnessed more high betting or medium/low betting ones winning the big JPs?
Just editing to add another observation. I have only seen a handful of players playing 1cr (2-5c) per spin only because they had around 200-500cr left on the machine and not because they are holding 4-5k. Thus I believe they are hoping to win the JP (instead of killing time to wait for the progressive to cycle to max like the syndicates) as I don't see any other point playing?