• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkies reject contact tracing devices

Here's an idea: why don't you PAP devils have a digital tattoo, put on everyone's right hand or forehead? All your digital information stored there, you can also use them to do cashless transactions. You don't even need ERP or carpark gantries. :wink:

It's a wet dream for all you technocrats/futurists/transhumanists... the much-ballyhooed 'Smart Nation' project where everyone is connected to the grid. :cool:

But might be a good thing. We wouldn't need MPs anymore and all citizens will get to vote real time on all legislation. A true democracy!

I'm very interested to find out which company, which manufacturer made those devices. Which country too. :wink:

If you bothered to read the fine print on the packaging, that latest washable face mask was manufactured in Indonesia, even though it was designed in Sinkieland.
St eng

it will have a serial number. they can track it to you if you dispose of it, but will waive it if serial number is xxxxxxx69.

I wonder if they can trace it if I introduce the device to a large hammer? :wink:

a blender is more effective than a hammer. chips can survive hammer attacks. anyway, they can spot missing chips from lack of or no data on whereabouts of them. chips will not be transmitting data. they are passive, like rfid's. scanners and sensors everywhere will ping them with rf, identify their serial numbers or unique codes, and transmit data back to data centers for processing. date/time and location stamps will let them know if you have a quickie in a geylang brothel for 6.9 minutes or have bak kut teh in chinatown for 69 minutes.

This is stupidity at it's best. Other countries have emerge stronger without all these fancy high-techs, especially Vietnam.
NZ, Taiwan all just did their medical defense against this Virus and a winner!
What are all these 4G leaders thinking?
Afraid they will say to maintain these wearable tracing needs to increase or impose all fees, just as needing to increase transport fees to improve serviceability.
And if it's not a mandatory, why the need to built?

This is stupidity at it's best. Other countries have emerge stronger without all these fancy high-techs, especially Vietnam.
NZ, Taiwan all just did their medical defense against this Virus and a winner!
What are all these 4G leaders thinking?
Afraid they will say to maintain these wearable tracing needs to increase or impose all fees, just as needing to increase transport fees to improve serviceability.
And if it's not a mandatory, why the need to built?
that's the whole point. this pandamic is perfect pretext for this plan to pan out. it's in the works for some time but now's the opportunity and sexcuse to impose it. sinkies are truly fucked, and it's not by any virus. luckily those who emigrated escaped this blatant invasion of privacy and abuse of one's personal space, especially the body. next, they will insert chips up your ass and genitals to know if you lao sai and ejaculate or not.

Just test to see if it is as waterproof or resistant as a Rolex oyster lor...anyway phase 2 should be able to play basketball and use swimming pool right? But for those employed of course the govt can tell your company hr it is highly encouraged and your hr will enforce it...should be wear or download choose one

KNN actually my uncle only want to sign cpf petitions KNN for this leevice initiatives as my uncle is a vulnerable he supports any moves by pap as long as it will save his life KNN

How will being tagged like a dog save your uncle's life? If tio the virus means tio. Tag or not makes no difference.

KNN my uncle also unsure how the tracetogether works KNN how would MOH know which contacts In your handphone are close contact KNN cannot be anyone who you saved the contact lumber means is a close contact KNN as for this leevice if no location or gps is used it is even harder to understand how it works KNN but since pap wants to implement this means there is a way for them to make the contact tracing easier so in a way it will help to prevent covid carriers from roaming the island therefore leeducing my uncle's risk KNN

KNN my uncle think there are far more issues that leequire petitions but sinkie always sign those that are not so important ones KNN wonder what sinkie is thinking KNN

1) nothing better to do with Singapore coffer
2) minister nothing better to do during COVID-19, cannot travel therefore have more time for the foreign minister to take up "nigh-job" to be task force on this IT gadget.
3) if you have the people heart, there will be 100% download the apps and you no need to form this task force.
4) now you say not compulsory, after GE you will pass the law in Parliament and become law (hello don't fool me, I have been fool before)

they also want to use the tech to tag those who meet up with infected unker in order to catch the whole gang as unker can lie that he stay home all week. they use data from tech to prove in court that “see! all you horny unkers meet this wuhan whore on these dates, these times, these places.”

KNN my uncle think there are far more issues that leequire petitions but sinkie always sign those that are not so important ones KNN wonder what sinkie is thinking KNN
My uncle can give a very real case that needs petition but noone even ever mention KNN eg MOH only states 20 diseases that are chronic KNN under this program sinkie then can use $500 per calendar year to pay for the treatments KNN but there are 2 big issues and conjob being designed KNN

1. Eg you seek treatment for osteoporosis and when the loctor prescribed you medications the pharmacist start to tell you this medicine A not covered that medicine B not covered etc and mind you all these medications are non subsidized and the end result is this $500 is practically can only be used for the consultation and certain subsidized drugs which actually form only a very very small % of the bill size :rolleyes: KNN KNN KNN

2. Eg you have glaucoma and when you call the eye center to reschedule your appt they always tells you sir the next appt is only available next year KNN which means there are plenty of chronic patients and yet it is not recognised as a chronic disease and mind you those eye drops are fucking expensive when it is non subsidized KNN KNN KNN
Ministry of Health
We are aware of scam calls impersonating MOH officers. When in doubt, please verify the authenticity of phone calls by calling MOH hotline at 1800-333-9999.
CHRONIC DISEASE MANAGEMENT PROGRAMME (CDMP)

The Chronic Disease Management Programme (CDMP) covers the following 20 chronic diseases:
  • diabetes mellitus
  • hypertension
  • hyperlipidemia (lipid disorders)
  • stroke
  • asthma
  • chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD)
  • schizophrenia
  • major depression
  • bipolar disorder
  • dementia
  • osteoarthritis
  • benign prostatic hyperplasia
  • anxiety
  • parkinson's disease
  • nephrosis/nephritis
  • epilepsy
  • osteoporosis
  • psoriasis