Later go eat claypot lice at Chinatown. Hungry....Only Kopi O Kosong and 1 kalipow whole day :(
I ask you huh...Got 1 guy I know who stay HDB and in RC. They make Bangla plant and do garden maintenance for papaya and guava tree. Then when got fruits, these RC people happily take. Why liddat can leh?
Later go eat claypot lice at Chinatown. Hungry....Only Kopi O Kosong and 1 kalipow whole day :(
Buts many ghost Mandai pick durians.
apart from looking for lewlians and mangos, he was amazed at the type of hairy rambutans that were dangling fleshily from 4-legged mammals.He went to Mandai Night Safari to look for chiobu the other night. Never made it out again
apart from looking for lewlians and mangos, he was amazed at the type of hairy rambutans that were dangling fleshily from 4-legged mammals.
he'll be there for a long time - unfinished business by greeting those mammals "balls to you" to each and everyone there
similar, except that the ones that he likes are without seeds
haha, same if the dog were to give the ahmeng a bunch of grapes that's roundish - it'll be "all balls" to utan fella
Where do our million dollar ministers get their fruits from?
Oh dear, please don't stalk me. I have phobia