• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkies had better start falling in line with China before it's too late

When u see Dotard and Retard as POTUS you can guess what's the ongoing fate of USa. China and Russia will not go into serious conflicts as long as USa is still a threat they both know better.

Have you ever think why didn't they just snuff out the bully once and for all ? Because all of them are only puppets of the cabal the elites that are actually pulling the strings. These present conflicts are to add salt to injury to cause disruption to trade, materials and food shortage as the Covid situation heightens.

You can see it clearly where taxes increase, all essentials price hike and freedom restriction further tighten.

This is WW3 already.

The reset is real and we're barely half way thru........ embrace for harder impact. Exciting timeline for the strawberries as for the boomers it's about exiting time already. No biggy we've seen, enjoy beauty of nature, best foods and when woman submit to their man willingly era lol........ 此生无憾. lol............. :rolleyes:

When u see Dotard and Retard as POTUS you can guess what's the ongoing fate of USa. China and Russia will not go into serious conflicts as long as USa is still a threat they both know better.

Have you ever think why didn't they just snuff out the bully once and for all ? Because all of them are only puppets of the cabal the elites that are actually pulling the strings. These present conflicts are to add salt to injury to cause disruption to trade, materials and food shortage as the Covid situation heightens.

You can see it clearly where taxes increase, all essentials price hike and freedom restriction further tighten.

This is WW3 already.

The reset is real and we're barely half way thru........ embrace for harder impact. Exciting timeline for the strawberries as for the boomers it's about exiting time already. No biggy we've seen, enjoy beauty of nature, best foods and when woman submit to their man willingly era lol........ 此生无憾. lol............. :rolleyes:

Angmoh US can't take multi tasking...
Must do things one at a time... sad....

Can't fight Taiwan and Ukrainian war at the same time.... lawyers are like that can only work one case at a time... will go mad and then can't take the heat take drugs to feels good...

Ahh.... we get it... look at the Chinese Chess game move they played.... the Winter Olympic Games just ended.... humilated China enough already and now swing to Europe create war trouble quickly make people not talk about WOG humiliation of China....

Something can learn from the Sage here... 三国演义开始了... sold billions of dollars of US warplanes to Taiwan and now wash hands... Hokkien kia loser now, Angmoh cheater win....

Wha haha... like that also can...

U go fuck yr wify and seed her and I born be your BabyMe. Then born to curse you die on the spot....
KongLanJiaoWei.jpg

YOU KNOW, YOU REALLY KONG LANJIAO WEI. WHY? BECAUSE YOU DON'T EVEN KNOW WHO AM I OR WHERE I STAY? A REAL FUCKING RETARD YOU ARE.

BLOODYMIR PUTIN SAYS: "WHEN YOU SEE A FIGHT IS INEVITABLE, YOU MUST BE THE ONE TO STRIKE FIRST." :FU: :FU: :FU: :poop: :poop: :poop: :FU: :FU: :FU:

this is what happens when you force girls to wear masks,
they cant breathe properly so have to loosen the mask below to breathe thru cheebye hole

This is WW3 already.

taking the side of a faded power like Russia is the worse thing to do.

Putin has done more harm to China in pushing NATO closer together. Xi kena bluff by Putin and there will be a price to pay for this.

fuck Putin. he's holding back China right now.

taking the side of a faded power like Russia is the worse thing to do.

Putin has done more harm to China in pushing NATO closer together. Xi kena bluff by Putin and there will be a price to pay for this.

fuck Putin. he's holding back China right now.

No offense ah just silly boomer opinion.

Believe it, what Russia have US army can't even dream, the point is they are not show-offs as US and many armies are.

How they disabled the destroyer USS Donald Cook in black sea so it has to be towed to Constanta Romania' port, and the antique tactical bomber just flew over the ship, not a single missile was fired.

As the Russian jet approached the US vessel, the electronic device disabled all radars, control circuits, systems, information transmission, etc. on board the US destroyer. In other words, the all-powerful Aegis system, now hooked up - or about to be - with the defense systems installed on NATO’s most modern ships was shut down, as turning off the TV set with the remote control.

The Russian Su-24 then simulated a missile attack against the USS Donald Cook, which was left literally deaf and blind. As if carrying out a training exercise, the Russian aircraft - unarmed - repeated the same maneuver 12 times before flying away.

Thereafter 27 sailors from the USS Donald Cook requested to be relieved from active service.

Vladimir Balybine - director of the research center on electronic warfare and the evaluation of so-called "visibility reduction" techniques attached to the Russian Air Force Academy - made the following comment:

"The more a radio-electronic system is complex, the easier it is to disable it through the use of electronic warfare."

