• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie parent wants to complain about NS training and suggest maid be allowed to accompany son to carry full pack.

It's great training for your son to carry his unattractive wife as a henpecked husband in future.

"HaPpY wIfE, hApPy LiFe"

The maids will be used as a shield to clear the mines and suck up the blows at the front lines. The malays as artillery decoys. The SAF just walk in once these are done.

It's ok lah. Heard Pinky when in OCS also got a assistant to carry his fullpack and AR15 in field exercise.:laugh:

These parents have a valid concern. 2 years of NSF and 13 year cycle will incur long term injuries on spine, joints, hearing, etc.
A friend of mine from arty has now spinal disc compressions from repeated carrying heavy loads and rounds. Another has hearing loss due to constant live firings. Another has heart problems due to overstrenous workouts.

Not worth it to get a permanent injury and after that no one wants to employ you because of disability. Medical costs? Etc?

Fuck NS!

they should be more concern about the garbage zham being forced onto their kids during NS.

Maids can move in and service all the lonely hearts. Then N-ass men can save money on whores. weekends no need to book out

Knn National Service these days is so watered down that it’s like ah quas training.

Take IPPT for example. No pull ups station. lol everyone knows pull ups is the best indicator of upper body strength.