• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

I_Hate_Pappies

My understanding is 1 day max 2 chances, you can add the total cr together for daily prize. 1 chance 3 mins. Just keep spinning non stop.
Don't know what's the daily top prize money. Baccarat daily top prize is $5k.

justl00king

My host invited me to the slots tournament from 17-31 April and the top prize is $50k. To join, deduct about 450 points and you must daily play in the tournament during the competition period.
How come must deduct points?

Was approached by a host when I was playing slots to join the tourney, free entry.

Didn't get more details as I was not keen, so gave a polite decline.

highroller777

RWS very cheapskate, take part tournament, enter draw also must deduct points. Now maxims very crowded, saw many aunties w new silver n gold up there browsing, enjoy drinks chit chat. RWS strategy let them enjoy maxims till 1st July then they will be barred hoping they will achieve next level next year if they like maxims. Plat buffet is super lousy tho it's foc. Heard there is a bathing n sleeping room but can't find.

Kia0042

How come must deduct points?

Was approached by a host when I was playing slots to join the tourney, free entry.

Didn't get more details as I was not keen, so gave a polite decline.

I haven't approach by anybody about the slot tournament this time, anyway I have so far never participate and need not say the timing is afternoon. They used to ask me to join, entry was free but I told them the timing wasn't right 4PM-7PM is for "eng lang" not people like me. I need to work man!
It is crazy to pay 450 GD (genting dollars) for entey and play daily from 17-31apr? Guarantee sure win got prize meh?

Checkin Crockford Tower and Hotel Micheal yesterday afternon and chiong for another round, made a little recovery of 1.5k. And this early morning, recovered another 2k, overall still lost.
The Crockford suite have a TINY living room, they dare to call it suite.... well, I cannot complaint coz it is free.

justl00king

I haven't approach by anybody about the slot tournament this time, anyway I have so far never participate and need not say the timing is afternoon. They used to ask me to join, entry was free but I told them the timing wasn't right 4PM-7PM is for "eng lang" not people like me. I need to work man!
It is crazy to pay 450 GD (genting dollars) for entey and play daily from 17-31apr? Guarantee sure win got prize meh?

Checkin Crockford Tower and Hotel Micheal yesterday afternon and chiong for another round, made a little recovery of 1.5k. And this early morning, recovered another 2k, overall still lost.
The Crockford suite have a TINY living room, they dare to call it suite.... well, I cannot complaint coz it is free.
When I went to collect my new card, the cs ask me if keen to join baccarat and slots tourney, both free entry to win cash prizes.

Then while playing slots, host came to invite again.Must be not enough players joining? :p

Bro, next time you can try the two new hotel villas. Never stay before but heard should be quite nice.

Kia0042

No news no reply from CRA regarding my 2nd feedback.
Are they trying to ignore me?
I re-sent my 2nd feedback today.
If I need to send a 3rd reminder, it will be C.C. to WangBao/Xin Ming.

tchno

No news no reply from CRA regarding my 2nd feedback.
Are they trying to ignore me?
I re-sent my 2nd feedback today.
If I need to send a 3rd reminder, it will be C.C. to WangBao/Xin Ming.

Bro Kia, nothing will happen one as its a mass black out on casino news

highroller777

You noticed Plat carpark now v crowded, can't get a spot if u come after 12pm. How about the lots w 'reserve' sign, can we push the sign down n park in the lot?
Yday saw >12 angmo visitors touring the cas (hosted by the GM I think), they look like fr the slot manufacturers as they were discussing about the machines, wanted to ask them how and when the JP1 drop but can't seem to get into their circle.

I_Hate_Pappies

You noticed Plat carpark now v crowded, can't get a spot if u come after 12pm. How about the lots w 'reserve' sign, can we push the sign down n park in the lot?
Yday saw >12 angmo visitors touring the cas (hosted by the GM I think), they look like fr the slot manufacturers as they were discussing about the machines, wanted to ask them how and when the JP1 drop but can't seem to get into their circle.

They are Interpol? Investigating the MM case? :eek::biggrin:

Kia0042

Probably one of the reason I changed my slot play hours, it's more comfortable to play during the wee hours. :p

Spent 3.5 hours at RWS this morning, 2hours and more at PS and lost $500 and about an hour at ID lost $1k. Decided to leave and instead of exit, I went into Maxims club and tried out the 5cts 5K, 10 mins, $1k, not even a feature, what an itchy backside to go into Maxims. Ended up lost $2.5k, sighzzz....

chivasaurora

heya guys! anyone knows of any new installation at RWS or MBS for new WMS G+ Deluxe slots?