They have some technology and supersonic missile's imagine their slowest super sonic missile is 10 faster than fastest interceptor missile US & Nato has that everyone is afraid of.

*These guys never learned how to make normal cars and household appliances for ordinary citizens, but they know how to make weapons like no one else.

You people think that Russia and China are BFF? Think again. Russia is only making use of the Panda in times of need. Given to choose between India and China, India is their priority.

Go fuck yrslf

Believe it, what Russia have US army can't even dream, the point is they are not show-offs as US and many armies are.

How they disabled the destroyer USS Donald Cook in black sea so it has to be towed to Constanta Romania' port, and the antique tactical bomber just flew over the ship, not a single missile was fired.

As the Russian jet approached the US vessel, the electronic device disabled all radars, control circuits, systems, information transmission, etc. on board the US destroyer. In other words, the all-powerful Aegis system, now hooked up - or about to be - with the defense systems installed on NATO’s most modern ships was shut down, as turning off the TV set with the remote control.

The Russian Su-24 then simulated a missile attack against the USS Donald Cook, which was left literally deaf and blind. As if carrying out a training exercise, the Russian aircraft - unarmed - repeated the same maneuver 12 times before flying away.

Thereafter 27 sailors from the USS Donald Cook requested to be relieved from active service.

Vladimir Balybine - director of the research center on electronic warfare and the evaluation of so-called "visibility reduction" techniques attached to the Russian Air Force Academy - made the following comment:

"The more a radio-electronic system is complex, the easier it is to disable it through the use of electronic warfare."

They have some technology and supersonic missile's imagine their slowest super sonic missile is 10 faster than fastest interceptor missile US & Nato has that everyone is afraid of.

*These guys never learned how to make normal cars and household appliances for ordinary citizens, but they know how to make weapons like no one else.

anybody can build a prototype, it's mass production that is the challenge.

Fuck you. My PANASONIC 55-Inch 4K TV is Made-In-Indonesia. My 5.1 THX Home Theatre system is TECHNICS from Japan. My Bookshelf speakers are T+A from Germany. My FUJITSU UHX Notebook I'm using now is Made-In-Japan, My PANASONIC rice cooker is Made-In-India. My other SHARP 32-Inch TV and PANASONIC 42-Inch LED TV are Made-In-Malaysia. My DAIKIN air-cons in my rental units were Made-In-Thailand. Just recently replaced them to PANASONIC ones Made-In-Malaysia. I'm also using DAIKIN air-cons in my own house which were Made-In-Thailand and will intend to replace them with PANASONIC from Malaysia once they up-lorry. My OEM carbon fibre bicycle is Made-In-Taiwan. I have stopped buying Made-In-China products as much as possible.
Lol u are naive if u think China didn’t play part of the supply chain.

Do you have an iPhone? Designed in California…. But made in China! Haha

Russians got a head start with captured german rocket engineers and physicist.

Lol u are naive if u think China didn’t play part of the supply chain.

Do you have an iPhone? Designed in California…. But made in China! Haha
I know many consumer appliances are made in China. However, this practice is getting lesser by the day as many International manufacturers have started to move out of China to Vietnam, India, Indonesia and to some extent, Thailand, which are not only cheaper, but not subject to tariffs from the US. Only hindrance at the moment is because their subsidiary supplier chains will also have to follow them in the move, which will take some time.

Apple has already started to make their iPhones in India and Foxconn, being their major supplier is also following suit. They have to if they still want to continue to be an Apple parts supplier. By the way, I'm using ANDROID, but definitely not a China brand phone, even if I have to pay more for a non-Chink brand.

Russia's ICBM not only super sonic capabilities, they can be equipped with 3 stage propulsions that will allow it to travel in the stratosphere when traveling cross-continental to avoid intercepting missiles. Upon re-entry, if the ICBM detects that it is being tracked by aircraft or surface to air defence, it will activate its warhead which will split into 12 different smaller warheads; each with its own propulsion. The 12 warheads will then travel in different direction and different speed. All of them could be armed with nuclear or conventional warheads.

Basically, once the ICBM lifts off, it is impossible to stop or prevent massive casualties. One ICBM is enough to destroy an entire city. Russia has enough ICBM and nuclear warheads to wipe the entire Europe, US and Canada from the face of the earth, at the same time.

Russia has enough ICBM and nuclear warheads to wipe the entire Europe, US and Canada from the face of the earth, at the same time.
We’re ever so close to midnight :coffee::coffee::coffee: