give one or two more days .
news blackout.
lets move on
The teacher prevented the girl from running out of school for her own safety KNN the teacher thought outside school gate got more men welding with axe or what ? KNN
KNN my uncle think correct lo gov will send if they leequest or gov will let them see loctor for free KNNThis statement "the government will be offering support.. blah blah" is the most meaningless cliche the spin doctors have ever come up with.
So a child sees his best mate bludgeoned to death and chopped into pieces with an axe. He goes home absolutely traumatized... can't sleep... can't eat for days, constant nightmares, anxiety attacks etc... what does the government do?.... send a psychiatrist to his house?
This statement "the government will be offering support.. blah blah" is the most meaningless cliche the spin doctors have ever come up with.
So a child sees his best mate bludgeoned to death and chopped into pieces with an axe. He goes home absolutely traumatized... can't sleep... can't eat for days, constant nightmares, anxiety attacks etc... what does the government do?.... send a psychiatrist to his house?
KNN funny lah why so many students started to call their parents ? KNN as if they were in primary school KNN if it happened during my uncle's sec 3 time he would even find a chance to take a look at the killer and victim KNN
And pose for a selfie with axe wielding schoolmate?KNN funny lah why so many students started to call their parents ? KNN as if they were in primary school KNN if it happened during my uncle's sec 3 time he would even find a chance to take a look at the killer and victim KNN
The teacher prevented the girl from running out of school for her own safety KNN the teacher thought outside school gate got more men welding with axe or what ? KNN
Might get knocked down by car, I think axe wielding boy is less dangerous than Sinkie driversCannot anyhow run outside school campus. Must wait for further instructions.
And pose for a selfie with axe wielding schoolmate?
Pose with victim lah KNNAnd pose for a selfie with axe wielding schoolmate?
That's the difference between students from elite schools and your neighborhood gangsta schools. I think if it happened in a normal neighborhood school, the students there would have probably confronted the killer and do a WWE Royal Rumble on him.KNN funny lah why so many students started to call their parents ? KNN as if they were in primary school KNN if it happened during my uncle's sec 3 time he would even find a chance to take a look at the killer and victim KNN
That's the difference between students from elite schools and your neighborhood gangsta schools. I think if it happened in a normal neighborhood school, the students there would have probably confronted the killer and do a WWE Royal Rumble on him.
Cannot bring penknife, scissors, metal ruler, projector, and there will be a stationery-skote in every school and all above items must sign-out and sign-in. Diu!
Peter Fernando is a top class lawyer. His fees quite steep too. At times he do pro bono work. I know of a family in my neighborhood who hired him some years ago due to their son's case of robbery with hurt. Victim was an elderly auntie. Peter managed to get the son off RTC and convinced the judge to put the boy in a probation program. And he didn't charge a cent to the boy's parents. Too bad that idiot went to prison a year after that for some other crimes.