• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkies STEAL Fruits from Public Trees As They Are Too Poor To Buy Fruits From NTUC!

I ask you huh...Got 1 guy I know who stay HDB and in RC. They make Bangla plant and do garden maintenance for papaya and guava tree. Then when got fruits, these RC people happily take. Why liddat can leh? :thumbsdown::thumbsdown::thumbsdown::thumbsdown:

Must hear from John.

I guess they wear White underwear???

Buts many ghost Mandai pick durians.
He went to Mandai Night Safari to look for chiobu the other night. Never made it out again :biggrin:
apart from looking for lewlians and mangos, he was amazed at the type of hairy rambutans that were dangling fleshily from 4-legged mammals.
he'll be there for a long time - unfinished business by greeting those mammals "balls to you" to each and everyone there :redface:

apart from looking for lewlians and mangos, he was amazed at the type of hairy rambutans that were dangling fleshily from 4-legged mammals.
he'll be there for a long time - unfinished business by greeting those mammals "balls to you" to each and everyone there :redface:

LikeThis???

Screenshot_2019-10-10-15-35-50-1.png

$50,000 fine for stealing fruits.

I think steal from CHC and NKF more worthwhile.