• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkies had better start falling in line with China before it's too late

a lot of angmo-penis-sucking dogs view events with a objective bias , not based on impartial account of the event , not based on moral ground.
dogs could blatantly disregard right and wrong. Anything that Russia , China or anyone say/do is against the west and wrong.
You can never have meaning discussion with these dogs. Thats y my advice is to ignore them.

There's no need to have meaningful discussions (not "meaning discussion" as above) with CCP and Commie cocksuckers. They are bent on insisting that their masters are right, come what may. Just because of their hatred towards America, they will just lump everyone who supports America's allies as of the same kind. Where's the logic? Yes, you may hate America but why even go against those who may be sympathetic towards the Ukrainian people and are against Russia in this case? Tio Boh?

I have a feeling Russia might fall out with China eventually... northern China will be very jialat. :biggrin:

Now that China is on Russia's side I've switched my allegiance to the CCP! Please buy more Chinese products. All my gay shit stuff is made in China and its quality is tops!!
Xi has abandoned Putin. get with the program.

And getting in line with China means...

If you are a somebody, be like George Yeo.

If you are a nobody, be like Dickson Yeo.

Yeo ah yeo, yeo until 150 Tanglin Road. :biggrin:

Fuck you. My PANASONIC 55-Inch 4K TV is Made-In-Indonesia. My 5.1 THX Home Theatre system is TECHNICS from Japan. My Bookshelf speakers are T+A from Germany. My FUJITSU UHX Notebook I'm using now is Made-In-Japan, My PANASONIC rice cooker is Made-In-India. My other SHARP 32-Inch TV and PANASONIC 42-Inch LED TV are Made-In-Malaysia. My DAIKIN air-cons in my rental units were Made-In-Thailand. Just recently replaced them to PANASONIC ones Made-In-Malaysia. I'm also using DAIKIN air-cons in my own house which were Made-In-Thailand and will intend to replace them with PANASONIC from Malaysia once they up-lorry. My OEM carbon fibre bicycle is Made-In-Taiwan. I have stopped buying Made-In-China products as much as possible.
Time to replace your products with the new Chinese made ones. Your products sound like decades old. Are you not using a Goldstar refrigerator?

a lot of angmo-penis-sucking dogs view events with a objective bias , not based on impartial account of the event , not based on moral ground.
dogs could blatantly disregard right and wrong. Anything that Russia , China or anyone say/do is against the west and wrong.
You can never have meaning discussion with these dogs. Thats y my advice is to ignore them.
On the contrary I like talking to them to understand the mentality of the retarded

Time to replace your products with the new Chinese made ones. Your products sound like decades old. Are you not using a Goldstar refrigerator?
You are totally oblivious of what is happening around you and making a total fool of yourself here. You are calling a 4K TV (PANASONIC TH-55GX650K) decades old? You call the FUJITSU UHX (INTEL CORE i7-1165G7, 2.80~4.70GHz/16GB D4(OB)/1TB SSD/13.3" FHD/INTEL IRIS XE/WINDOWS 10) Notebook as decades old? I've just bought them in 2021. Please lah, even if you want to be a reclusive Commie lapdog, go and update yourself first before embarrassing yourself so deeply here. Enough said.

One day, and that very day will come very soon, your businesses in China will get decoupled and forced to be shared by the Commies, just like Alibaba, Tencent, Pinduoduo, Meituan, etc, etc, and it'll then be too late for you to regret. By that time, don't try to crawl back with your tail between your hind legs, like a desperate dog will always do. You are not even wanted by your home country in Malaysia by that time. Only that stupid Pinkie will still accept Malaysian traitors like you. I have to admit that I feel no regret by saying this towards my own country's PM.

This was what your despicable corrupted Commie police force was doing in Foshan city (GuangDong Province) during the recent CNY. "Demanding" for Ang Pows and gifts from shops. The photographer had even described them as BANDITS. What a big disgrace? What have you got to say?

This was what your despicable corrupted Commie police force was doing in Foshan city (GuangDong Province) during the recent CNY. "Demanding" for Ang Pows and gifts from shops. What a big disgrace? What have you got to say?

If the video is created by an anti China AMDK channel… what they say about China must be gospel truth

Videos can lie? First time I hear. You must still be living in the stone age. I like the part when the Ang Pow had actually contained a parking ticket instead. See how desperate they can be in their extortion process? And please lah, there's no smoke if there's no fire.

You are totally oblivious of what is happening around you and making a total fool of yourself here. You are calling a 4K TV (PANASONIC TH-55GX650K) decades old? You call the FUJITSU UHX (INTEL CORE i7-1165G7, 2.80~4.70GHz/16GB D4(OB)/1TB SSD/13.3" FHD/INTEL IRIS XE/WINDOWS 10) Notebook as decades old? I've just bought them in 2021. Please lah, even if you want to be a reclusive Commie lapdog, go and update yourself first before embarrassing yourself so deeply here. Enough said.

One day, and that very day will come very soon, your businesses in China will get decoupled and forced to be shared by the Commies, just like Alibaba, Tencent, Pinduoduo, Meituan, etc, etc, and it'll then be too late for you to regret. By that time, don't try to crawl back with your tail between your hind legs, like a desperate dog will always do. You are not even wanted by your home country in Malaysia by that time. Only that stupid Pinkie will still accept Malaysian traitors like you. I have to admit that I feel no regret by saying this towards my own country's PM.
Mai Kong lanjiao wei... Bharat neh...

Videos can lie? First time I hear. You must still be living in the stone age. I like the part when the Ang Pow had actually contained a parking ticket instead. See how desperate they can be in their extortion process?
Imperialist confederate slave owners fuck back to UK...

Mai Kong lanjiao wei... Bharat neh...
KongLanJiaoWei.jpg

More made by America products for you…
9820440C-2360-4B52-ADBF-896B9724D29A.jpeg