No luck for me at ID too. I usually play 5c and 10c. 150cr 2c to win $2.xk must have been a fantastic hit during features.
you should just apply for self exclusion lah! :oIo:
No luck for me at ID too. I usually play 5c and 10c. 150cr 2c to win $2.xk must have been a fantastic hit during features.
you should just apply for self exclusion lah! :oIo:
yes during bonus feature, it retriggered 3 times! making a total of 40 spins of the max 10 features of x10,x15 and x30. During one of the spins, it hit full house lion x 15! In the retrigger, it hit 5 coins too!
After that my tikiness as bro Kia described made me to continue. All 100k credits plus another $200 (total bankroll $1k) went down without a single yes not one feature! how sway it can be. The painful lesson is to prove to myself when hit a good one run run run with your profit!
this is nothing new to me or some bros here too, win dun want to run, until lost all br then kam buam go home! Try to run next time after winning! will be there this coming Friday and hopefully to report winnings in the pocket.
Hi to bro gamblers. i have not gone to the casino for about 6 months.Too busy with biz. A word of advice-don't play the roulette at mbs because the number slot is made in such a way that it is almost impossible to follow a system. I am regular winner in roulette genting and resorts world. I have the systems learned from the first croupiers of genting. I use to teach (Casino Busters International ) and I have a club (Casino Beaters Club ) a long time ago.
To win U have to hit big and run.If you have a small amount of money to play,then when you lose 2 rounds in succeesion,it is time to quit. Be satisfied with what you win as you can always win another day. If go weekly ,in 4 weeks time you will have won a certain amount. Keep doing it until you have accumulated a big amount.Then you can plan to raise ur stakes to hit big and run. limit yourself to 3 rounds.
Good Luck
I will be going when I'm free again as I'm not in sg
Sorry to hear that, but you might want to take this into consideration next time when you hit 5 coins, the result of having this combination usually ends up either SUPER GOOD or SUPER BAD timing. Too bad you met the bad one. Not suprise because one of your feature already given you a FH Lion x15 which was a good hint that you should leave.
Lux mega jackpot drop liao at rws ,so envy sial
What's the jackpot amount? Should have drop for you.Lux mega jackpot drop liao at rws ,so envy sial
Lux mega jackpot drop liao at rws ,so envy sial
Went outside non-smoking area, picked the 2cts 5K near AVP, $500 capital and made $1,500 profits in 30mins.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5vFDcUBgKKQ
Play this game in JB,Sentosa (Wawasan Game Center),1 cent slots.
won RM3000+ play 225 cr.sbeh siok,when fever game & bonus game coming.
saw 1 men hit 15 dragon during fever game,won 2250000 cr with max bet 450cr
MM standing at $1.057mil. It's going to take a freaking long time to hit somewhere near $3mil again. :*:
Dont dream. RWS is a con job.
MM standing at $1.057mil. It's going to take a freaking long time to hit somewhere near $3mil again. :*:
When I renewed my annuel levy on 21 Dec 2011, MM was 1.23M and it took 15 months to reach 2.88M (22Mar 2013)
The past results have shown signs of manipulation and I have dropped my JP millionaire dream and I think you should too.
Lost 4.5K this morning :(
A completely "167" trip, I must have stepped on "gao sai' already, no luck at all. Started from PS spent about 2hours and lost 1k. Went to ID, played all 5K and FK machines, althougth I retiggerred the feature from each machine but none payout more than 30k cr, the 4 FK machines are the worst, average 100+ spins for a feature from each machine and yet none paid more than 15k cr. Tried one 50dragons also, max bet feature paid 4000cr....
Today checking in crockford tower, first time to stay at this hotel. Using my vouchers that I have remeeded last month.
Heard a lot of complaints about this month rewards redemption, many received only $50 or $100 F&B vouchers, not even hotel stays or NN chips. RWS is becoming very "niao" after they changed the card system.
I realised that most of the mini or minor JP that i hit, i was playing with the highest cr in the particular area. Seems like the JP has been rigged to pay out to those rolling higher cr. Or just coincident? I saw a $50 F&B voucher when i log in to buy 3D. Never collect it. There's a upcoming Slots competition. What's the prize money like?