• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkies are FUCKED

Sinkies

When you chase growth, import more people to chase even more growth, then when a crisis like covid hits, everything falls apart very fast. Aircrew, pilots, airport employees from baggage loaders to food preparers, etc etc all out of job. Tuition centres, maid operators, caterers, tour agencies, taxi and grab drivers, restaurant chefs and staff, bartenders, waiter and waitresses all no more jobs.The casualty lists gies on.

if this goes on for 6 months, mortgage repayments dedaulted, property leylong and everything spiral downwards.

Good luck Singapore. Sinkies are FUCKED.

You voted for this collateral damage to PAP's love for FOREIGNERS.

You have only yourselves to be blamed.

Singapore is doing well.

Dont curse where you live leh.

Msians get to stay in hotel for another 14-days...huat ah!!!!!

Come, come, come! Let’s all liam keng together!!!

Tian ling ling! Di ling ling!
Ho eh lai! Pai eh kee!
Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!

When you chase growth, import more people to chase even more growth, then when a crisis like covid hits, everything falls apart very fast. Aircrew, pilots, airport employees from baggage loaders to food preparers, etc etc all out of job. Tuition centres, maid operators, caterers, tour agencies, taxi and grab drivers, restaurant chefs and staff, bartenders, waiter and waitresses all no more jobs.The casualty lists gies on.

if this goes on for 6 months, mortgage repayments dedaulted, property leylong and everything spiral downwards.

Singapore is doing very well and is the gold standard when it comes to pandemic controls.

The PAP is balancing competing needs very well to ensure that the economic impact is minimal and once this charade is over the country can then get back to being the best economy in Asia in double quick time.

The handling of the coronavirus has proven once again that the PAP is the best.

Singapore is doing very well and is the gold standard when it comes to pandemic controls.

The PAP is balancing competing needs very well to ensure that the economic impact is minimal and once this charade is over the country can then get back to being the best economy in Asia in double quick time.

You are sounding like a broken record :rolleyes::D

Don't overcompensate so much cos it's beginning to sound fake :D

You are sounding like a broken record :rolleyes::biggrin:
As long as the rubbish and falsehoods about the PAP continue to be posted I have no choice but to repeat my message over and over again about just how lucky Singaporeans are to have the PAP in charge.

When the fake news stops coming I can then sit back and simply appreciate the PAP for what it is.

LET THEM GATHER
MORE KENNA WUHANDED THE MORE LIKELY THAT GET BACK TO MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND THEIR ENTIRE FAMILIES
AND THEIR KANGAROOS AND PAPER GENERALS AND CRONIES AND BROWN NOSERS
ALL HUM KAR CHAN

MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND THEIR CRONIES AND PAPER GENERALS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS WILL ALSO DIE
MAY THEY ALL DIE BEFORE US , OR WITH US
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE AGAIN

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

1583903024800.png

Forward this on your WhatsApp and make this go viral.
Get this onto the handphones of all in Singapore

VOTE OUT ALL THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE
OR OUR KIDS END UP BECOMING SECURITY GUARDS TO BE KICKED IN FACE BY CECAs OR PANDA FOOD DELIVERIES OR PICKING UP CARDBOARDS OR SELLING TISSUE PAPER IN HAWKER CENTERS

And why Stinkapore got the GOLD Standard for wuhan control?

They only willing to defer your income tax payment for 3mths instead of writing off the remaining income tax for the last financial year for those paying instalments...
Is this what u call helping? Still so money face after all...

While everything and everyone is fucked by Convit-19. The only thing that is not fucked by Pandemic is our Minister's salaries.

Talk only. They dare show their payslip to us as proof ?

Image result for peking opera gif

AXWuo.gif

LET THEM GATHER
MORE KENNA WUHANDED THE MORE LIKELY THAT GET BACK TO MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND THEIR ENTIRE FAMILIES
AND THEIR KANGAROOS AND PAPER GENERALS AND CRONIES AND BROWN NOSERS
ALL HUM KAR CHAN

MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND THEIR CRONIES AND PAPER GENERALS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS WILL ALSO DIE
MAY THEY ALL DIE BEFORE US , OR WITH US
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE AGAIN

SPREAD WIDELY
UNTIL IT GET TO THE MAIDS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS AND STAFF OF MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE
UNTIL ALL THOSE OLD MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KENA WUHANDED
AND TOGETHER WITH YOUNG MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND ALL IN THE FUCKING PA AND KANGAROOS AND POODLES
WUHAN WILL DELIVER US ALL FROM THE FUCKING MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE FINALLY
MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KANGAROOS CANNOT FIX WUHAN THE WAY THEY CAN FIX ELECTED PRESIDENT AND OTHER SHIT THINGS THAT THEY CAN FIX
WUHAN WILL FIX THEM INSTEAD

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

1583903024800.png

Forward this on your WhatsApp and make this go viral.
Get this onto the handphones of all in Singapore

VOTE OUT ALL THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE
OR OUR KIDS END UP BECOMING SECURITY GUARDS TO BE KICKED IN FACE BY CECAs OR PANDA FOOD DELIVERIES OR PICKING UP CARDBOARDS OR SELLING TISSUE PAPER IN HAWKER CENTERS

And why Stinkapore got the GOLD Standard for wuhan control?

Get fucked is okay but must use a bit of lubricant.

国际流行-水溶性-quan-huano-全爽-人体润、滑剂-vagina-lubricant-cream-全爽人体润滑剂-新配方-高度润滑-高仿-长拉丝特点-能润滑阴道-消除阴道干涩-55282548.png