That explains it!
More powDerful than Sun Wukong stealing the Immortal Peach?
That explains it!
No lah. Was just trying to draw an apt comparison. My dee dee still sleeping, had a tiring night.
You people really have lots of cock to talk on a Thursday morning
for an old fart like me, three rounds can consider very good liao.Tiring night means how many Arty rounds fired?
You people really have lots of cock to talk on a Thursday morning
I don't get it. A thread on public fruit trees can OTT until it is unrecognisable.You people really have lots of cock to talk on a Thursday morning
I don't get it. A thread on public fruit trees can OTT until it is unrecognisable.
A bunch of old Ranjiaos everyday eat too full nothing to do, talk cock sing song here..nabeiI don't get it. A thread on public fruit trees can OTT until it is unrecognisable.
A bunch of old Ranjiaos everyday eat too full nothing to do, talk cock sing song here..nabei
Limpei at Toa Payoh now eating Kari Puff and Kopi O KosongOk.
1030am teabreak over.
Back to my cubicle to shake legs and dig nose.
Ok.
1030am teabreak over.
Back to my cubicle to shake legs and dig nose.
I need to get started on my cardboard picking before the sun gets too hot.Limpei at Toa Payoh now eating Kari Puff and Kopi O Kosong
Beo chiobu again?I need to get started on my cardboard picking before the sun gets too hot.
That's a perk of the job!Beo chiobu again?
BTW, your sexcretary is quite chio... LolThat's a perk of the job!
Not as chio as your assistant.BTW, your sexcretary is quite chio... Lol
Yes good example of how fucked up sg laws are
Seems you kena Ketok ley.
Why so ex?
What if they pluck pong pong fruits for the poison to commit suicide? Will you PAP kleptocrats fine them too?
As I've said before, you own nothing in Sinkieland... because you don't own the land. And even in the off-chance that you do, the Land Acquisition Act hangs over that like the Sword of Damocles.