• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie Man earning $1800 can have 5 kids with another baby on the way.

What selfish fucktards of parents subjecting the kids to a life of poverty malnutrition and deprivation.
Should have spent some money on condoms or contraceptive pills.

Agree. But whatever floats his boat. Wonder how much insurance he buys for his family?

Noy say me black heart, me will avoid hiring this type of great father or mother. Knn, one year don't know must take how many paternity leave, child sick leave, urgent leave and normal leave.

i worry for this papers writer.

for highlighting the wrong group.

The Chinese tabloids reported yesterday of a 36 year old Singapore man Liu Lin Wei who has five children and whose wife is currently pregnant with the sixth
Mr Liu stayed with his wife and children in a 3-room HDB flat. After subtracting for CPF, he takes home only $1,500.

Family is living or 5 dollar/day/pax, still got money left for insurance?

group insurance maybe? can't imagine if one of them falls ill and the hospital bills will be a killer.

oh well, they brought them to this world then they should face the consequences and be responsible for their kids.

group insurance maybe? can't imagine if one of them falls ill and the hospital bills will be a killer.

oh well, they brought them to this world then they should face the consequences and be responsible for their kids.
I can take care of the daughters provided they are of legal age, and most importantly, must be beautiful.

I am inclined to see it this way too. PAP is saying this guy can do it, why can't the rest of you? Stop whining and make do with what you have.

It is not about making do with what we have. Having Children is a personal choice and not some national policy. For some people, they like to enjoy the money they earn, like going to a nice restaurant and not thinking constantly about where the next meal is coming from.

I would also want to take this opportunity to point out that our local spin doctors forgot to mention the possibility that one of them may fall sick. Then how is $1,800 per month going to cover it.

No worries. This Singkie are tough, he can surely make it.
Alamak! Words of wisdom. Me and my clones up you many time liaoz so now have to convince other bros to up you.

Any bros here willing to up Kanina for his words of wisdom?

aiya.... singapore turning into a welfare state that ah leong loath. the six kids education are taken care of by the govt till secondary level at the mininium. since his income so low and if wife no work, all the kid qualify for free everything in school, from uniforms, shoes, text books etc... they also qualify for the prostitutes holdings pocket money fund. The malays had been applying for all these free stuff for years, only chinese stupid not to know. as for tutition, there are cheap or even free tuitition provide by the cdac.

Will he be in the stupid National Day Rally speech as a shining example for other Sinkies?

If this guy showed this sort of productivity during the "stop at 2 campaign" during the 1970s, he would have been ridiculed and "spat upon" by the straits times.
Today, he is a hero and is worshipped.

Tat is why the old Pappie is much better than the current sorry excuses we have. Another point is why is not old fart coming out n condemning such behaviour?? he implemented the 2 child policy n he did not want trailer park trash to breed..

If this guy showed this sort of productivity during the "stop at 2 campaign" during the 1970s, he would have been ridiculed and "spat upon" by the straits times.
Today, he is a hero and is worshipped.

Next time if he or any of his family members are in difficulty and you ask him who he voted for, he will shout out proudly that he voted pap, you can bet on that. :rolleyes:

its because of the huge amount of subsidies available for low income families

I wont say u black heart as i will do the same thing..

Noy say me black heart, me will avoid hiring this type of great father or mother. Knn, one year don't know must take how many paternity leave, child sick leave, urgent leave and normal leave.