• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie Man earning $1800 can have 5 kids with another baby on the way.

Loan Sharks Zone

Loan-shark.jpg

The kids are still young. Interview him in 5 years time and he may kpkb. Going to school, buying books, money for recess etc will make him change his mind. Also, better pray no major illness within the family. He's skating on thin ice.

He bought a car and paid for the parking and fuel but forgot about maintenance and fines. :D

Better not get himself in trouble and hit a snag. Loan sharks will be around circling his family. Live within your means.

How can you be happy when you are a complainer n loser?
Since when in my post did I complained?
Since when in my post claims that I'm a loser? Just a mere pure open hearted debate. U mean I cannot disagree and that makes me a loser or complaining or unhappy person? Chey

uncle, your life story happen how many years ago. now family income under $2k can apply for free textbooks, free uniforms, free school shoe plus free pocket money. a few years back was $1500. even for PCF fee can apply. instead of paying $100 a month, low income family can apply for discount or even free. dont said dont have hor as i know my malay colleague had been applying for all these things for his kids for years.
sorry hor, it did not happened years ago. it is still on going.
discount or even free? discount yes, i did mentioned but not 50%.

do you know as long is malay family, they are paying less for the bills than other races?

free? really? this family is close beside me. like i said, i witnesses the example. Did you witness your malay colleague example?

Since when in my post did I complained?
Since when in my post claims that I'm a loser? Just a mere pure open hearted debate. U mean I cannot disagree and that makes me a loser or complaining or unhappy person? Chey

Loot at your avatar, its a piece of shit. How can you not be a loser?

haha... somehow i dun believe govt figures. my younger cousins who are married all have children. i just met one recently carrying her third child. almost all of them are local uni gradutes under the age of 30yo. singaporeans not producing? sorry, i dun believe.

btw, most ex NS mates are also married with kids. recently gathering topic on kids mostly. if i not wrong, whole platoon only 2-3 still single while only one married without kid.

bro, i agree with you. so many people around me are having kids!!! relatives, friends, colleagues, reservist mates, etc. all got kids!!! 2 or 3 and mostly Chinese!!!

this data on birth rate is bullshitting our own people!!! the main reason to bring in more peasants is to boost the spending within the country, rather than replacing low birth rate.
more peasants means more spending and all the GLC make money!!!

sorry hor, it did not happened years ago. it is still on going.
discount or even free? discount yes, i did mentioned but not 50%.

do you know as long is malay family, they are paying less for the bills than other races?

free? really? this family is close beside me. like i said, i witnesses the example. Did you witness your malay colleague example?

uncle, if your friend is paying for school books & uniform, then he not low income lah. as long family income less than $2k, everything free, malays, chinese, tamil or even angmo as long made in singapore. i know this not only from malay colleague and also when my son enrolled in primary 1. during school registeration, the school will provide all information in hard copy to all parents. if parents dont read info provided by school and miss out on help scheme, then he farking deserved to pay for his lazy attitude.

as for malays pay less bills, that a myth. they paid the same amount of school fee as other races. are u telling me SP charge malays less per kilowatt than other races or town council fee not based on flat size but on color of the skin?:rolleyes:

uncle, if your friend is paying for school books & uniform, then he not low income lah.
i dunno why you need to be sarcastic. cos you think you have concrete evidence to prove me wrong and i am ignorant?

i only can tell you they are not my friend. they are very close to me.

Hence, I also rest my case.:rolleyes::rolleyes:

i dunno why you need to be sarcastic. cos you think you have concrete evidence to prove me wrong and i am ignorant?

i only can tell you they are not my friend. they are very close to me.

Hence, I also rest my case.:rolleyes::rolleyes:

uncle, it beri sianz to see ppl complain that malays pay less because they are malay. it not true anymore. it maybe true in the 80s but now already 2012 liao yet ppl still harping on it. The only real reason why malays pay less nowsaday it becuase malays are more willing to ask for help. they will apply for everything even may not qualify because no apply confirm cannot get. do u know malay radio stations give advise to listeners on how to apply for help? do u hear any from local chinese radio channels? didnt a mat rock complain recently on his facebook on why malays receiving help from a buddist temple have their photo taken with the statue of budda in the background? see, malays even go to other religion worship area to receive free money because money more important than face.

want help, look out for it lah. dont say dont have.

if u offended by the smiley, i apologise to you.