Like Queen of the Wild.. Nordic Spirit.. Great Eagle Returns.. Jungle WIld 3.. etc?

Or even awesome reel machines by wms or any new wizard of Oz machines..?

Sigh.. would really love to try these machines after watching all those clips on youtubes..

slotmania

Saw some relatively new games at RWS like animal farm, Jaws, Monopoly, Memories of love.
Have not played them before.

I am going down to RWS later Friday at 9.30am. May try the above games.

Anyone wants to meet to say hello? Pls PM me.

Mindless

Probably one of the reason I changed my slot play hours, it's more comfortable to play during the wee hours. :p

Spent 3.5 hours at RWS this morning, 2hours and more at PS and lost $500 and about an hour at ID lost $1k. Decided to leave and instead of exit, I went into Maxims club and tried out the 5cts 5K, 10 mins, $1k, not even a feature, what an itchy backside to go into Maxims. Ended up lost $2.5k, sighzzz....

Change play again yesterday. Spent most of my time in Premium slot and outside where there are a few 10c and 20c Aristocrats (next to Huang Long).
Had decent number of features on the 10c 5K and 5D. But feature so so. The best feature was a 3 retriggers and a few "A" Full house with mulitpler. Alas for that feature I was betting 30cr only....
I was holding well ok until I went to the membership counter and then got attracted by JP1 at CE - which became a one way street for my BR.

BTW, I saw a man playing max bet on 20c 100Dragon - per spin is 500cr ($100)!!! He got a handpay for close to $20K. The way he played, $100/spin is nothing to him. Each feature he just press/press/press the "take win" button. No sign of excitement or anxiety. Basically no emotion. He was lucky the machine was giving him features every now and then. For me, I would have curse and swear if the feature didnt pay for max bet.

darkseed73

Glad to see this thread still much alive - let me share with all my recent trips. Recently went there becos change of card, 1st trip was a lost 1.6k in 3 hrs (so left for the day). Yesterday went again cos damn free, lost 1k within first 30 mins so decided to relax play with another 1k.
Went "Life of Luxury" and it drop 4k for me, happy so casual play since i re-coup. Play "Wizard of Oz" won 1k, play "Jackpot party" won 800, then play some WMS games won 500. Donated 800 to "Back to the future".

darkseed73

I have learn to live when win - think next time go there would be 3 months time. Anyways just sharing with everyone, casual play is fun - win or lose, as long as play within means ok lor. The only funny thing is this auntie ask me to help her get free bus tix but my offer got none ; ; (i earn abt 50 plus GP points) how come we don't have much offers to us one.

Kia0042

I was holding well ok until I went to the membership counter and then got attracted by JP1 at CE - which became a one way street for my BR.

Grand prize 400+k, I was once tempted by the prize too, not these days anymore, after the MM case. FFF Grand prize also hits 600+k and M3 has not been won for more than 2 months (almost 3 months).
And all we know, they are searching for the "qualified" person.

BTW, I saw a man playing max bet on 20c 100Dragon - per spin is 500cr ($100)!!! He got a handpay for close to $20K. The way he played, $100/spin is nothing to him. Each feature he just press/press/press the "take win" button. No sign of excitement or anxiety. Basically no emotion. He was lucky the machine was giving him features every now and then. For me, I would have curse and swear if the feature didnt pay for max bet.

I used to see a regular at Premium slot who play only HIV 20cts max bet ($100). He was there everytime I visited Premium slot room during my previous evening slot play hours. Wonder if he was the same uncle? age about 60+ with a cotten bag?

Mindless

I used to see a regular at Premium slot who play only HIV 20cts max bet ($100). He was there everytime I visited Premium slot room during my previous evening slot play hours. Wonder if he was the same uncle? age about 60+ with a cotten bag?

Nope. This guy is a little big size in his late 40s. Speak like a local. Wear bermudas and sandal, with a host following him.

MBSSLOTS

Grand prize 400+k, I was once tempted by the prize too, not these days anymore, after the MM case. FFF Grand prize also hits 600+k and M3 has not been won for more than 2 months (almost 3 months).
And all we know, they are searching for the "qualified" person.

smart Kia. Its all fixed. Beware.

MBSSLOTS

Confirm boh? Confirm Lim Beh don't go liao. :mad:

Best to avoid chasing all these big JPs.
I have witness myself on several ocassions at the Life of Luxury machines (aka LUX)

Whenever a particular super rich indonesian plays, he will always get the diamond.
So beware, its all fixed.