• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkies reject contact tracing devices

images.jpg

if they make it a law to wear them, every one has to follow

They should just make it as a mandatory app that is on everyone smartphone in sg. It has to be active for any smartphone to work.

That way can track anyone who uses a phone. Can even have ERP for walking in certain places.

If the gahmen says there is no problems in the community spreading Covid-19 then why the need to make it mandatory.

Make it mandatory for the foreign workers only.

Tracing tags should only be worn by criminals.
If every citizens need to wear and trace where we are going, next time we will be charged going to popular crowded places just like ERP. ERP gantry for human traffic.

if govt wish to tag us, just issue us with garmin fenix 6x pro sapphire. I will be more than willing to wear it

WHAT I THINK OF ANYTHING BY THIS FUCKING CHEEBYE LANGJEOW RUBBISH CREATED BY PAP MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS
AND OF STUFF THEY NEVER WILL TELL US
THAT IT WILL DIG AND DIG AND TELL THEM THINGS OF US

NEVER TRUSTED THEM IN ANY FUCK THING THAT THEY WANT US TO DO

953A36B6-894A-42EB-BFEB-755777FA9CB0.gif

Here's an idea: why don't you PAP devils have a digital tattoo, put on everyone's right hand or forehead? All your digital information stored there, you can also use them to do cashless transactions. You don't even need ERP or carpark gantries. :wink:

It's a wet dream for all you technocrats/futurists/transhumanists... the much-ballyhooed 'Smart Nation' project where everyone is connected to the grid. :cool:

Tracing tags should only be worn by criminals.
If every citizens need to wear and trace where we are going, next time we will be charged going to popular crowded places just like ERP. ERP gantry for human traffic.

A totalitarian govt assumes all of its citizens are criminals by default. The presumption of guilt and incompetence. What a surprise!

And there you have it people - what did I tell you? This is a Chinese style big brother apparatus. I wont be surprised that during future negotiations our PAP will cave into PRC demands that we allow more PRC shit into our country

You cannot take the Chinaman's money without the Chinaman.

China is not our friend

Wearable TraceTogether tokens have no internet connectivity, to be distributed mid-June 2020

What happens if die die don't wear

Yahoo News say not mandatory:

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/no-plan-f...ct-tracing-vivian-balakrishnan-104755645.html

The government is not planning to make it mandatory for residents in Singapore to use the proposed wearable devices for contact tracing amid the COVID-19 pandemic.

Speaking at a virtual conference helmed by the COVID-19 multi-ministry taskforce on Monday (8 June), Dr Vivian Balakrishnan, minister-in-charge of the Smart Nation Programme Office initiative, said that the use of the devices should be based on a “spirit of trust, openness, and compassion” as well as “mutual responsibility”.

I bet some cronies made a fortune making those devices.

The good thing about it is you immediately know who are the morons out there: those who wear the device. Everything must obey the govt, not unlike those twits who sang and screamed at their balconies that fateful Saturday evening. :wink:

KNN what is the idea or purpose of putting petitions in sg ? :thumbsdown: KNN my uncle think they want to let pap know their vengeance but in fact this is doing more harm than good unless they can get min 51% of sinkie population to sign or else even eg 100k signature pap will take it as only 100k dislikes whereas if never sign pap will not know how many dislikes and will be more careful and fearful to implement KNN knowing only 100k dislikes do you think pap will hear your voice :rolleyes: KNN it will only add to their confidence KNN since you know pap will not hear your voice hence back to the question why do sinkie sign petitions? KNN

Petitions do work. Hope you signed it too.

https://www.asiaone.com/digital/min...nt-track-location-petition-against-initiative

I'm very interested to find out which company, which manufacturer made those devices. Which country too. :wink:

If you bothered to read the fine print on the packaging, that latest washable face mask was manufactured in Indonesia, even though it was designed in Sinkieland.