• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkies are FUCKED

Get fucked is okay but must use a bit of lubricant.

国际流行-水溶性-quan-huano-全爽-人体润、滑剂-vagina-lubricant-cream-全爽人体润滑剂-新配方-高度润滑-高仿-长拉丝特点-能润滑阴道-消除阴道干涩-55282548.png
If you don't mind being oily, this one is far cheaper and much more effective.

8888007100327_0073_1444252247044.jpg

Despite looming global recession, Singapore private residential property market still a safe-haven
Has
by Has
2020-03-17
in Current Affairs, Property
2 min read
Photo: businesstimes.com.sg

Despite a looming world recession and the Covid-19 pandemic, the private residential property market in Singapore still appears to be a safe-haven asset.
Last month recorded the second-strongest February sales performance in eight years, with developers moving 975 private homes, compared to 620 units sold the previous month. This marked a 57.3 per cent increase.

Despite looming global recession, Singapore private residential property market still a safe-haven
Has
by Has
2020-03-17
2 min read

Despite a looming world recession and the Covid-19 pandemic, the private residential property market in Singapore still appears to be a safe-haven asset.
Last month recorded the second-strongest February sales performance in eight years, with developers moving 975 private homes, compared to 620 units sold the previous month. This marked a 57.3 per cent increase.
\
Danger is whether SGD$ collapse or not.

Can Singapore default on sovereign debt? Who is buying SGD goods and services?

Honestly,sinkees loved to be farked.

Actually only the 30% kiasu kiasi mofo and those jealous foreigners, FTs and cockroaches whahahahaa................ look at us now we're the bestest of the world due to our robust health, calm society and least affected and rich economy and huge reserves $$$.

Which country dare to take 'ghost' ship and show that we're capable and yet humane ? SINKIES !!!!

Those complaining now are not one of us .... /rofl.........

Has
by Has
2020-03-17
2 min read

lee hsien loong | edmw animated gif

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Talk only. They dare show their payslip to us as proof ?
They will take the 3 months pay cut.
But we dont know how their remuneration is structure.
For Example Yearly : Basic 12+ AWS 1 + Allowance 5 + Variable Bonus 4 + Peaks 2 = 24 months

Honestly,sinkees loved to be farked.

Sinkies are victims of pappies' running wild, importing more FS/PS to take over jobs and housing. Now all these FS/PS returnees multiplied this disaster.

As long as the rubbish and falsehoods about the PAP continue to be posted I have no choice but to repeat my message over and over again about just how lucky Singaporeans are to have the PAP in charge.

When the fake news stops coming I can then sit back and simply appreciate the PAP for what it is.

You see no wrong with the pappies for what they are doing to the country. Have you got cataract in your eyes?

Just went for my eye test a couple of months ago. No cataract, no glaucoma, no macular degeneration. My eyes are in the pink of health. That's why I can see very clearly why the PAP is the best!

Bak Chew Tak Stamp!

bakchewtakstamp-1024x1365.jpg