• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Sinkie Prettyboy Reservist Aloysius Pang Seriously Injured In NZ While Fucking Around With Howitzer! Guess Whether He Uplorry! Boss Sam Please Help!

Ralders

In light of the huge publicity over CFC Aloysius Pang's death, my company would be sending at least 2 funeral blankets. I've also contacted the family to offer free catering of food for the wake. I have it on good authority that Aloysius would also posthumously be promoted for gallantry to cover up his slow reaction as the gun barrel was lowered.
Not funny.

Another point I want to add...the issue is singkieland for a developed nation has always taken safety n welfare as a step back. That artillery piece must be singkie designed without safety features. Bcos conscripts lives are just digits. If a piece of equipment is in need of repair the power should be shut down. Or a safety switch etc engineered into the design to prevent the turret from moving while it's under repair. From the press conference by the generals. They stated the men are trained to get out of the way when it's moving. The issue is, when it's under repair it's not supposed to be moving in the 1st place. N it should be an out of Bounds area when the turret is deployed..it is obvious that the safety protocols n safety engineering within the equipment is non existent. Why put men in harm's way for no apparent reason? It's like asking ppl to swim in shark infested waters n tell them when shark appears to get on the boat. By than too late. No wonder NS deaths is increasing despite the world wide emphasis on safety n modern technology. Bcos there are no consequences to the lives n welfare of rank n file

That artillery piece is indeed designed and made in SINKapore. The Chief Army Officer said that it has been used for 15 years with no problems leh.

In light of the huge publicity over CFC Aloysius Pang's death, my company would be sending at least 2 funeral blankets. I've also contacted the family to offer free catering of food for the wake. I have it on good authority that Aloysius would also posthumously be promoted for gallantry to cover up his slow reaction as the gun barrel was lowered.

You deserve to meet Aloysius Pang now. Sicko.

Kee Chew

Screenshot_2019-01-24-23-48-16-699_com.cloudmosa.puffinFree.jpg

Majulah PAP!

7ac708ff55ba493877e54b0223cc672d

The Republic of Singapore Air Force has sent a KC-135 tanker aircraft to New Zealand to repatriate the body of operationally ready national serviceman Aloysius Pang, said Defence Minister Ng Eng Hen on Thursday (24 January).

The 28-year-old actor died on Wednesday (Singapore time) after he sustained serious injuries during an exercise with his artillery unit in New Zealand. He was carrying out repair works on a Singapore Self-Propelled Howitzer (SSPH) when a gun barrel was lowered and he suffered crush injuries, according to initial findings by the Singapore Armed Forces (SAF).

In a post on his Facebook page, Dr Ng said the Ministry of Defence (Mindef) and the SAF “mourn the loss of one of our sons – CFC (NS) Aloysius Pang”.

“We extend our deepest condolences to CFC (NS) Aloysius Pang’s family for their tragic loss, and pray that they will find strength in this most difficult period. The SAF is fully assisting the family…

“Our grief counsellors are on the ground to comfort the family. But I know that no words or deeds can relieve their sorrow or replace their loss. I hope and pray that the passage of time will bring them some comfort.”

Not funny.

It wasn't meant to be funny. It's good publicity for my business.

Besides, my daughter was fond of Aloysius Pang when he was alive. She often watched his shows and had taken personal photos with him before. It's the least I could do for my grieving daughter.

Ralders

Jayley Woo makes plea to leave family alone after reporters allegedly went down to try & interview them Hope she's doing better.

Kee Chew

Wake held where ? address ?

Ralders

Besides, my daughter was fond of Aloysius Pang when he was alive. She often watched his shows and had taken personal photos with him before. It's the least I could do for my grieving daughter.
Stop lah.

Hypocrite-The

Major Dick Winters was a true and brilliant leader officer. It's a pity he chose not to stay on in the military after the war in Europe. He wanted a quiet life which he had, until his death in 2011. HANG TOUGH and FOLLOW ME were his famous slogans.
If u watched the movie, 'the last castle' true military leaders won't want to stay on because they seen too much death n destruction. They serve because they put the nation 1st n had an objective. The SAF is different because it's no longer about defending the nation. It's about giving the scholars an iron rice bowl n to perpetuate the ruling elite so they don't revolt n support the system. A true soldier prepares for war but yearns for peace. Can u say tat for the SAF?

Whitewash campaign.

Preliminary findings show SAF is not at fault, according to Chief Army Officer. He knows squat ...he couldn't explain things. Why didn't they have a specialist do the explanation? He said that SAF has used this equipment for 15 years with no problem ...implying that the fault is with the deceased? How about it took 15 years before the design flaw was exposed?

SAF Secretary says that we compensate very well but won't give a figure or range. No report asked for a range in the compensation. Pang's family should get at least $3 million as his earning potential was high.

Chief Armour Officer just blah, blah with NOTHING significant. Why was he there if he couldn't provide specifics. A specialist should be answering the questions instead.

Chief Medical Officer says that the NZ Hospital was top notch. But he did explain why the chopper arrived only almost 2 hours after the accident; sinkee reporters are stupid ...why didn't they ask?
Why would they fly in a Sinkee doctor when the NZ hospital is a trauma centre? Are the doctors there not good enough or is this another save cost measures? So, instead of calling in top NZ doctors, they can use the sinkee doctor.

Cottonmouth

Fuck your daughter.
She will grow up to be another Nusa Duta slut.

Because of the death of some useless prettyboy , the SAF has to deliberately downgrade its fighting capabilities. I hope that during this period, we would not be invaded by our moslem neighbours, North Korea, Iran or Russia. We are currently vulnerable with a weakened SAF due to the low intensity nature of its military training.

chief-of-defence-force-lg-melvyn-ong-speaking-at-aloysius-pang-press-conference-3.jpg

Meanwhile, LG Ong said he would be expecting a review of existing training tempo from the different SAF services in about a month or two.

"Following the safety timeout I have asked all the services in the SAF to come back to review their training tempo with a view of lowering the tempo. After the safety timeout perhaps a month or two," he said.

"We will reduce our training tempo and review this across the SAF to focus on safety for all our NSFs and NSmen. This will take the form of lowering the duration, intensity and frequency of existing training.

"(We may) take some things out to do training better at a more sustainable pace. This reduction of training tempo following the safety timeout will be enforced for as long as it takes to get this right. As the Chief of Army has said, it cannot be business as usual," LG Ong added.

Read more at https://www.channelnewsasia.com/new...ystem-in-place-review-training-tempo-11161864

You deserve to rot in hell!