50 Dragons at ID, swee swee 8k hit.:p
I saw the poster that rws having thai food promotion starting from 5gp dollars,search around but cant find,is it at 2nd level?If it is than me cannot go up liao
Bro hokkien, we have a Ah Xia Kia here. I m sure he will be more than willing sign you in.
Pai say la bro,knn my previous trip make me lost liao No need cough mixture also can sleepSpend too long inside casino chasing loss :(
Haiz... take a break Bro! Fight Back!
Bro pocket not deep like you all
Yday saw JP2 released to regulars at FFF next to stage around $20k+ to sr.auntie regular, and 5mins later to another player i'm not sure at PS around $19k. So it's confirmed JP release controller can 'see' player but now it sets me thinking why do they release to china syndicate, now i'm not sure if they can really 'see'.
5cts FFF major releases every 1-2 days between 25-30k. I still believe that they "see people" to give especially the TOP prizes. They may let the computer to pick the winner for 2nd prizes most of the time but when the 2nd JP prize pool becomes too high, they will still pick the winner "manually".
FFF machines are difficult to play, it creates 1 winner every 1-2 days and the prize pool were mainly contributed lossers.
It is more relaxing and enjoying to play without chasing JP, I can feel it nowadays (after the MM dropped). Picked up 1k here and 2k there from PS area this morning, shiok. Didn't know how much I've won till I reach home and count the money, 9k! :p
I have uploaded many videos that I took this few days with my spy wear, it is fun to look back what I have won.
My Youtube channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/kia0047?feature=mhee
Envy!! Can share yr secret formula to winning? I have been losing these 2 months but I small player only, only 1-2 bets with max lines. Already lose quite a bit so dont dare to play more bets, scare will lose even more. But will greatly appreciate your advise, I just hope to win back what I lost.
No secret formula, truly. Pretty much depend on LUCK.
However, I know a little more or less whether I can continue / give up playing the same machine, afterall I have been playing slot for almost 2 decades.
Discipline is the thing that you ought to bring along with you all time when you play slot. Paisay, me sometimes also lack of discipline, especially when I won a lot, I tent to visit Premium club and "hood dua dua", in the end lost all winning and bankroll.... arrrrgghhh. I always remind myself a limit, that is the bankroll that I brought with me for the day, no atm withdrawal to chase after the lost.
My advise - Forget about the amount that you have lost. Reduce visit to casino or don't visit. Ask yourself, do you think you can stop playing slot if you win back your lost?? No, I don't think so, greed is in every human nature, you will likely to visit more frequent and bet higher since you can recover your lost, which will make you think that you can win.
Bro Kia, you should consider writing a book to share your experiences and tips on playing slots. Yoy always give very good advise, hope you continue to share your experiences and tips in this forum!