• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkies had better start falling in line with China before it's too late

1645927924465.png

Bomb more... rebuilding country need Chinese products...
Fuck you. My PANASONIC 55-Inch 4K TV is Made-In-Indonesia. My 5.1 THX Home Theatre system is TECHNICS from Japan. My Bookshelf speakers are T+A from Germany. My FUJITSU UHX Notebook I'm using now is Made-In-Japan, My PANASONIC rice cooker is Made-In-India. My other SHARP 32-Inch TV and PANASONIC 42-Inch LED TV are Made-In-Malaysia. My DAIKIN air-cons in my rental units were Made-In-Thailand. Just recently replaced them to PANASONIC ones Made-In-Malaysia. I'm also using DAIKIN air-cons in my own house which were Made-In-Thailand and will intend to replace them with PANASONIC from Malaysia once they up-lorry. My OEM carbon fibre bicycle is Made-In-Taiwan. I have stopped buying Made-In-China products as much as possible.

Fuck you. My PANASONIC 55-Inch 4K TV is Made-In-Indonesia. My 5.1 THX Home Theatre system is TECHNICS from Japan. My Bookshelf speakers are T+A from Germany. My FUJITSU UHX Notebook I'm using now is Made-In-Japan, My PANASONIC rice cooker is Made-In-India.. My other SHARP 32-Inch TV is Made-In-Malaysia. My DAIKIN air-cons in my rental units were Made-In-Thailand. Just recently replaced them to PANASONIC ones Made-In-Malayisa. I'm also using DAIKIN air-cons in my own house which are Made-In-Thailand and will intend to replace them with PANASONIC from Malaysia once they up-lorry. I have stopped buying Made-In-China products as much as possible.

Now that China is on Russia's side I've switched my allegiance to the CCP! Please buy more Chinese products. All my gay shit stuff is made in China and its quality is tops!!

Nothing unusual as you have always been fickle minded. From Persian to Burmese. What's new?

I'm not fickle I'm adaptable.
I thought you don't even exist, but just a chatbot. No? I think your systems must have been infected with the CCP virus lately.

That braggart barked at the wrong tree...

My wife and mistress made in China... no complaints...

I'm not fickle I'm adaptable.
such intelligent retort to a silly dog barking . well done . if only ah tanwahtiu is as smart as u.

as i expected your retort would spur a response from the dog. sure enough it immediately barked back at you. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

p.s. ah tan , i am not saying u are stupid , dont get offended . :roflmao:

such intelligent retort to a silly dog barking . well done . if only ah tanwahtiu is as smart as u.

as i expected your retort would spur a response from the dog. sure enough it immediately barked back at you. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

p.s. ah tan , i am not saying u are stupid , dont get offended . :roflmao:
KNN @tanwahtiu. Your useless patriot claims that you are not smart woh? How? He's definitely belittling you and you are too blind to see that you are being betrayed. No wonder you are such a fool.

Average is enough... just go by good enough to fuck you...
He's not saying that you are stupid, but probably worse than stupid (like a nincompoop?), judging from his :roflmao: emoji. Ha Ha...... Feel good for being betrayed?

wah lau eer ! hope you are not joking . i thought burn.miss product are the bestest. anyway joke aside , your view that China is on Russia side may not be
materialize. maybe more than 90% chance of it happening. China is on friendly term with ukraine. ukraine helped China a lot in building military
hardware, a lot of ukrianes technical personnels and scientists are living in China.
evil armarikag is well aware of this fact , one hidden goal of the war is to cause a split between Russia and China , when that happens , the next step
is to create a situation to start war with China.
China now in a dilemma.

Angmorika had bombed many much smaller cuntries back to the stone age. Putin is not going to take any shit from them. ACSs can go fucked themselves.
Putin is lumbar 1.

He's not saying that you are stupid, but probably worse than stupid, judging from his :roflmao: emoji. Ha Ha...... Feel good for being betrayed?

He is not engaging in false flag narrative on other nick threads that you have been doing so ... he is doing fine... pass...
Pass? Come on, don't you want to get back at him for labeling you as "worse than stupid"? Stand for your rights. Don't be a nincompoop like Pinkie.

Are they hairy, trimmed, shaven, waxed or lasered?
Uhhh... why that attract you... it cycle and seasonal... winter hairy good for warming the penis.... summer shaved, waxed not smelly abalone great for entertaining...

Triming..... I do the cutting.... spring and autumn entertainment galore...